Dana Water Systems

64 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4521 E Jensen st
Ste 109
Mesa, az 85205
United States
480-396-4778
5/17/21

Michael arrived at the scheduled time. He was respectful and kind. He answered all of my questions and was thorough in his answers. He did a great job! We look forward to using this RO 6 pH water system.

4/23/21

Margaret Strongly Recommends Dana Water Systems

Margaret C gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Tyler suggests you use Dana Water Systems

Tyler A gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

I love my Dana water system. Great service and I feel confident in the quality of the water

1/29/21

Professional, courteous and went above my expectations in walking me through the system. Definitely recommend just based on the customer service and absolutely recommend for the quality of the product.

1/21/21

Karen is very excited to recommend Dana Water Systems

Karen W gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star Rating
12/23/20

Great customer service and great workmanship!! Very responsive. Highly recommended.

12/17/20

Amazing, courteous, thorough, fair and very responsive!! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new water softener system or maintenance on your RO!! Can’t say enough good things!! Thank you Dana water systems!

11/17/20

I got 2 quotes before going with Dana Water Systems and I’m glad I did. They are way more experienced and ended up doing a great job for us.

Courtney Stevens gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/17/20

The two quotes I got before Dana were more money and were going to have to run pipes a long way around the house, some in not-so-great-looking ways. Dana had a better way of routing it that ended up being the best possible look and function. Two thumbs up

11/10/20

The installation of our water softener system went extremely well. The installer, Michael was very courteous and professional. I would recommend Dana Water Systems.

10/26/20

Wonderful service! They were very informative, prompt, and kind. I highly recommend their services!

10/22/20

Michael was fantastic!
Prompt, polite. Did a great job!!

10/21/20

Prompt, attention to detail, professional installation.

10/16/20

Hey Gail, Michael is a great. He’s really good for your business. Thanks for taking care of my homes today!

10/16/20

We are so excited to have a water softener again! Thanks to Michael and Dana Water Systems. Professional and thorough!

9/16/20

Excellent service, good guys.

9/14/20

Right on time. Professional and personable.
See u next year. Thanks for keeping my water clean.

4/30/20

Jason was excellent! The entire process was seamless.

12/18/19

We had the soft water system and Reverse osmosis system installed. Jason and Gail were so friendly and they did such a great job. They were very quick and they answered all my questions! I will definitely be recommending them to all of the people know needing these systems.

10/07/19

Have always had wonderful experience over last four years.
Always prompt and professional!

Megan Gilbert

9/06/19

Jason was very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

7/25/19

Jason did a great job. He was very professional and friendly.

12/20/18

Totally awesome service... Tyler killed it.

We just moved in Mesa from the Midwest and inherited a somewhat new Dana Water water softener system in our home purchase. Never having owned a water softener before I made an operating error trying to correct the seller’s error in the workings of our water softener. Gail Dana came out and corrected the problems we caused and provided information on how to operate the water softener at no cost and said it was under warranty. Definitely high quality product sold with integrity!

Mike G gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

We had Dana Water Systems install a new Reverse Osmosis system in our house and we absolutely love it. This is not your regular system that you can pick up at Home Depot. Dana Water Systems were able to dial in the filtration so that the taste of the water matched my favorite bottled water. They were very professional and did an amazing job with the installation.

Troy Howard gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Dana water systems was great. The same day I called to inquire about a water softener, Gail came out to give me an estimate. We talked about options, he gave me a quote that was slightly less than two other quotes I received, and two days later the job was complete. On the day of the install, Gail and Michael showed up right when they said they would, were professional, and did a great job. I could not ask for better service.

Tyler Anderson gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Great service! Showed up on time, very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Margaret Hennessey gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Dana Water Systems sold and installed an RO system in our home. Mr. Dana explained the system in detail. He comes to the house and reminds me about the functions of the unit and replaces the filters on an annual basis. His company is prompt on all appointments and provided a better than expected unit. I have recommended Dana Water Systems to friends and relatives. Honest transparent company.

Mark E. Hall gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

We just moved in Mesa from the Midwest and inherited a somewhat new Dana Water water softener system in our home purchase. Never having owned a water... more

Mike G. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Great! We had Dana install an RO system with alkaline and Ph balanced water. It's pure and clean. So different than the AZ tap water around here. I haven't... more

Marti P. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top