D'BEST! Floorz

777 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

7309 E. Colonial dr
Orlando, Fl 32807
United States
4072078181
9/20/21

Great quality but at a price.

Julio Jimenez gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
9/18/21

100% customer service
Donald Pura👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

9/17/21
Jhon Martinez gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating on Google
9/17/21

John LOVED D'BEST! Floorz

John C gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Oneil suggests you use D'BEST! Floorz

Oneil M gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Patty Strongly Recommends D'BEST! Floorz

Patty R gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Muy buen servicio👌

(Translated by Google)
Very good service👌

Laura Mejia Caraballo gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Laura :)
8/30/21

Great customer service! Helped me choose some amazing tiles for my kitchen!

Aslish Cocco gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you :)
8/30/21

Great service, helped me choose the right tiles for my bathroom in no time.

Juan Luis Villalona gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: We always want to give the best to our costumers, thank you :)
8/30/21

Responsible, punctual, good prices and excellent customer service. Definitely the best in the business.

Raúl Paniagua gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Raul :)
8/25/21

DBest is our “go to” flooring company. We have used them 3 times and they have always had great prices. Their contractors show up on time and do a good job.

Louise Long gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/23/21

Excellent customer service and hassle free shopping. The guy at customer service was a great help gave me a few quotes on flooring and helped me find the types of flooring that was in my budget thank you for the experience. Def. recommending this store to my friends and family

Mayelyn Pichardo gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank You :)
8/22/21

they helped me choose the best tiles for my kitchen, great curstomer service

Rhina Perez gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Rhina, we are happy to help you :)
8/22/21

Great range and variety of products. Knowledgeable and friendly expert personnel

Alejandro Garces gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank You Alejandro :)
8/21/21

Un lugar con mucho material a escoger y precios razonables

Amin Florentino gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Gracias Amin, estamos felices de escucharlo :)
8/21/21

Great place

Rafael Abel González gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Rafael, we appreciate that :)
8/21/21

Good service!!

julio cesar Arencibia gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Julio Cesar :)
8/21/21

Loved the customer service. Liked how you can see the price of each tile so you can plan accordingly. Wallace was of great help!

Gregorio Duran gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Gregorio :)
8/20/21

Great inventory and friendly staff

Raul Garcia gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Raul :)
8/20/21

We Closed on our house on a Friday and really needed to get carpet in before we moved in. We went to a couple places and we didn’t think this would be possible. When we got to the best floors we found an Affordable carpet that we loved and they were able to order it and install it in a week. The installers did an awesome job and we will definitely be using them again. Thank you all for getting us into our house faster.

jessica kangrga gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you for your trust and your business Jessica!
8/20/21

Jessica Strongly Recommends D'BEST! Floorz

Jessica K gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Found everything i was looking for, great customer service!!!

Victor MaderaDrift gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you Victor :)
8/20/21

I have a lot of friends and family that say only positive things about D'Best Floorz & More and their experience with customer service and personalized help has been like none other. I'm looking forward to have my own experience as well.

Liko Natera gave D'BEST! Floorz a 4 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you :) hope to see you soon in our showroom.

Great experience with Izzy. We called ahead about carpet and she had available options laid out for us to look at and she quickly got prices when we looked... more

Caitlin W. gave D'Best! Floorz & More a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top