David Singer Enterprises

380 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1231 S. Myrtle Ave
Clearwater, FL 33756
United States
9/26/22

David Singer rekindled my purpose this weekend. I was ready to throw in the towel. I see all that I need to do and will get it done. Thanks to Dr. Singer and his crew for getting me back on Purpose. Glen Burford

Glen Burford
9/26/22

Glen thinks you should try David Singer Enterprises

Glen B
9/24/22

If you’ve ever though about adding Regenerative Medicine to your Practice this training & Consulting from DSE is a must!

Keith Morales
9/24/22
McLeod Insurance, Investments & Real Estate
9/24/22

Guys I gave a raving review on a video. I don’t know how to access this video bc I’m too old and archaic, but I promise you it’s in there. See David Singer, he’s the best. He’s honest. He loves Chiropractic. He will bend over backwards to make sure all the clients get the very best of him. If you take the work that he gives you seriously, listen to the consultants and spend the extra hours learning the materials, you’ll accelerate the learning process rather quickly. Adding new services is never easy, and it takes... Read More

P Gol
9/24/22

We had a great and educational weekend . Every guest speaker was very insightful!!

Integrated Chiropractic
9/24/22

Dr Singer is great at helping you get new patients and teaching the latest technology in treating patients. Learn so much at his seminar

Jerry Parsons
9/24/22
James Parsons
9/24/22

Thank you Dr Singer for providing us with a comprehensive, detailed program to implement new therapies for our patients. We have learned so much with new research and techniques available. We are very grateful for your wisdom and expertise.

Adrienne McLeod
9/24/22

Linda had a great experience with David Singer Enterprises

Linda D
9/24/22
9/24/22
9/24/22

Great speakers with cutting edge information. Great guidance for my business.

Jessica Johnson
9/24/22
9/24/22

John enjoyed the experience with David Singer Enterprises

John M
9/24/22

Cindy suggests you use David Singer Enterprises

Cindy S
9/24/22

David Singer Enterprises got a great recommendation by Kenneth

Kenneth B
9/24/22

Deb had a great experience with David Singer Enterprises

Deb D
9/24/22

Jennifer thinks you should try David Singer Enterprises

Jennifer B
9/24/22

Laura is very excited to recommend David Singer Enterprises

Laura K
9/24/22

Truide Strongly Recommends David Singer Enterprises

Truide T
9/24/22

L Highly Recommends David Singer Enterprises to their friends & family!

L B
9/24/22
9/24/22
9/24/22

Beth enjoyed the experience with David Singer Enterprises

Beth L
9/24/22

New information I can implement fast.

Mark A. Johnson, D.C.
9/24/22

David Singer Enterprises got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica J
9/24/22

Justin suggests you use David Singer Enterprises

Justin B
9/24/22
9/24/22

Junior had a great experience with David Singer Enterprises

Junior M

Next page

Scroll To Top