CSI of Virginia

Reviews: 339

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
11/15/19

Professional and courteous interactions with Patrick...he did a very thorough job in my inspection .

11/09/19

I was impressed with how professional and thorough the inspector was.

11/15/19

he covered everything and explained the things of concern thanks

11/07/19

Excellent as always. Ron is very thorough. My clients are always satisfied as he explains everything to them.

11/07/19

Ron always does a great job explaining issues to clients. Has great knowledge of construction, never had an issue come back after an being inspected by Ron.

10/29/19

I was pleasantly surprised when i showed up to the home inspection and there was 3 men inspection the home. They were able to divide and conquer. I think they did a very thorough inspection of the house. Each had their own sections to inspect. I would absolutely recommend to someone in need of a ... See More

10/28/19

Ron was extremely professional and efficient. He arrived early and got right to work. He took pictures and explained everything thoroughly. We were very pleased!

10/28/19

Very thorough home inspection performed in a professional and friendly way. Loved the drone pictures of the roof!

10/25/19

I can’t say enough good things about Barry Robinson and about SCI of Virginia! They saved us from buying an expensive house with the hidden serious problems that were not disclosed by the seller.

10/19/19

Always thorough and always professional. My #1 choice for home inspections!

10/23/19

Great service and inspection

10/15/19

Professional & knowledgeble
I would refer Barry to anyone neeeding a home inspection

10/14/19

Just fine and very helpful

10/13/19

Barry Robinson of CSI completed my client home inspection report and my client was very pleased with the inspection and the marginal and defective summary report along with pictures and details of the property. Keep up the good work and Thanks for all you do.

10/11/19

Very professional and very thorough on my home inspection

10/08/19

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, reports were very detailed and easy to understand. Personal time taken to review findings and answer any questions and provide explanations of issues found.

10/07/19

Very professional and detail. Thank you

10/05/19

Ron was great. He explained everything to us in lay man terms.

10/04/19

Inspectors friendly and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Welcomed us to follow them along. AT the end of the inspection they made suggestions on things we could do to further protect our home and its contents.

10/01/19

Ron is always thorough and a great teammate in my Clients buying process!

9/30/19

Thorough and professional, would highly recommend them.

9/26/19

Barry was absolutely amazing! He was very detailed orientated and took the time to walk the home with me. He put my mind at ease and answered any questions or concerns that I had.

9/24/19

Very professional and very detailed. They used several modern devices to perform the inspection. Would definitely hire them again.

9/24/19

Great experience every time! Berry always has a way of making my clients feel comfortable throughout the entire process! Thank you!!!

9/22/19

The inspector was very professional and thorough.

9/21/19

Alex was thorough and educational.

Next page

Scroll To Top