CSI of Virginia

420 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
9/20/20

Patrick did a great job! He was on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. He was also helpful with any questions that we had. I would definitely recommend CSI!

9/04/20

Alex was professional went together and walked through everything and explaining things in detail and what must be done.

8/31/20

Amazing attention to detail and professionalism!

8/21/20

Dallas was extremely thorough, professional and pleasant. He was available to answer our questions during the inspection, and provided a detailed debrief of the findings when finished. The final report was comprehensive, yet easy to understand/review the findings. I would highly recommend Dalla... See More

8/12/20

We had a great experience with our home inspection. They were thorough and honest and helped us to truly understand each item needing repair! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great home inspection!

8/04/20

Barry was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. My wife and I are first time buyers and he really showed us all the ropes during the inspection. He is kind and you can tell he’s passionate about his job and passionate about making sure we have the best information about our... See More

8/03/20

Report was very detailed and professional. Positive customer service and on time in person and with report

8/02/20

CSI is always very professional and thorough. I will continue to use them for all my home inspections. As a real estate agent my clients deserve the best inspection and CSI delivers every time!

7/30/20

Antwon thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Antwon J gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/28/20

Patrick was thorough with his inspection. He also took time to explain what he found along the way with patience and understanding.

7/27/20

Barry with CSI always does a great job explaining and educating my clients on their home. His vast knowledge in homes, pests, and mold is the reason he is my one stop shop when it comes to inspections.

7/26/20

Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very personable.

7/24/20

Margaret had a great experience with CSI of Virginia

Margaret F gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/21/20

Great experience with CSI. The inspector was thorough and explained his findings in terms that I could understand. I am likely to refer others to CSI who are in need of similar services.

7/21/20

I was not there physically with my inspector but he drafted a very detailed report which included photos to illustrate his findings. I also requested a radon test which came back with good results. I would defiantly recommend CSI.

7/19/20

Dallas McVicker Was my inspector and he was very professional! His knowledge superseded my expectations. He was personable and willing to explain the concerns I had. I was would recommend him

7/15/20

Dee Highly Recommends CSI of Virginia to their friends & family!

Dee I gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Paul Strongly Recommends CSI of Virginia

Paul T gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Tim thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Tim C gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

Outstanding! Very thorough and professional. Definitely saved me money down the road. Thank you!

6/30/20

Very thorough, and I appreciate the time

6/27/20

Very thorough, friendly, and informative

6/24/20

I loved CSI of Virginia because they did a very thorough inspection which saved me from buying a money pit. The inspector really knew his business. He explained much of the process to me so that I understood what he was looking for and what he saw that needed to be fixed

Next page

Scroll To Top