Davis Metals

115 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

3322 E. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
United States
602-267-7208
Featured

Davis Metals has been a great vendor of ours over the past few years. Their pricing is better than most of the other metal suppliers locally. They make great recommendations when we ask which material is better for a project. We would recommend Davis Metals to anyone looking to explore new metal providers.

David D
Featured

I have found everyone at Davis Metals to be very helpful with any requests I have had. If they do not have something in stock they tend to get it in quickly. If something gets missed in delivery they are able to get it back out to me the next day. Never have had any major issues. I continue to use them as my main supplier for all of my metal needs.

Glen S
Featured

Great service, competitive pricing, and great inventory selection! Not only do we use Davis for our recycling needs but we also use them for new steel orders. If they don't have it they can get it quick. We are lucky to have resources like this in the PHX area.

Tim A
8/13/22

Davis Metals got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan C
8/08/22

I needed a specific size of wide angle iron to use as a threshold on my cabin. They cut it to exact specifications and loaded it in my vehicle. It's just the perfect look that I hoped for. I had quick service and got the product I wanted at a price that met my budget.

Deanna Daum
8/08/22

I needed a specific size of wide angle iron to use as a threshold on my cabin. They cut it to exact specifications and loaded it in my vehicle. It's just the perfect look that I hoped for.

8/03/22

Pretty nice people. I used to get a discount or even pretty good prices there. Now for some reason they've been charging me what feels like list price.
Because they raised the prices on me for reasons are known, I'm getting most of my metal from another local place. I save about 20 to 30% over there. Sad. I like this place but it's just a bit too expensive anymore.

918 Scott
7/28/22

Great prices and always on time with delivery. One of the first ones I ever heard of in the valley and one of the best. I have been using them since 1997

Mark Wright
7/28/22

Davis Metals got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark D
7/22/22

Mark LOVED Davis Metals

Mark R
7/13/22

I a DYI guy, Davis has always been there over the years! And I mean the years stopped counting at 40 years!

7/13/22

I've been buying from Dave since the 80s. Anytime I need something I always go see Dave. The last couple times I went July 2022 Dave was on vacation. I talked to the other guys and let them know I've always seen Dave when I need something. They made sure to handle what I needed. I got everything I needed and the job turned out great. 40 years and I keep going back. Thank you Dave and the crew at Davis for the help and service over the years. See you Thursday starting a new project time for some pipe. Wish I could post pictures of some of the stuff. Jack Fisher

John Jack Fisher
7/13/22

I've been buying from Dave since the 80s. Anytime I need something I always go see Dave. The last couple times I went July 2022 Dave was on vacation. I talked to the other guys and let them know I've always seen Dave when I need something. They made sure to handle what I needed. I got everything I n... See More

7/10/22

A treasure trove of goodies

Dennis Golabiewski
6/30/22

Prakash Strongly Recommends Davis Metals

Prakash K
6/28/22

Great people.quick service.happy customer!

Paula Mowers
6/21/22

I have been buying material from them for 20 years. Good people to work with great products fair prices. I guess that's why they've been a business for so long

George Knecht
6/10/22

Philip is very excited to recommend Davis Metals

Philip E
6/09/22
Jessica B
6/07/22
Brooke W
5/31/22

Glen suggests you use Davis Metals

Glen S
5/28/22

Davis Metals got a great recommendation by Juan

Juan V
5/26/22

Kevin had a great experience with Davis Metals

Kevin W
5/19/22

Looking forward to continue to do business with these fine experts. Always answer the phone quick response in email. Will always recommend

Kyle Boyd
5/19/22

Davis Metals got a great recommendation by Kyle

Kyle B

I order some aluminum tubing cut to size. They filled the order on time and cut the pieces cleanly within tolerances. If they had charged me the price... more

R R. gave Davis Metals & Salvage a 4 star review

Do you hate to throw away stuff that could be recycled? Well I do. I am an amateur metal fabricator as well as an amateur electrician. Both of these... more

Woody M. gave Davis Metals & Salvage a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top