D'BEST! Floorz

877 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

7309 E. Colonial dr
Orlando, Fl 32807
United States
4072078181
11/10/22

The salesperson was friendly and helpful. He educated me on the differences between regular laminate floors and waterproof laminate. And I left the store feeling good about my choices.

Guirlene Kamara
11/10/22

Kamara had a great experience with D'BEST! Floorz

Kamara G
11/05/22

Great prices and good customer service

Dataman
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks for your comments.
11/05/22

Michael LOVED D'BEST! Floorz

Michael D
10/31/22

Brandon gave D'BEST! Floorz an AWESOME Recommendation

Brandon P
10/31/22

This is the second time I've bought flooring from D'Best. Both times the customer service was 10/10. I was able to order product quickly and easily and picked it up within a couple of days. They even helped me fit everything in my car. I would 100% recommend.

Brian Bartlett
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Mr Bartlett Appreciate your trust with us. Thanks again for using us.
10/31/22

Brian LOVED D'BEST! Floorz

Brian B
10/28/22
Berenice R
10/26/22
Carmen P
10/26/22

Danny suggests you use D'BEST! Floorz

Danny P
10/26/22

They did a beautiful job on my floor

10/24/22

We had an incredible experience working with D’Best Floorz & More!!!! They installed new floors and base boards in our home and we are BEYOND pleased with the quality of their work and materials, the amazing service they provided and how smooth/quick the delivery & installment process was!! We recommend this company to everyone. Can’t wait to work with them again in the future!!

We love D’BEST Floorz & More!!!!

Sydney Wilson
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Mrs Sydney Your floors look amazing, thanks for the opportunity to serve you.!!
10/24/22

I am sooo happy with the work that was done by D’BEST! Floorz — they installed new floors and base boards in our home and it looks INCREDIBLE. My husband and I are so pleased with their amazing service, their quick delivery & installment process and of course the quality and look of our floors. ... See More

10/20/22

I purchased carpet with a design. The whole process and service was professional and delivered as promised. One month after carpet was installed they came back to make a small adjustment. I am happy with the carpet and service they provided.

Ann N
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank Ann .carpet look amazing.
10/09/22

Omg! I'm so in love with my new bathroom! I was so frustrated with all the other contractors out there who couldn't provide me with a design that met my needs. My neighbor Lisa refer me to this company and so far it has been one of the best deslcisions I have ever made. I came across D'Best Floorz & More and met Izzy and Henry. They were able to provide me with a design within my budget and 2 years to pay with no interest financing.

Maria Celeste Peguero F.
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks
10/09/22

I had D'Best floors do a full kitchen tear-down and rebuild, along with laying floors throughout the house, replacing baseboards and trim and my master shower bath.They did an absolutely beautiful job and I could not be happier. Maria and Henry the designer was thorough, courteous, and responsive, and the crews were professional and worked clean throughout the process. Took 6 weeks to complete, 2 more weeks than expected, but im so happy.The project was done as promised. Have already recommended Dbest! To my... Read More

Casma
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Your Kitchen came out amazing. See you soon for the shower remodeling.
10/02/22

I found D'Best Floorz & More on google and decided to visit the store. I am so glad I did because this is by far the best service I have received from anyone quartz and granite store. Henry and Maria was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect countertop for my home. They even offer free consultations and design.

Douglas Knight
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Indeed. Henry Liu the Kitchen and bath designer is the best one!!! Thanks for your comments.
9/30/22

For more than 10 years, D'Best Floorz & More has been the go-to for installation , sale of kitchen cabinets and flooring and design services in Orlando. They have a team of professionals that specialize in kitchen and bath remodeling as well as kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities. They are also known for their high quality materials and customer service.

Parker Bates
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Mr Bates Thank You kitchen have now an amazing look.!
9/30/22

I'm so grateful to have met D'Best Floorz & More when I needed them. The company designer Henry designed the most beautiful kitchen for my home and I can't imagine using anyone else. They work with you every step of the way, from design to installation, to ensure that you are satisfied. Finding such a quality kitchen designer in Orlando, FL is not easy. Reviews are important for me and read over 200 reviews from diferent customers and decided to give the shot and I don't regret it.

Roderick Hyde
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks Mr Hyde
9/29/22

What I love about D'Best Floorz & More is that they really care about one another. Not only are the designer Henry and and the installers Marcos and Leo are some of the most talented in Orlando, FL...but they also have a fantastic office culture. It's rare to find a company where everyone truly cares about each other and it makes work so much more pleasant. Thank you Dbest!

Natalia Skylar
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thank you for the great comments.
9/28/22

Agustin gave D'BEST! Floorz an AWESOME Recommendation

Agustin R

Next page

Scroll To Top