Dana Water Systems

46 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4521 E Jensen st
Ste 109
Mesa, az 85205
United States
480-396-4778
9/16/20

Excellent service, good guys.

9/14/20

Right on time. Professional and personable.
See u next year. Thanks for keeping my water clean.

4/30/20

Jason was excellent! The entire process was seamless.

12/18/19

We had the soft water system and Reverse osmosis system installed. Jason and Gail were so friendly and they did such a great job. They were very quick and they answered all my questions! I will definitely be recommending them to all of the people know needing these systems.

10/07/19

Have always had wonderful experience over last four years.
Always prompt and professional!

Megan Gilbert

9/06/19

Jason was very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

7/25/19

Jason did a great job. He was very professional and friendly.

12/20/18

Totally awesome service... Tyler killed it.

11/15/18

Great service , prompt and courteous .

10/05/18

Alex and Tyler were awesome. They arrived early, were very helpful and knowledgeable.

9/18/18

These guys are great! They came in and did not leave a mess! Alex was the professional that performed the work at my house. He and Gail are fantastic trustworthy people. They come highly recommended!

8/22/18

Alex was great expianed everything great! Very happy with work he did!

8/16/18

Excellent service. Will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know.

8/07/18

Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. Super friendly and work very quickly. I would recommend this company highly

7/19/18

Prompt professional service.

7/16/18

Very personable and knowledgeable...

6/08/18

We were very pleased with the installation process. Would highly recommend this company. Very professional.

6/06/18

Very informative, answered all questions. Will use potassium instead of salt.

5/30/18

Wanted to thank Alex for a great and professional job on installing my water system. Gail was fantastic had someone out the same day for new system. Definitely recommend Dana Water System for your next water softener. Thanks, Ty Segaline

5/08/18

Alex is Great!!! Right on time and very personable.

5/04/18

Best people in the business!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Clean, fast, and honest!! Alex is awesome!

4/26/18

Always excellent service for 18 years! Wouldn’t use anyone else!

4/24/18

Very straight forward and very helpful service. Super nice and explained how to use all the equipment. Also great installation and replacement of the filters.

Great service very professional takes pride in business

Sean Nelson gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Dana Water Systems sold and installed an RO system in our home. Mr. Dana explained the system in detail. He comes to the house and reminds me about the functions of the unit and replaces the filters on an annual basis. His company is prompt on all appointments and provided a better than expected unit. I have recommended Dana Water Systems to friends and relatives. Honest transparent company.

Mark E. Hall gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Great customer service. Cared about the details. Took care of the installation quickly and taught us how to have long term success. Good value for a high end install. Low sales pressure. He makes sure you have what you need.

Elle Davis-Wagenman gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

I just had a water system installed by Gail Dana with Dana water systems. I spoke with him through a referral about 2 years ago while we were remodeling our house. My wife was over the hard city water and wanted an RO system. Gail Dana installed the whole house system, water softener and RO with pH adjuster. He even came over 1 month later, yesterday, to help me address a plumbing issue not related to his system. Top notch product and professional service. I highly recommend Dana water systems for your water treatment needs.

Leo Christensen gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Great! We had Dana install an RO system with alkaline and Ph balanced water. It's pure and clean. So different than the AZ tap water around here. I haven't... more

Marti P. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Best water in the valley! My family and I have had Dana water systems for the last 15 years and we have never had one problem! My wife Cindy says this is... more

Mckay B. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top