Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

43 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

543 Alletra Ave.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
United States
(908) 722-2877
8/02/22

It was wonderful to work with Cupa Cabana beginning to end! Marianne was so excellent to work with for planning and was incredibly responsive. Everyone at our event absolutely loved all of the coffee creations. Both baristas who came to work the event were also fantastic! I would definitely have them at another event and highly recommend!

Andie Petrillo
8/02/22

Andie Highly Recommends Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering to their friends & family!

Andie B
7/30/22

The best addition to my wedding! So many guests were coming up to me telling me how great of an experience it was to be able to have espresso, cappuccinos, lattes etc with dessert. The barista was so nice, friendly, and accommodating. 10/10

Danielle Casale
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thanks so much, Danielle. Yours was a beautiful wedding and it was our pleasure to provide our experience to you and your guests! Best to you both!
7/30/22

The best addition to my wedding! So many guests were coming up to me telling me how great of an experience it was to be able to have espresso, cappuccinos, lattes etc with dessert. The barista was so nice, friendly, and accommodating. 10/10

7/30/22

Gabrielle is very excited to recommend Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Gabrielle M
6/05/22
Nick G
6/05/22
4/13/22

This is some of the best coffee I’ve ever had, someone who drinks coffee pretty much every day, I was shocked because of fresh and tasty this was! would give 10 stars if I could

Rafael Mahgerefteh
2/11/22

Kimberly is very excited to recommend Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Kimberly V
2/11/22
Amy R
2/11/22

We had Cupa Cabana at my daughter’s first birthday and the guests absolutely loved it and are still talking about how amazing the coffee was! In addition to the delicious coffee (we served cappuccinos, lattes, espresso, etc.) we also had hot apple cider and hot chocolate and it was the talk of the party. The service was top notch and the communication with MariAnne was great from the first email to the event. I would highly recommend Cupa Cabana!

Anna Naumoski
2/09/22

Our non-profit commercial real estate association, NAIOP, has been working with Cupa Cabana for 4+ years now for our annual conference in NJ. We are always so impressed with their service, team, and product. Our attendees love them. Over the years Marianne Cordillo has worked with us to accommodate the changing environment and the needs of our espresso bar sponsor. We look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Cupa Cabana!

Bonnie Schendell
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thank you so much, Bonnie! We, too, have enjoyed our relationship as well as serving you and the guests at your conferences! Thank you for placing your confidence in Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering.
2/09/22

Our non-profit commercial real estate association, NAIOP, has been working with Cupa Cabana for 4+ years now for our annual conference in NJ. We are always so impressed with their service, team, and product. Our attendees love them. Over the years Marianne Cordillo has worked with us to accommoda... See More

2/08/22

Julie Strongly Recommends Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Julie R
2/08/22

We love working with Marianne and the Cupa Cabana team. After many years of partnership we always look forward to having them as a vendor and highly recommend them. Thank you for such great service!

2/19/22

Marisa LOVED Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Marisa W
2/11/22

Anna Strongly Recommends Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Anna N
1/31/22

We have used Cupa Cabana for multiple events and they have never failed us. Service is always amazing and the staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to add that wow factor to any special event.

Thank you!

Stephany Santa
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thanks so much, Stephany! Your venue is beautiful with stunning views. Your staff is also great! We love to help to bring fun and excitement to your events there!
1/31/22

Stephanie Strongly Recommends Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Stephanie S
1/31/22

Marianne is such a pleasure to work with. Her and her team are incredibly professional and timely. Not to mention the coffee is delicious!! The Cupa Cabana team made me look really good in front of a VIP client. Much appreciate our relationship!

Felicia Aloe
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thank you so much, Felicia. Making you look good is what gets me out of bed in the morning! I look forward to future collaborations.
1/31/22

Marianne is such a pleasure to work with. Her and her team are incredibly professional and timely. Not to mention the coffee is delicious!! The Cupa Cabana team made me look very good in front of a VIP client. Much appreciate our relationship!

1/31/22

Cupa Cubana was amazing for our company’s trade show! Everyone raves about it and the coffee was delicious!!

2/02/22

Philip LOVED Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering

Philip H
2/02/22

Luke gave Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering an AWESOME Recommendation

Luke M
2/10/22

Awesome product! Great service! Easy to work with. Would highly recommend for any event or gathering.

9/03/21

Marianne and her team made our event so fantastic for our Opening Night! Above and beyond service and delicious Espresso! Highly recommend

Carly Pagano
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thanks so much, Carly. Yours was a fun group to serve!
7/29/21

Cupa Cabana served coffee, latte, cappuccinos and cold coffee at my son's Bar Mitzvah and it was a huge hit! They are professional and nice. We really enjoyed working with them.

Arman Roksar
Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering Replied: Thanks so much for your kind words. It was our privilege and pleasure to serve you and your guests at such a lovely and important event.
3/12/20

Delcious coffee. Knowledgable staff. I reccomend adding the personalzied logo to the coffees with their Iview machine. It was a hit!

Dulcinea Hellings
11/20/19

We used Cupa Cabana's services for a corporate event and it was such a hit! Our company loved the barista bar so much that the executives asked for them to come back to the office for the remainder of the week! They were extremely friendly and professional. They showed up in the morning to set up and were ready to go by the time people arrived in the office. They offered an assortment of coffee and espresso shots and would dress them up with whipped cream and a cinnamon heart when asked. They even had a pumpkin... Read More

Kyle Fitzsimons
3/26/19

Cupa Cabana served coffee drinks at a press launch we hosted in Manhattan. They did a fantastic job. Well organized, great service and drinks. Would reccomend them

Kristan Clarke Burba

We just hired Cupa Cabana AGAIN to provide a gourmet coffee bar for our daughter's graduation party!! Little did we know that they could also provide... more

Candice H. gave Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering a 5 star review

Marianne is just AMAZING - I know she is in NJ - but she came to NYC to cater an event for my whole office - everything was beautiful, delicious, and... more

Jen C. gave Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering a 5 star review

We worked with Cupa Cabana for a corporate event and everything went great. Every barista was not only knowledgeable but also very friendly with customers... more

Yael H. gave Cupa Cabana Espresso & Coffee Catering a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top