Danner Dental

153 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4385 Everhard Road NW
Canton, OH 44718
United States
330-494-6016
Featured

This is a long review but stick with it because this is a great dentist, I haven't went to the dentist for years but I decided to go to danner dental because I was having some pain in one of my wisdom teeth. I went to my first appointment and went to have my procedure within a week, they were very quick, efficient, and friendly.
I signed up for the smile savers club before my appointment it is a great deal for someone without insurance especially if they are getting their wisdom teeth taken out.
Dr. Danner and his... Read More

Ryan S
Featured

Dr. Danner and his staff are amazing! As someone who is extremely anxious about going to any doctor, Dr. Danner and his staff made sure I was completely comfortable and explained everything every step of the way. As an elderly person who has had many past bad experiences with other dentists, this experience has been the best I have ever had! I came to Dr. Danner in an emergency situation, I was seen within 24 hours even though I was not an existing patient, and the issue was immediately taken care of. From... Read More

Louie M
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks for sharing this Louie! We appreciate your kind words and we are so glad you have found your dental home. Our team strives to make each visit a positive experience, thanks for acknowledging them as well.

Very courteous, very nice and very professional. Outstanding today!

I loved Danner Dental because everyone in the office is amazing. I was introduced by an emergency surgery that was required and they have been nothing but stellar since our first appt. I appreciate them treating me like family and i have been back for several visits. Dr.Danner is extremely knowledga... See More

5/13/22

Ryan gave Danner Dental an AWESOME Recommendation

Ryan S
4/26/22

Dr.Danner and his staff are absolutely amazing!
They are all so kind and make you feel very comfortable. I was a little nervous but they all made that feeling go away. I highly recommend Dr. Danner and his staff for your dental needs. You will be so happy you did! No other dentist I have been to holds a candle to this place. Thank you all so very much!

Elizabeth Betsy
4/19/22

If you are incredibly anxious all the time, this is the place to go. I haven't gone to a dentist since 2017 due to how scared I was. I don't think I ever had a pleasant dental experience until I went to Danner Dental. Never once have I met such a team that really and sincerely cares for its patients. I moment I walked into that waiting room, all my anxiety melted away. Everyone took the time to explain everything little detail to me, and I felt very confident about going in to get sedated. Yes, I was still very... Read More

YouSuck OnIce
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks for the feedback about your experience! We strive to make every patient comfortable and provide them with the best dental experience possible.
4/06/22

Dr. Jeff Danner did an amazing job extracting my tooth! He explained everything before and after the procedure was done, and made sure I didn't have any questions after I left. I will be going here in the future for all my dental needs.

Brian Hartshorn
3/14/22

My husband and I have been long time patients of Dr. Danner. He is by far the best when it comes to numbing. Never once have we experienced any discomfort during a procedure. It doesn’t even hurt during the numbing process. If you don’t like pain, Dr. Danner is the dentist to see.

3/14/22
3/12/22

I have been with Danner Dental for more years than I can remember. The facilities are up to date, as are the technology and procedures. The care provided is excellent, and they have earned my loyalty.

3/12/22

I'm so glad I found this dentist. The staff is the friendliest of any place I've ever been, they made sure I was comfortable and understood everything the whole time I was there.

3/01/22

- Nice facility - Treated well - Happy with the improvement to my smile

Kris Tarrance
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks Kris, we are so glad you had a positive experience and you're happy with your new smile!
3/01/22

- Nice facility
- Treated well
- Happy with the improvement to my smile

2/25/22

As always, Dr. Danner and his staff exude professional conduct with their patients and demonstrate a knowledge of their craft that is second to none. I have been a satisfied and impressed patient of this office since October of 1999, and highly recommend Dr. Danner to anyone seeking exceptional dental care.

Matthew Brown
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks so much for the feedback Matthew! We appreciate your kind words and your longtime loyalty. - The Danner Dental Team
2/25/22

Matthew gave Danner Dental an AWESOME Recommendation

Matthew B
2/23/22
Steve Holman
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks for the stars Steve! - Danner Dental
2/22/22
Jesse Halmasy
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks Jesse! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you love your smile!
2/16/22

Excellent visit as always!!

2/05/22

First time having a teeth cleaning without gagging, quite impressive

Mark Swonger
Danner Dental Replied: This is great news to hear! Our team works very hard to make each visit a positive and comfortable experience for every patient. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
2/03/22

Delete gave Danner Dental an AWESOME Recommendation

Delete D
1/28/22

I highly recommend Dr. Danner & his team!!
Their kind, compassionate ways have definitely eased my long time fear of visiting the dentist, in fact, I honestly enjoy my appointments!
I needed quite a bit of work done, and I’m pleased to say that I’m halfway to having my smile returned to beautiful!
I have chosen the sedation route for the big projects, and this has taken all my anxiety away.
I look forward to sharing another review soon!

Sherrie Gomes
Danner Dental Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Danner Dental
1/26/22
Kathy Schumacher
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks for the feedback! Glad you had a great experience
1/20/22

Very professional, thorough and also caring. Never really felt a thing. Excited to start down the road to be rid of a CPAP machine.

Mark Lipps
Danner Dental Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Danner Dental
1/13/22
Joshua Cloud
Danner Dental Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback, Joshua. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your recommendation. Keep smiling! Danner Dental
12/08/21

Well, I did a short video don't know if you'll find it but it didn't do Danner dental justice. He really takes the time to get to know you and what you want to have done. I went in and was immediately welcomed by his associates They really care about you and are very friendly. I needed an implants as I only had 5(!) front teeth in the top. Dr. Danner and his associates were extremely helpful. Now the actual surgery wasn't to bad as I was sedated and didn't feel anything (or remember) most of it. Of course after... Read More

Keith Malcuit
Danner Dental Replied: Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We did find your video and it is available for viewing on our website under the Testimonials page. Your information will be very helpful to others who may be looking for dental implants or other care at this office, and we really appreciate your honest feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Keep Smiling! Danner Dental
12/01/21
Addicted Duck
Danner Dental Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide the Best Dental Experience possible for every patient in our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon. --Danner Dental
11/23/21

my experience Danner Dental has been amazing if you need any work done this is the best place to go the staff is so friendly and accommodating, I had went to get denture somewhere else my mistake but Dr Danner has set things right, everyone has notice my new smile, Thank You Dr Danner for returning my confidence

Donna Musgrave

Next page

Scroll To Top