CSI of Virginia

479 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
10/08/21

Our home inspection was very thorough. Patrick

10/07/21

Easy scheduling! Inspector ALWAYS on time! Reports returned within 24 hours!!

10/07/21

I loved CSI because of the transparency they showed during my inspection

10/05/21

Thorough inspection and prompt on-site review of what was covered and issues found.

10/04/21

Christy had a great experience with CSI of Virginia

Christy M gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

We are buying our home from out of state and without seeing it in person. Our CSI Home Inspection was completed quickly, report was submitted and is very thorough. The pics are quality so we can see exactly was is mentioned in the report. We trust CSI and would recommend them.

9/27/21

CSI of Virginia got a great recommendation by Carlos

Carlos T gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

They are professional. The inspectors were fantastic!

9/19/21

David gave CSI of Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

David E gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

I cannot honestly remember my inspectors name but he reminded me of the cool uncle at the cookout! He was very professional, walked me through the inspection, answered all of my questions, flew a drone to inspect the roof (JUST WOW), he made me feel very comfortable and provided what seemed likes de... See More

8/21/21

Eric placed our Radon detector. Appointment time was 10. Doorbell rang at 10. Perfect! He was professional and very courteous. We are very happy. Thank you.

8/17/21

We are extremely thankful to Barry, Susie H, Patrick H and the CSI team for doing our Pre-drywall Inspection. Our new home is in the construction phase and knowing that CSI has our back helps tremendously. Highly recommend all the personal assistance that has been given by Barry and the Team.

8/03/21

CSI of Virginia got a great recommendation by Tony

Tony S gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Very friendly. Took his time reviewing everything!

7/29/21

Noreen K suggests you use CSI of Virginia

Noreen K S gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

Barry was very professional and at the same time very pleasant to work with. We received his reports in a very timely manner. We certainly would recommend his service.

7/15/21

The company is very responsive and thorough

6/21/21

John LOVED CSI of Virginia

John H gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
6/20/21

Professional all the way, explaining the procedure beginning to end.

6/16/21

Pisal gave CSI of Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Pisal Y gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

The home inspector was on time, well prepared, did an excellent job of investigating the house, and took the time to explain everything to me in a way I understood. I've had a few home inspections, and I would not hesitate to use CSI again.

6/15/21

Patrick was very thorough and super helpful. He explained everything in great detail, and I received my report super fast!!

6/07/21

Great job as usual! We have used CSI in the past and June 2021. Barry is very conscientious and thorough during the property inspection, he takes the time to explain the current needs of a property as well

6/07/21

Inspector was very thorough. Very easy process. Got the inspection results to me very quickly.

5/24/21

Song thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Song C gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

The two gentlemen that did our inspection were awesome! Not only were they full of humor, they were very knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable with their knowledge and scope of work. We were able to ask questions as they completed their inspection. We are first time home buyers and they helped us ... See More

5/16/21

Sarah thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Sarah R gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
5/10/21

Virginia enjoyed the experience with CSI of Virginia

Virginia S gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

Very knowledgeable and professional.
Great attention to detail on things that I never would have thought of.

I cannot honestly remember my inspectors name but he reminded me of the cool uncle at the cookout! He was very professional, walked me through the inspection, answered all of my questions, flew a drone to inspect the roof (JUST WOW), he made me feel very comfortable and provided what seemed likes decades of knowledge to me! When I move in he is more than welcome to the BBQ! I 1000000% recommend this company for your home inspection

Keith Jones gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

I needed a quick turn around for a home inspection. Berry was able to line up a top notch home inspector, Bob Lam who did a very thorough job on our home inspection. Highly recommend CSI!!

Sara Grau gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

We are buying our home from out of state and without seeing it in person. Our CSI Home Inspection was completed quickly, report was submitted and is very thorough. The pics are quality so we can see exactly was is mentioned in the report. We trust CSI and would recommend them. -- Debra G

Debra Gilman gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

I loved CSI because of the transparency they showed during my inspection

Ali Patterson gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Excellent service provided for our new construction site’s pre drywall inspection. Great pictures and evidence of where issues are.

Chip Jackson gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top