D-Max Carpet Care

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
8/11/20

He was very nice and professional! My grout looks brand new! I can’t imagine what all that dirt contained for years! I highly recommend! 5 stars! Pricing is fair !...

Vicki Elise recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
7/24/20

Contacted them and they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning....

Abbers Sheen-Martinez recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
7/02/20

Wonder Job I will use again Thank You Very Much!...

Maurice Trayham recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

This afternoon they came out and did an amazing job on my carpet. My neighbor came over and viewed their work and hired them as well. I would recommend to everyone.

Schwanda Brown gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Contacted them through Facebook, they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning.

mike gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Awesome job! I had a very dingy eye sore at front door entry! Received professional services and great turnout! There’s nothing like good work ethics and professionalism!😊

Kimberly Phelon gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Ibrahim is incredible !!! He does with work meticulously and the results are outstanding. Since I moved to the woodland area, I have use different vendors for my carpet cleaning but was never 100% satisfied, the last was sears and it didn’t cut it at all. D-Max Carpet is it! They are the best! This is not a paid of made up Review but one from a satisfied mon of 3 babies that can tell when a caper is made new again after many spills:)

Reine-Elodie Koffi gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

He came to clean my kitchen and bathroom tiles. And they look great !!!! Thanks so much. Almost looks brand new again I love it.

Ty W gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top