CSI of Virginia

396 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
7/01/20

Outstanding! Very thorough and professional. Definitely saved me money down the road. Thank you!

6/30/20

Very thorough, and I appreciate the time

6/27/20

Very thorough, friendly, and informative

6/24/20

I loved CSI of Virginia because they did a very thorough inspection which saved me from buying a money pit. The inspector really knew his business. He explained much of the process to me so that I understood what he was looking for and what he saw that needed to be fixed

6/11/20

Love CSI. Company was very responsive. Inspector, Payrick

6/04/20

Dallas was phenomenal. We had to do a remote home inspection since we live out of state and couldn't travel with COVID restrictions, and he went above and beyond to walk through every line item with us after the inspection. He was unfazed with having the seller present during the inspection and rema... See More

6/02/20

This company was AWSOME to work with. Timely, knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend them!

5/29/20

I am greatly pleased with the service I received because, (1) They were able to schedule me quickly (2) The price was reasonable (3) They work on weekends (4) The technician was friendly and thorough (5) The inspection was non-destructive with the ability to navigate obstacles!

5/26/20

Barry was very helpful and very through with the inspection. I would use Barry and CSI again.

5/21/20

Patrick with CSI was not only very thorough but he was detailed and friendly. I didn’t know what to expect with the appointment because it was my first home inspection but I was very pleased with the outcome.

5/18/20

Patrick Hayes conducted a very thorough inspection. He answered all of my questions both during and after the inspection. He was professional as well as personable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5/18/20

Alex the inspector was incredibly professional and thorough. He showed up on time and very thoroughly explained everything he was doing..even took time to teach me about gas lines and other intricacies of my new conso. Excellent written report with great pictures.

5/13/20

I thought the process was seamless and the inspector (Dallas) was thorough without being alarming. I would use this service again.

5/12/20

I was very happy with the thoroughness and professionalism of our inspector, as well as his pleasant personality. I would definitely recommend CSI to others who are going through the home buying process.

5/10/20

Very good home inspection! Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided. He interfaced with my client extremely well, answered all their questions!

5/10/20

So happy to have Barry on my team he does an amazing thorough job for my clients, I know I can count on him to give sound advice with a very thorough report that is easy to use and navigate through! Five stars and thank you so much for your excellent customer service amazing follow up!

5/18/20

Our home inspector, Barry Robinson, was very thorough in his inspection and gave a detailed review and explanation of his findings. Very satisfied with the service as a first-time home buyer.

5/06/20

Arriving 5 minutes early and ready to go, CSI delivered a very thorough and informative inspection. In some cases, the inspector provided a few ideas as to how we may want to fix an issue. The report itself was well organized and easy to review. I would definitely use them again.

5/05/20

Very good, prompt, thorough. Available to answer questions after inspection was done.

5/05/20

Awesome Job! Thank you Barry for everything!

4/09/20

Barry was very personable, provided excellent customer service, and conducted an extremely thorough home inspection. Will use his company again for other services his company offers.
C.White

4/09/20

I loved CSI of Virginia because they provided a very thorough inspection of the home I was interested in, which helped me in making a wise decision when it came down to whether to move forward with my purchase or not.

I will recommend CSI of Virginia to others and use them again in the future.

Tha... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top