Cyber Canna

169 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1439 Arcade Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95815
US
(916) 285-5816
5/18/22
Dark Matter
5/17/22

Just amazing 5 star service

Jaylennmonarski Monarski
5/17/22

Great experience super professional and managed to make my day😊

Nyaaliya Lewis
5/16/22

Prompt friendly service and quality products

Amber Vinson
5/16/22

Prompt friendly service and quality products

5/16/22
Bill Lepe
5/14/22

Super cool delivery person. Delivery service was quick and they were communicative!

Krystal Berry
5/12/22

I like the way they operate

Steven Henderson
5/12/22

These guys are awesome! On time delivery and very cool service providers. Great company!!!!

B Golden
5/12/22

Mike was a cool guy he was very helpful and knows his product. Highly recommend you check them out!

Mr
5/12/22

i am a first time user and i was so impressed with this dispensary! They made sure i got the best deal and threw in a couple of freebies! i will be using them again!

Carol Haft
5/12/22

i am a first time user and i was so impressed with this dispensary! They made sure i got the best deal and threw in a couple of freebies! i will be using them again!

5/12/22

Fast delivery, and excellent service

Bo Winzer
5/11/22

This delivery service is great .

Rahmeez Jackson
5/08/22

The weed was good and the service was great! I’m new to the area and they welcomed me with open arms…. Thanks

BabyDaddy INC
5/08/22

Cyber Canna is an awesome marijuana delivery Club I recommend getting your buds from cyber Canna one of the top 10 in Sacramento

Slick_d_323 Adams
5/07/22
Melissa Mitchell
5/07/22

Best

Abel Ramirez
5/05/22

These guys rock told me was a 30 minute delivery got here in 15 no complaints good people .

Jaipal Atwa
5/05/22

Delivery was fast and efficient! Driver was extremely helpful

Miranda Stiers
5/05/22

Carrie suggests you use Cyber Canna

Carrie S
5/04/22
Ziashia Scarbrough
5/03/22

I was searching for a dispensary when I found this website. I was pleased to find a dispensary that provides same day delivery, great selection of products and reasonable prices. The online process for purchasing was easy. To my surprise my order arrived around 15 min later. I needed cash for payment and planned on having it before delivery. I was waiting for receipt of a confirmation text with delivery time before going to an ATM. The delivery gentleman was really nice and agreed to follow my husband to an ATM for payment. Great customer service.

Susan Jefferson
5/02/22

Great service will definitely be ordering again

Devon Christian
5/02/22

Great service, great prices, awesome delivery guys.

Brandy Schmidt
5/01/22

Great service, went out his way to deliver 5 star service.

Rachel Carpenter
5/01/22
Chris Brown
4/30/22

Highly recommended! Mike ROCKS! 🙃🤙

Tony Christina
4/30/22

Had a great experience, the driver mike looked out and went out of his way to accommodate. Will definitely use again!

D Russ
4/30/22

these guys are the best !

Lauren Austin

Next page

Scroll To Top