D'BEST! Floorz

670 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

7309 E. Colonial dr
Orlando, Fl 32807
United States
4072078181
6/19/21

Went in for a quote on getting new floors for my house. Sales person Wallace was very helpful as was the other gentleman. Told me things you should know about flooring and help me to decide what I wanted. Haven't purchased yet still getting quotes. Check them out they have a huge selection.

Kenneth Lambert gave D'BEST! Floorz a 4 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Boooyaah! Thanks Mr Lambert
6/19/21 rating
Dale L gave D'BEST! Floorz a 4 star Rating
6/19/21

Ms Pura and Leo Very attendant and explain everything step by step

Carlos Quinones gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Mr Quinones our business in the last 27 years is to provide the best value of any flooring,or kitchen cabinets products retail ,wholesale and as a package install. Thanks for your review. Pura & Leo
6/18/21
Steven Rivera gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks
6/18/21 rating

Steven Strongly Recommends D'BEST! Floorz

Steven R gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/19/21 rating

Carmen is very excited to recommend D'BEST! Floorz

Carmen R gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

Fui a buscar una losa para una reparación y me encantó el servicio y cómo me trató la señora Pura. Volveré pronto para otro proyecto.
Gracias DBest

6/15/21 rating

Stephen suggests you use D'BEST! Floorz

Stephen S gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

gracias dona pura por su profesionalismo y cortesia para conmigo en mi visita a dbest para cotizar mi cocina

jennifer gaitan

Jennifer Gaitan gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/15/21 rating

Jennifer LOVED D'BEST! Floorz

Jennifer G gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

We went to diferent store and Dbest floorz save me minimum 20 to 30% compared to big and small store. Service and treatment was excellent. Thanks wallace

Diana Yulious Amaro gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21

We went to diferent store and Dbest floorz save me minimum 20 to 30% compared to big and small store. Service and treatment was excellent. Thanks wallace

Diana Amaro gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks Mrs Amaro We are specialists in Saving money to our customers. Wallace.
6/14/21 rating

Diana is very excited to recommend D'BEST! Floorz

Diana A gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating

Edison suggests you use D'BEST! Floorz

Edison D gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

Hilda Highly Recommends D'BEST! Floorz to their friends & family!

Hilda R gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

José Highly Recommends D'BEST! Floorz to their friends & family!

José T gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Great experience going to D best floors there was no pressure they answered all my questions and they even lower the price so I can afford to buy the materials that we wanted I will recommend the best floors to anybody I know needing flooring,, the staff was exceptional very rare nowadays thanks again D best floors

Michael Szuchon gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Great Mr Szuchon. Thanks for your coments. Leo Rodriguez Sales Manager
6/04/21 rating

Mike suggests you use D'BEST! Floorz

Mike S gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Best customer service ever. They have excellent quality products. I'm so excited for my total home remodeling. Leo was so helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!

Pam Frisby gave D'BEST! Floorz a 5 star Review on Google
D'BEST! Floorz Replied: Thanks Pam . We strive everyday to accomplish that. Thank you again for your trust.
6/01/21 text

Best customer service ever. They have excellent quality products. I'm so excited for my total home remodeling. Leo was so helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!

We went to diferent store and Dbest floorz save me minimum 20 to 30% compared to big and small store. Service and treatment was excellent. Thanks wallace more

Diana A. gave D'Best! Floorz & More a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top