David Singer Enterprises

275 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1231 S. Myrtle Ave
Clearwater, FL 33756
United States
5/22/21

For the office I work for we have not begun with regenerative medicine. We are still in the process of becoming an integrated office. In the meantime, as a CA I am using the David Singer website to continue to expose myself to all the training and familiarize myself with all the videos. Any questions I have had I have reached out and received help right away.

Nyxree Jaimeavila13 gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

There is no company in the world like this one. Dr Singer and his amazing staff are not only the best at what they do but they actually care about you and help you succeed. Don't do it on your own, they have done so much of the leg work for you! Thank you guys, you are the best!!!

Ronald Festa gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

It was a very professional, very informative function. All of the information and supplies needed to run several very successful practices were given. Exemplary support and 1 on 1 questions answered on the spot. Overall an amazing experience.

Jordan Manoso gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

Ronald LOVED David Singer Enterprises

Ronald F gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21
robert almeida gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/21

Wonderful first time experience.

Melinda Morgan gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21

Shelley Strongly Recommends David Singer Enterprises

Shelley K gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Phenomenal experience. So much information that will sure help all the work we do! If you haven’t been to one of David Singer’s seminar I strongly recommend you do!

Ryan Chavez gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21
Ronald Rebmann gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/21

Maribel Highly Recommends David Singer Enterprises to their friends & family!

Maribel A gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21
Gunnar Schnappauf gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/21

David’s seminar will provide information like a fire hose so be prepared too learn a lot

5/22/21

Very informative with an extreme amount of helpful information, he provides multiple algorithms to become successful dependent upon how you choose to market and run your practice, top notch, and very professional!

5/25/21
Timothy F gave David Singer Enterprises a 4 star Rating
5/22/21

I have never been disappointed. I have always learned some pertinate information to plug in on Monday. Thank you Dr David!

5/22/21

Great training on how to take care of patients, and run a practice.

Dr. Elan Schrier gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21

I attended a marketing seminar on regenerative medicine by David Singer Enterprises. It was fantastic! I learned much more than I expected. I can hardly wait for the next one.

5/22/21

Melinda thinks you should try David Singer Enterprises

Melinda M gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Jordan Strongly Recommends David Singer Enterprises

Jordan M gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Ronald LOVED David Singer Enterprises

Ronald R gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

Robert enjoyed the experience with David Singer Enterprises

Robert A gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

David Singer Enterprises got a great recommendation by Gunnar

Gunnar S gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

David Singer Enterprises got a great recommendation by Ryan

Ryan C gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating
5/09/21
Jeff Bova gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Rating on Google
1/26/21

The seminar was packed with so much information and support. The teachers and clinicians couldn’t have been better!

Dr. Tasmin Cordie gave David Singer Enterprises a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top