Dana Water Systems

Reviews: 38

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4521 E Jensen st
Ste 109
Mesa, az 85205
United States
480-396-4778
7/25/19

Jason did a great job. He was very professional and friendly.

12/20/18

Totally awesome service... Tyler killed it.

11/12/18

Great service , prompt and courteous .

10/05/18

Alex and Tyler were awesome. They arrived early, were very helpful and knowledgeable.

9/18/18

These guys are great! They came in and did not leave a mess! Alex was the professional that performed the work at my house. He and Gail are fantastic trustworthy people. They come highly recommended!

8/22/18

Alex was great expianed everything great! Very happy with work he did!

8/16/18

Excellent service. Will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know.

8/02/18

Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. Super friendly and work very quickly. I would recommend this company highly

7/19/18

Prompt professional service.

7/16/18

Very personable and knowledgeable...

6/08/18

We were very pleased with the installation process. Would highly recommend this company. Very professional.

6/06/18

Very informative, answered all questions. Will use potassium instead of salt.

5/30/18

Wanted to thank Alex for a great and professional job on installing my water system. Gail was fantastic had someone out the same day for new system. Definitely recommend Dana Water System for your next water softener. Thanks, Ty Segaline

5/08/18

Alex is Great!!! Right on time and very personable.

5/04/18

Best people in the business!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Clean, fast, and honest!! Alex is awesome!

4/26/18

Always excellent service for 18 years! Wouldn’t use anyone else!

4/24/18

Very straight forward and very helpful service. Super nice and explained how to use all the equipment. Also great installation and replacement of the filters.

4/18/18

Prompt and flawless equipment. Highly recommended.

4/16/18

Service is really good
Alex is really good , explaining why he did it and what it’s for. We have Dana Water System service our water filtration & RO for the past 9 yrs. Will highly recommend using their service.

4/13/18

We have enjoyed having Dana install and maintain our system. They meet their commitment exceptionally. Would recommend them to anyone.

4/09/18

Congenial, competent young man with excellent manners & a great sense of humor. Great service!

4/09/18

Repair was done on time and with care and explanation for each step! Awesome. Will use again next time I need service for the water system.

4/06/18

Dana Water Systems has been great to work with through the years. They are knowledgeable, reliable, honest, and their products are excellent. I recommend them highly!

Carol Newsom gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Had a R/O system installed in my new home in 2001. Last year had the unit flushed out. Every year Gail has changed my filters in my kitchen and flushed out my system. I would recommend him and his work to anyone. A very reputable businessman and does a great quality job.

3 years ago
Susan Crane - Brafford gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago
Denelle Whitton Fluharty gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago
Monte Alan Nevitt gave Dana Water Systems a 4 star review
6 years ago
Becky Rasmussen gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review
6 years ago

Great! We had Dana install an RO system with alkaline and Ph balanced water. It's pure and clean. So different than the AZ tap water around here. I haven't... more

Marti P. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Best water in the valley! My family and I have had Dana water systems for the last 15 years and we have never had one problem! My wife Cindy says this is... more

Mckay B. gave Dana Water Systems a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top