CSI of Virginia

525 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
11/19/22

Timely and thorough and willing to answer questions over the phone after the inspection.

11/16/22

Kirsten had a great experience with CSI of Virginia

Kirsten W
11/07/22

CSI Virginia was professional from start to finish. Scheduling the appointment was easy and the inspector was friendly, thorough, and patient. I would highly recommend using this company, and will use them again.

10/06/22

Jon is very excited to recommend CSI of Virginia

Jon G
9/22/22

CSI of Virginia got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert T
9/19/22

Patrick was very informative and concise with everything that he saw during the inspection. He was honest about the urgency of what would need to be taken care of right away. He is clearly a people person and loves what he does for a living.

8/15/22

They are very good from the beginning to the end very flexible scheduling the the inspection star on time the inspector eas very knowledgeable and friendly explaining a lot of things about the house we got the teport very fast i would recomend them to any body

8/05/22

Tina thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Tina N
8/03/22

Bryce gave CSI of Virginia an AWESOME Recommendation

Bryce Y
7/22/22

Five stars for sure. Patrick was very professional and very very thorough in his inspection. He explained everything as he proceeded through the inspection. He was very easy to work with and I appreciated the time he took to keep us informed throughout. Thank you. I would definitely recommend h... See More

7/22/22

Barnabus suggests you use CSI of Virginia

Barnabus R
7/19/22

Great service. Pat was very thorough and walked me through all of the details as a first time homebuyer. I would recommend CSI to anyone for their home inspection

7/09/22

Pat was requested by my clients because he does an excellent job of explaining the punch list of items in need of attention found during the inspection process. She met Pat while assisting a friend in the process of preparing his home to be listed for sale- so of course Pat was the home inspector of... See More

6/28/22

Patrick was very thorough with the inspection. Not only did he point out issues while were walking through, but also gave plenty of helpful advice for dealing with the minor ones. He did the inspection on very short notice and provided results the same day. Would 100% recommend CSI to others.

6/23/22

Kristin suggests you use CSI of Virginia

Kristin L
6/20/22

Jay enjoyed the experience with CSI of Virginia

Jay B
5/24/22

ease of scheduling and quick turn around with report!

5/12/22

Gary is very excited to recommend CSI of Virginia

Gary C
5/10/22

Patrick did a great job of thoroughly checking the home. He explained all issues and remedies that would need to be completed.

5/09/22

Very thorough and spent time reviewing and walking me through everything in my new house.

5/07/22

CSI of Virginia got a great recommendation by Jay

Jay B
5/01/22

Camille Highly Recommends CSI of Virginia to their friends & family!

Camille R
4/02/22

CSI did a great job with the home inspection providing the information necessary to decide whether to purchase the house.

3/08/22

Scheduling was extremely convenient and report was delivered as promised!

3/05/22

I felt that Patrick did a thorough inspection. Very professional and report was delivered quickly.

2/25/22

Scheduling was very easy. He came out and was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions that I had and was extremely thorough. Report was clear and detailed with pictures. Would highly recommend to anyone needing these services!

2/08/22

I really appreciate CSI of Virginia for their service. The staff was on time, courteous, systematic in approach, and most importantly very thorough. I love their incorporation of state-of-the-art technology such as drones in their inspections. The inspection reports are easy to read and very detaile... See More

2/08/22

Barbara LOVED CSI of Virginia

Barbara B
1/26/22

Michele thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Michele H
1/15/22

Joseph Strongly Recommends CSI of Virginia

Joseph B

Patrick was very thorough with the inspection. Not only did he point out issues while were walking through, but also gave plenty of helpful advice for dealing with the minor ones. He did the inspection on very short notice and provided results the same day. Would 100% recommend CSI to others.

William Stevenson gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

We had the best experience during our inspection. Both inspectors took the time to go over every aspect of the house with us. They explained systems we didn’t understand and pointed out things we should keep an eye on in the future. We couldn’t have asked for more knowledgeable and patient inspectors. They were true professionals!

Kristin Lindsay gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Patrick was very informative and concise with everything that he saw during the inspection. He was honest about the urgency of what would need to be taken care of right away. He is clearly a people person and loves what he does for a living.

C Gibson gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

They are very good from the beginning to the end very flexible scheduling the the inspection star on time the inspector eas very knowledgeable and friendly explaining a lot of things about the house we got the teport very fast i would recomend them to any body

ed Campos gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

The representative was very helpful and patient as we asked many questions. His thorough inspection will assist us as we negotiate with the builder.

Robert Thorne gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top