D-Max Carpet Care

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
8/11/20

He was very nice and professional! My grout looks brand new! I can’t imagine what all that dirt contained for years! I highly recommend! 5 stars! Pricing is fair !...

Vicki Elise recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
7/24/20

Contacted them and they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning....

Abbers Sheen-Martinez recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
7/02/20

Wonder Job I will use again Thank You Very Much!...

Maurice Trayham recommends D-Max Carpet Care on Facebook
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

He works with your schedule and is very prompt. He cleaned our carpet very fast and the rate for the quality job he did was well worth it. He was very patience while I confirmed price with my fiancee's.

shaneria woodard gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

This afternoon they came out and did an amazing job on my carpet. My neighbor came over and viewed their work and hired them as well. I would recommend to everyone.

Schwanda Brown gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Awesome job! I had a very dingy eye sore at front door entry! Received professional services and great turnout! There’s nothing like good work ethics and professionalism!😊

Kimberly Phelon gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Contacted them through Facebook, they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning.

mike gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

He came to clean my kitchen and bathroom tiles. And they look great !!!! Thanks so much. Almost looks brand new again I love it.

Ty W gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top