D-Max Carpet Care

Reviews: 145

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629
3/28/19

i cannot believe how good the carpet looks. its like new! I wish we had done this sooner. very fast and resonable service. Great Service!

2/19/19

Ibrahim oa really create he came on time and did excellent job of you need carpet cleaning in Houston i totally recommend him
.

2/16/19

They did a great job and were on time. I will definately recommend and use them again!

2/16/19

I am very pleased with the service rendered. Very professional and punctual. I will definately use their serivice again!

2/13/19

service was great and carpet cleaning looks awesome. fast and friendly service. AWESOME!! Price was great.

2/12/19

great friendly service! our floors look wonderful!

2/09/19

great service great price will def use this place again

2/09/19

Ibrahim was so professional and does and amazing job everytime. would highly recommend!

1/26/19

great job. did what was asked and provided quality servjce

1/12/19

Ibrahim and his team are absolutely awesome!! They were so prompt and responsive and even helped patch sone torn carpet from one of our dogs. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them :-)

12/27/18

Great company....Even though it was Christmas week they still came out to dry my carpet from a accident within the complex. Came back two days later as promised and cleaned my entire apartment carpet n left it spotless. Thanks for all you do.

12/26/18

very dependable and great service. have used before and will continue as we are very satisfied with the entire work.

12/23/18

Great and professional service!

12/21/18

Awesome customer service...Quick fast service.

Thank You!!!

12/21/18

I will definately recommend Ibrahim for cleaning services. He is promt, professional and reliable.

12/21/18

was able to come out same day for an emergency and very satisfied with work!

12/21/18

Excellent service! my rugs liok cleaner than when i first bought them!

12/08/18

great service. promptly arrived and did a fantastic job. have used their services before and will do so again

12/06/18

Ibrahim did a great job on my carpet. got up all the doggie stains. highly recommended.

12/05/18

nice work.pretty clean.

12/04/18

Wonderful experience. Will definitely use again in the future. Five star service and very personable.

11/21/18

Abraham with D-Max did a fantastic job , this is his second time to clean our carpets and we have spread the word .

11/21/18

Abraham provides the best service you can imagine. Scheduling was a breeze and he answered all of my questions prior to the service. He arrived on tine as promises and conetwd the job in a very professional manner. he was sure to answer all my quesrions before leaving and left us feeling satisfied ... See More

11/20/18

The customer service can't be beat! He showed up on time, and was very informative. We will definitely use him again. Thank you so much!!!

11/19/18

I called D-Max carpet st the last minute. Not only did he fit me in.... but the customer service I received was amazing. He confirmed everything every step of the way.... price, process, time details, etc. The finished product was great. G carpet was in terrible shape. The cleaning was amazing a... See More

First time ever getting my apartment carpet professionally cleaned. He did such a great job, very respectful, professional, and very quick! Not to mention a great price for two areas, will definitely do business with this company again! :)

Joi Asir gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

I was very pleased. The gentleman that did the work was very professional and attentive to all details. He inspected and pre-treated the carpets before cleaning. He explained all that he would be doing and why. Answered all my questions.

Mayra Deleon gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Great carpet cleaning! excellent prices. i recommend DMax to everyone! Best carpet cleaning in Houston.

Hamza Bui gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best carpet cleaning ever! My carpet was extremely stained and I was in disbelief it could be cleaned. I’ve hired other cleaning companies before, and it only made the stains fainter. To my surprise, D-Max Carpet Care was able to get rid of 95% of all stains. Mrs. Ibrahim is also very detailed about explaining the process. Fantastic customer service!

Petra McAdory gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Ibrahim did a fantastic job on my carpets. Very professional and knowledgeable about the carpet cleaning.

Irfan Ahmed gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Called Ibrahim early morning and he made me last appointment of same day. My living room had a coke stain and other miscellaneous spots from daily wear and... more

Brian R. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Best Service ever! Would recommend. Excellent carpet cleaning did great on spiral staircase. more

Heather S. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top