D-Max Carpet Care

131 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2343 Weathersfield Trace Circle
Houston, TX 77014
United States
(281) 444-3629

Excellent job! We needed our carpets cleaned for the holidays and they look amazing. D-Max exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again.

Nequida Bradley gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Ibrahim was very kind and willing to schedule quickly. Very professional, no hard sales tactics, made me comfortable with the services I selected. The carpets look amazing and the pet stains are gone. I will certainly use this company again and highly recommend them!

B. N. gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Contacted them through Facebook, they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning.

Abigail Martinez gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Mr. Abraham was very professional and went above in his display of customer service, moving can be a very stressful transition for me as it was in my case. However, Mr Abraham provided such a supportive service by helping remove items that we still in my home so that the carpet could be cleaned. He also promptly contact me when an earlier appointment became available. He showed me and my family how business with truth and integrity operate.

Patience Collins gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Used this company first for my newly purchased home. He was so good I used him again to clean the carpets of the rental home I was moving out of. Customer service is important to me. He is very nice as well as experienced.

Journey gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review
Marsha Salazar Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Very professional and fantastic job! Highly recommended

2 years ago
Jordan Hays Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Wonderful experience! Our house feels brand new! Smells great! He was very clear about the process and did not try to add on pricing or anything. It was a great process compared to others we have used.

2 years ago
YeniyCuqui Lopez Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Muchas gracias acába de limpiar mi carpeta y quedo como nueva. Buen servicio al cliente lo recomiendo

2 years ago
Gabby Cornejo Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

they did an amazing job! Mr. Ibrahim saved me so much money by cleaning my carpets and making them look brand new!!!! I will definitely be contacting him again!!! he also steamed my dining table bench and chairs!

2 years ago
Olivia Pope Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND D-max Carpet Care. When I walked in my home smelled soooooooooo good. My carpet looked brand new, this is definitely your go to guy for ALL your carpet and upholstery needs 🤗 Thank you, 5-star rating's ABOVE EXCELLENT SERVICE'S!!!!!

2 years ago
Jay Edwards Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

They took stains out that I thought were permanent. Im very satisfied with the services received today.

2 years ago
JaNai Rodgers Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

I got my carpet cleaned today 2/20/21 and the customer service was great! Mr. "Max" was personable, kind and thorough. Very friendly and efficient and this is hard to find nowadays! My house smelled like lemon afterwards too! I WILL be using this service again!

2 years ago
Damaris MC Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Good service for a good price! satisfied with my results.

2 years ago
Clarissa Peralta Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Great service! Needed a good cleaning witn toddlers in the house! Highly recommended them! Great prices too!

2 years ago
Abbers Sheen-Martinez Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Contacted them and they responded immediately, had a couple other quotes from other companies their prices were the lowest and the job done was amazing. Did 2 rooms carpet and the mattresses in each room. I am very pleased with their work, and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning.

2 years ago
Maurice Trayham Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Wonder Job I will use again Thank You Very Much!

2 years ago
Tiffany Johnson Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

He communicated well, very kind and got the job done in a timely manner. He removed 3 yrs of carpet stains. I plan to use him again for upholstery cleaning. Highly recommended.

5 years ago
Sara Abdullah gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Prompt response and best price in town. Highly recommend and left my house mess free. Will definitely call again.

5 years ago
Mohammad Khan Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Mr. Ibrahim did a fantastic job. We got our kitchen and dinning room grout cleaned and it looks brand new. We also got our entire upstairs carpet cleaned and the results were amazing. Highly recommended for all your floor cleaning needs.

6 years ago
Barbara Kainer gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review

I was very happy with the cleaning that Ibokural did on my tile. He took his time to do a great cleaning job. I would recommend him for your floor cleaning.

6 years ago
Saad Ansari Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

He was courteous & quickly responded to my call.. showed up on the appointment time.. described the charges and suggested work area before starting and did a amazing job. I would definitely use his services again and would recommend him to all my friends.

6 years ago
Aamir Mansoor Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Excellent service and carpet is clean as new! Easy to book and responds quick. Would definitely use again!

6 years ago
Max Morono gave D-Max Carpet Care a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kimberly Lundberg Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Had a great experience and will definitely use service again. Showed up on time the same day I called. Great price and great quality. Thank you for making our carpets look brand new and for the amazing customer service!

7 years ago
Nadia Khan Rizvi Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Yesterday we had brother Ibrahim come to a rental property for carpet cleaning. He did a fantastic and professional job. We are very satisfied and will recommend him to others. Thank you so much!

7 years ago
En Jay Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Great job Less talk!! D-Max Carpet Care has reasonable price, and quality of service is superb. I had carpet cleaned after five years of new installation, The house is two stories fully carpeted including stairs. Also, I had sofa set shampoo done as well. We were very pleased with the job done and would not hesitate to recommend D-Max to anyone who is looking for carpet and sofa cleaning.

7 years ago
Felipe Rendon Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

I hired D-Max to clean my tile floors and tiled showers. Showed up on time, took the time to explain the sealing options and prices, quick quote. Mr. Kural is easy to work with and delivered expectations - the floor and showers look great.

7 years ago
Babar Pasha Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Ibrahim is absolutely brilliant. Other guy cleaned three times and couldn't get the stains out and Ibrahim did it in an hour first attempt and walllahhh, brand new. Would definitely recommend to all my friends

7 years ago
Carla Bowers Shelton Recommends D-Max Carpet Care
7 years ago
Nikki Yelverton Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

This is the only carpet cleaning company I would ever use! They are professional, courteous, and on time ALWAYS. I have two dogs and they always do an awesome job. Very thorough and my house looks and smells great. I highly recommend D-Max Carpet Care!!

7 years ago
Alfredo Marcia Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

On time! Their work was awesome and i loved their service!

7 years ago
Andrea Benjamin Recommends D-Max Carpet Care

Awesome job! Profess iona and on time. Only took about an hour to complete the job. Will be using again in the future

7 years ago
Scroll To Top