D-Max Carpet Care

147 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
7/02/20

Wonder Job I will use again Thank You Very Much!...

Maurice Trayham recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

11/21/18

Abraham provides the best service you can imagine. Scheduling was a breeze and he answered all of my questions prior to the service. He arrived on tine as promises and conetwd the job in a very professional manner. he was sure to answer all my quesrions before leaving and left us feeling satisfied ... See More

11/20/18

The customer service can't be beat! He showed up on time, and was very informative. We will definitely use him again. Thank you so much!!!

Ibrahim is incredible !!! He does with work meticulously and the results are outstanding. Since I moved to the woodland area, I have use different vendors for my carpet cleaning but was never 100% satisfied, the last was sears and it didn’t cut it at all. D-Max Carpet is it! They are the best! This is not a paid of made up Review but one from a satisfied mon of 3 babies that can tell when a caper is made new again after many spills:)

Reine-Elodie Koffi gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Hands down the best carpet cleaning in Houston super happy with the job. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a good carpet cleaning for a reasonable price.

Mikey Delache gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Repeat customer and will continue to use him. The results are always astonishing and leaves my house smelling wonderful. Very professional and efficient. 5 stars always !

Shana Tatum gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Their job is perfect,reasonable price ,best carpet cleaning with attention on details.i recommend it to anybody .this guy is best on floor ,stairs and sofa cleaning .smooth-faced and has great friendly service.

seid Muradi gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Great friendly service, on time and cleaning was great even at high traffic areas. Highly recommended

adil farzok gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top