Davis Home Services LLC

754 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

555 Fordham Ave.
Burlington, NJ 08016
United States
(800)-913-8272
6/16/21

Jim is very professional and has a great personality. He is a definite asset to your company. He is always pleasant. Very knowledgeable and informative.

Elaine Bohem gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

Ian was very professional and did a great job! Will definitely use this company again.

Ciera Drew gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

Tommy was very informative and pleasant to talk to will give more information when they do the work for me

Charles Raymond gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21

Does great work and is reasonable.

Kristopher Lehmann gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time for that great review!!! We appreciate you !
6/14/21

Had a very good experience with Davis Plumbing on June 9, 2021. Michelle at the office worked to fit me in on the plumbing schedule, as my ONLY toilet in the house was not working. Ian M. came out and repaired my toilet which was leaking at the base. Ian was very professional and friendly and took... See More

6/12/21

Tommy was on time, professional and completely fixed the issue. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Michael Brachman gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: So good to hear Tommy provided WOW service !! Thanks for taking the time to say such nice words !!
6/07/21

Davis delivers every time, on time with excellence! Prompt and professional.

6/03/21
Colleen Ansell gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time for this great 5 star review!!!
5/24/21

I would recommend Davis Plumbing again and again! The Davis Plumbing professional that came to our home was knowledgeable, hard working, polite and worked tirelessly to repair our issue!!! His name was Ian. Thank you, Davis Plumbing and Ian !!

R gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks so much for that awesome testimonial !! We work very hard to serve at a higher level!!
5/13/21

I was having a clogged drain issue and Ian & Wayne was very knowledgeable and explained to me what they had to do to reopen my drain they walked me through everything and any questions I had were answered. I was comfortable and well pleased with their professionalism and were satified with the work they had performed.I will definitely use them for all my plumbing issues.

Amanda Tobias gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time for that great review Amanda!! We do our best to provide WOW Service !!!
5/07/21

We have been using Davis Home Services since buying our home 1.5 years ago. We have had Ian come out for several plumbing issues, the latest being a hot water heater problem. Ian tried to save our water heater but we ended up needing a new one. Fortunately for us Ian was able to go get our water heater and install the same day. Thanks Ian!

Brittany Recker gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to say such nice words !! We work tirelessly to provide WOW Service !!!
5/02/21

Azeez was my technician and he was awesome. Every aspect of his service delivery is worthy of 5 stars. He arrived within the window of time that I was told. He clearly explained his process, provided me with a few hypotheses, and he took the time to patiently answer my questions. He was very easy to communicate with and I am thankful that Azeez was sent to my house. If I were to require plumbing services in the future, I would call Davis because of Azeez.

Kyle Shireman gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Hi Kyle, thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Azeez!
4/18/21
Dale Dempsey gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave that 5 star review !!
4/13/21

When a backup in the pipes of the home we just moved into caused gallons of water to flood our home, Davis Home Services were the answer to our prayers. They arranged for same day service and showed up in the earliest part of the service time window. David A, our plumbing tech, was kind, patient, experienced, competent, thorough and efficient. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue and gave us key information on how to prevent it from recurring. He also repaired an aging pipe which was in the verge of... Read More

Akiva Fischman gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Wow thank you so much Akiva for this great review! We are happy to hear our team provided such excellent service. We work very hard to serve our customers at the highest level!
4/13/21

I contacted Davis Home Services to do my AC maintenance as I usually do each season, since they are my go-to company for both HVAC and Plumbing needs. The girl was pleasant on the phone and promptly scheduled me for next day. Shea called to say he was on his way and was stopping at Wawa did I need anything. I thought that was so nice of him. I was so impressed with him. He was super nice and informative about my unit. He provided options as my unit is older! This company is top notch👍

Wendy Epting gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Wendy! We appreciate it!
4/07/21

I would highly recommend using Davis Plumbing / Home Services. I was impressed with the immediate dispatch of a technician. Literally they were at my in laws home within 2 hrs. of my phone call and ended with a fair estimate. Repairs started immediately the next morning and quickly concluded to our satisfaction despite a curveball. Technician John A. had an excellent understanding of the problem and Ron Davis (owner) made sure we were satisfied with the outcome.

Antonio Morichetti gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time for the kind words Tony !! We work tirelessly to provide WOW service !!
4/02/21

Ian was very professional, customer service oriented, timely and friendly. He was thorough in explaining the process regarding our clogged sink and dripping tub faucet. It was a great first impression.

Inga Gillett-Spio gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Inga, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate it!
3/22/21

John, along with Wayne, did an excellent job installing our new toilet. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, careful, and left it spotless.
We would highly recommend Davis to our family and friends.

Catherine Stamato gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Catherine, thanks for taking the time to say such nice words! We appreciate you !!
3/15/21

Had leaking shower which I tried to change cartridge myself. No one even recognized the cartridge not even the big plumbing suppliers. I called Davis they were incredibly responsive and professional and was told someone would be out within a 2 hour window... I received a text about 1 hr later with a pic and number of the tech who was coming. TJ their tech was so professional and pleasant. Since the cartridge was unknown by all, I decided to replace the diverter and hardware with Moen. They also put shut off... Read More

vampyrgodxxx gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time out to say such nice words! We work tirelessly to deliver WOW Service !!!
3/10/21

After having my washer and dryer delivered, the previous guys were not able to install the dryer. They tried everything to get it done, but couldn’t do it. They told me to call a plumbing service to fix it. So I searched for some, read reviews and came across Davis Home Services. I was able to get an appointment right away. I received a text and an email to let me know who will be showing up. Ian Mccleaf was prompt and very professional. He set up my dryer, while humming, lol. He made sure that it was to my liking... Read More

Alina J gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: So funny, I just heard Ian talking about the job in the shop with the guys and said how nice you were !! Read your review to the guys and said this is what were all about!! So happy your feeling great about your experience !!
3/07/21
Michael Calderon gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time for taking time for the great review !! We appreciate you !!!
3/05/21

Very friendly and professional. Arrived on time and did a complete job. Also cleaned up after themselves.

Lisa Diedrick gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time to say such nice words !! We do our best to deliver WOW service !!
3/04/21

Ian from Davis Plumbing replaced our sump pump, our 2 outside spickets, our kitchen faucet, and our toilet. He was amazing! Extremely personable, very respectful, always wore his mask, and provided incredible service. We will definitely be using Davis Plumbing for all our needs!

Victoria Malvey gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Victoria, thanks for taking the time to say such nice words !! We work tirelessly to provide WOW Service and it sounds like Ian hit the mark !!
3/02/21

Did a good job was efficient

Azeez

Paul Samuels gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking the time for that great review !! We appreciate you !!
2/26/21
Chris K gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Chris. We appreciate it!
2/18/21

The plumber who came out was Ian McCleaf and he was great guy. He was personable, knowledgeable, and overall knew what he was doing. We just bought a new house and the main drain was clogged. Ian came out in a snow storm and helped us out. I have nothing but good things to say about him and recommend him to anyone that needs plumbing work done.

Pat Graham gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time for that great review Pat we appreciate you !!!
2/18/21

Last night our son went down to the basement to grab something and yelled up that there was water overflowing from our utility sink. My wife and I ran down to see it was nasty sewage water. We called at 930 pm to make an appt for the next morning. Of course we had a snow storm and there was already 3-4 inches of snow on ground and still coming down. I thought for sure we were going to have to reschedule... 🤬🤬. NOPE!!! Ian Mcleaf showed up and worked diligently to unclog our main drain. After working the... Read More

Flea Flicker Pest Control gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time to say such nice words we do our best to serve our customers at the highest level !!
2/17/21

Ian was great and explained what was needed, why and how he would resolve the issue. I would recommend to others

Matthew Reagan gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for taking time to say such nice words, we appreciate you!
2/01/21

We HIGHLY Recommend Davis Home Services! Our Heating Furnace decided not to work last night, after the snowstorm's 1st phase. Mind you, there's more snow to come, and we were without heat and have 2 little ones. After making 6 calls in search of help and no luck, we found Davis HS! They answered on the 1st call (didn't have to leave a message) and scheduled someone to come out between a 3-hour window and weather permitting. We called them at 10:15 AM; we received a call from Harry Hatcher at 10:40 AM - letting us... Read More

Mr and Mrs Perez gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for this great review Mr. and Mrs. Perez! We work tirelessly to make sure our customers are taken care of at the highest level! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the services Harry provided!
1/30/21

You couldn't ask for a nicer more professional company that does what they say and they stand behind their work! Davis would be the first company I call for any plumbing problems

Susan Parker gave Davis Home Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Davis Home Services LLC Replied: Thanks for the awesome review Susan! Glad to hear you were happy with our services!

Next page

Scroll To Top