D-Max Carpet Care

149 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
8/11/20

He was very nice and professional! My grout looks brand new! I can’t imagine what all that dirt contained for years! I highly recommend! 5 stars! Pricing is fair !

Vicki Elise gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/20

Contacted them and they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning.

Abbers Sheen-Martinez gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

Wonder Job I will use again Thank You Very Much!

Maurice Trayham gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

11/21/18

Abraham provides the best service you can imagine. Scheduling was a breeze and he answered all of my questions prior to the service. He arrived on tine as promises and conetwd the job in a very professional manner. he was sure to answer all my quesrions before leaving and left us feeling satisfied ... See More

11/20/18

The customer service can't be beat! He showed up on time, and was very informative. We will definitely use him again. Thank you so much!!!

11/19/18

I called D-Max carpet st the last minute. Not only did he fit me in.... but the customer service I received was amazing. He confirmed everything every step of the way.... price, process, time details, etc. The finished product was great. G carpet was in terrible shape. The cleaning was amazing a... See More

11/19/18

absolutely fantastic job ... the. arpet looks like new. Ibrahim was a delight to qork with... i highly recommend him for your carpet and floor jobs.

11/18/18

Very professional and curtious.

Used this company first for my newly purchased home. He was so good I used him again to clean the carpets of the rental home I was moving out of. Customer service is important to me. He is very nice as well as experienced.

Journey gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

D-max was very professional, timely and affordable. I needed some carpet cleaning in my living area and master bedroom. They did an amazing job. Thank you for the great service.

Marrium Syeda gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent work and great customer service. He really cleaned my carpet up exceptionally well. The carpet I thought was going to have to be replaced but he saved it.

Terry Smith gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

We had a great experience and will recommend and definitely use again!!

Cjones76 gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

He works with your schedule and is very prompt. He cleaned our carpet very fast and the rate for the quality job he did was well worth it. He was very patience while I confirmed price with my fiancee's.

shaneria woodard gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top