D-Max Carpet Care

Reviews: 145

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

11/21/18

Abraham provides the best service you can imagine. Scheduling was a breeze and he answered all of my questions prior to the service. He arrived on tine as promises and conetwd the job in a very professional manner. he was sure to answer all my quesrions before leaving and left us feeling satisfied ... See More

11/20/18

The customer service can't be beat! He showed up on time, and was very informative. We will definitely use him again. Thank you so much!!!

11/19/18

I called D-Max carpet st the last minute. Not only did he fit me in.... but the customer service I received was amazing. He confirmed everything every step of the way.... price, process, time details, etc. The finished product was great. G carpet was in terrible shape. The cleaning was amazing a... See More

Tiffany Johnson gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

He communicated well, very kind and got the job done in a timely manner. He removed 3 yrs of carpet stains. I plan to use him again for upholstery cleaning. Highly recommended.

2 years ago
Sara Abdullah gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Prompt response and best price in town. Highly recommend and left my house mess free. Will definitely call again.

2 years ago
Mir Alikhan 'Safi' gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Mr. Ibrahim was definitely the right man for the job. I had him come over clean my ceramic tile and apply clear sealant. I was really impressed with his honesty and integrity. He explains the process step by step so you know exactly what your are getting.

3 years ago
Kristie Sample Kessler gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review
3 years ago
Atif Khan gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent and in time service. I recommend them to everyone

3 years ago
Mohammad Khan gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Mr. Ibrahim did a fantastic job. We got our kitchen and dinning room grout cleaned and it looks brand new. We also got our entire upstairs carpet cleaned and the results were amazing. Highly recommended for all your floor cleaning needs.

3 years ago
Barbara Kainer gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

I was very happy with the cleaning that Ibokural did on my tile. He took his time to do a great cleaning job. I would recommend him for your floor cleaning.

3 years ago
Saad Ansari gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

He was courteous & quickly responded to my call.. showed up on the appointment time.. described the charges and suggested work area before starting and did a amazing job. I would definitely use his services again and would recommend him to all my friends.

3 years ago
Aamir Mansoor gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent service and carpet is clean as new! Easy to book and responds quick. Would definitely use again!

3 years ago
Max Morono gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review
3 years ago
Haniyyah Abdus-Samad gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

D-Max was an awesome experience with courteous service!! Thank you so much for a job well done. I would highly recommend to anyone.

3 years ago
Meena Khan gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Very professional service. Ibrahim arrived on time, he was honest about which stains could come out and I am very pleased with the results. My carpet looks brand new. I will be using his services again. Reliable and trustworthy.

4 years ago
Beverly Randall gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Good prices and service. They were able to come out the same day I called and help with an emergency. The minimum charge was the most reasonable I could find in the area. Booking was easy. I would definitely use again

4 years ago
Kimberly Lundberg gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Had a great experience and will definitely use service again. Showed up on time the same day I called. Great price and great quality. Thank you for making our carpets look brand new and for the amazing customer service!

4 years ago
Nadia Khan Rizvi gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Yesterday we had brother Ibrahim come to a rental property for carpet cleaning. He did a fantastic and professional job. We are very satisfied and will recommend him to others. Thank you so much!

4 years ago
En Jay gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Great job Less talk!! D-Max Carpet Care has reasonable price, and quality of service is superb. I had carpet cleaned after five years of new installation, The house is two stories fully carpeted including stairs. Also, I had sofa set shampoo done as well. We were very pleased with the job done and would not hesitate to recommend D-Max to anyone who is looking for carpet and sofa cleaning.

4 years ago
Felipe Rendon gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

I hired D-Max to clean my tile floors and tiled showers. Showed up on time, took the time to explain the sealing options and prices, quick quote. Mr. Kural is easy to work with and delivered expectations - the floor and showers look great.

4 years ago
Babar Pasha gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Ibrahim is absolutely brilliant. Other guy cleaned three times and couldn't get the stains out and Ibrahim did it in an hour first attempt and walllahhh, brand new. Would definitely recommend to all my friends

4 years ago
Carla Bowers Shelton gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nikki Yelverton gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

This is the only carpet cleaning company I would ever use! They are professional, courteous, and on time ALWAYS. I have two dogs and they always do an awesome job. Very thorough and my house looks and smells great. I highly recommend D-Max Carpet Care!!

4 years ago
Alfredo Marcia gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

On time! Their work was awesome and i loved their service!

4 years ago
Andrea Benjamin gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Awesome job! Profess iona and on time. Only took about an hour to complete the job. Will be using again in the future

4 years ago

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top