Digital Doc

68 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

244 FM 306
Suite 112
New Braunfels, TX 78130
United States
(830) 391-8740
11/02/19 rating

Caleb enjoyed the experience with Digital Doc

Caleb W gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/30/19 rating

Jaklyn gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Jaklyn M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/25/19 rating

Robert suggests you use Digital Doc

Robert K gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/09/19 rating

Daniel enjoyed the experience with Digital Doc

Daniel L gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/09/19 rating

Crista gave Digital Doc an AWESOME Recommendation

Crista M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/04/19 rating

Marla Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Marla H gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/25/19 rating

Ryan Strongly Recommends Digital Doc

Ryan K gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/01/19 rating

Jody suggests you use Digital Doc

Jody M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
9/30/19 rating

Billy Highly Recommends Digital Doc to their friends & family!

Billy B gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
9/06/19 rating

Jennifer suggests you use Digital Doc

Jennifer P gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
9/06/19 rating

Casandra enjoyed the experience with Digital Doc

Casandra V gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
9/05/19 rating

Susan is very excited to recommend Digital Doc

Susan M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
9/03/19 rating

Harlen had a great experience with Digital Doc

Harlen M gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
10/03/19 text

Digital Doc has wonderful customer care and knowledgeable service!
I am very grateful for their help and trustworthiness when I 've needed help with my Android phone and tablet. - EM

8/31/19 rating

Karen had a great experience with Digital Doc

Karen P gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/31/19 rating

John is very excited to recommend Digital Doc

John C gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/29/19 rating

Richard Highly Recommends Digital Doc to their friends & family!

Richard N gave Digital Doc a 5 star Rating
8/26/19 text

Brought in a camera that Nikon couldn't fix. T.J. was able to fix it in 15 minutes. Highly recommend digitaldoc for any repair
Great customer service

8/24/19 text

Amazing service!! Curtis did everything possible to ensure my photos were saved from phones that were damaged and my phone with water damage was fully recovered.

Thank you Curtis!!!!

8/22/19

AMAZING Customer Service! Spotlessly clean store, professional, friendly, courteous & knowledgeable
Employees who go above and beyond to help. They are always SO patient with my many questions & my trying to explain what my phone or computer is doing. Whether it's your computer or your phone, THIS is definitely the place you want to bring your stuff, if you're having problems. We wouldn't go anywhere else! We HIGHLY recommend Digital Doc for all your problem electronic needs!

Rita Fries gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/19

Digital doc has fixed so many phones for us at a great price, quickly, and kindly! They can fix about anything!! With 4 kids always somehow messing up their phones, they have been so helpful!

Erin Reel gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/27/19

Absolutely! I'm a small business owner and I depend on my iPhone's reliability every day! My phones going off like crazy, my battery is almost gone and somethings wrong with my charging port. Not good! Decided to google "iPhone Repair New Braunfels" and start going down the list. Digital Doc was the furthest from me and so they weren't the first listing but they were the first to make feel like they really cared and wanted my business. I went to their shop right away and guess what.....my iPhone is... Read More

Justin Meadows gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/19

I was locked out of my broken iPhone. I am a writer and I use my phone constantly. I thought all of my info was lost. I walked into Digital Doc and Sean did everything he could to help me get my information back. I can't say enough nice things about him. He helped me recover almost 3 years of writing that I thought I had lost. I reccomend Digital Doc in New Braunfels to anyone in need of computer or phone repairs..

Russell Koontz gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/18

I went into DigitalDoc in New Braunfels with lockup problems on my phone. The cordial technician thought it was the battery, but didn't have one. He referred me to Batteries and Bulbs. They had one, but wouldn't install it because my phone was to "delicate.". I bought the battery and took it and my phone back to Digital Doc. They installed it for me and didn't charge me a thing!😃😃😃😃

Larry Dobbins gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/18

TJ ROCKS!!! While working on my computer today my friend’s kitten decided to jump on my keyboard to help 🙄. I picked up the kitten and it’s tiny claws grabbed two of my keys and popped them off. Called and spoke to TJ who said no problem, bring it in. In a matter of minutes he took the pieces I brought in and fixed it at no charge. Thank You TJ!! Great guys and Awesome customer service!!!

Christy Bard gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/18

If you live in New Braunfels, Cibolo, Selma or Schertz, and your technology device are having issues, you must go see Curtis at Digital Doc. I have used Digital Doc twice and both times I was extremely satisfied. The first time was to replace a broken screen. The cost was reasonable. The second time to diagnose why the phone would not charge. Ten minutes, problem solved. Why buy a new device when Curtis can probably save your current one?

Chris Maclin gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/18

Stopped in on a Friday afternoon right before they closed. talked with the store owner about replacing my iPhone 8+ screen , he gave me a price, [great] and I left my phone with them it was finished the next morning � thanks guys I’m sure I’ll be seeing y’all again �

Daron Esquivel gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/18

My phone got water damage, it was still working but not correctly so I took it to Digitaldoc. They put it in their humidifier over night and it is completely fixed! The staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this company for all your cell phone repairs!

Kristina Hanney gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/17

This place goes above and beyond! They took the time to actually help and not just make a sale! Would definitely recommend digital doc to anyone in need of help or repairs.

Dennis Ricketts gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/26/17

I'd been living with a bad battery for over a year, and last week it finally croaked. I decided to give these guys a try, prepared to spend $70 or more on a new battery. I paid $40 for quick and excellent service and I'm so happy to have a fully functioning phone again! Thanks so much guys.

Hannah Bridges gave Digital Doc a 5 star Review on Facebook

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top