CSI of Virginia

Reviews: 234

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
4/18/19

Ron did an excellent job with our home inspection. It was very nice to have such a knowledgeable professional working on our behalf to explain the inspection to us, step by step. He was incredibly thorough and very helpful.

4/16/19

Thorough and helpful

4/12/19

We recently had a Home Inspection performed by Ron M. with CSI. This was without a doubt the most thorough home inspection we have ever had done. His experience and knowledge of so many different home systems proved invaluable. He was able to uncover so many items leaving us assured the home inspect... See More

4/07/19

Great job the level of service was outstanding. All discrepancies were backed with pictures. Can not be happier, thanks

4/05/19

Ron was extremely thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain the findings in complete detail and made it easy to understand.

4/01/19

Patrick and Pete was very professional. They both took time to answer all our questions-and we had plenty! They really made us feel that our home mattered to them ....not just another job. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is buying a home.

3/31/19

The service was phenomenal and on the spot. Patrick was thorough and explained clearly what needs repair or replacement.

3/29/19

CSI was checked everything in and outside of the house. Provide a complete report of all problems and what needs to be done. Excellent job

3/25/19

Brad was so thorough and did an amazing job with our home inspection. He remained very professional throughout the challenging afternoon. We would recommend CSI to anyone in need of a home inspection and look forward to working with them again.

3/25/19

Awesome people and company

3/19/19

Very meticulous did not miss anything Also took the time to explain everything would recommend to anyone who needs a home inspection

3/18/19

The inspector was very thorough and let me know when there was something I needed to Look at with him. Very nice and polite.

3/06/19

Alex Aderton from CSI Home and Commercial Services was Awesome!!! Alex was sooo.... knowledgeable and very patient with answering questions, and explaining everything throughout the whole process of our home inspection. My husband and I cannot express how your company CSI should be proud that Ale... See More

3/04/19

Very satisfied with the total and complete inspection that was performed

3/04/19

CSI was really professional and timely. They were also very thorough on expecting everything from top to bottom. I would recommend them again.

3/01/19

Great service from CSI. Very professional and I highly recommend their engagement for home inspections

2/25/19

I use CSI of Virginia for all my home inspections and they're always great to work with.

2/25/19

Zoltan was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive with my clients and answered any questions or concerns that they had ref this home they are purchasing. Again; Thanks Zoltan and CSI.

Thanks for all you do.
JL

2/18/19

This man was very good at his job. He look at everything and showed me what he was looking for and why. I thought he had a large knowledge of home inspection, I will tell my friends to use him. Thanks for your time , he did a great job

2/17/19

A great inspection. The inspector was very thorough and provided lots of explanation. He also adjusted the nature of the inspection to match my needs and the age of the house.

2/11/19

Zoltan was fantastic at my clients new home construction home inspection! He was very knowledgeable and informative. Took lots of photos - all around great!

2/10/19

Person was very thorough and professional.

2/09/19

Patrick could not have been more helpful. He's quite knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer questions fully using easy-to-understand concepts.
We also appreciate the schedule accommodation on such short notice!

2/07/19

They did a very professional job and at the end of the house inspection they provided a good overview of what they found. They then provided a detailed report in a very timely manner.

2/06/19

I had a wonderful experience with CSI. Professional and showed up on time

2/05/19

Patrick was extremely thorough and walked me thru everything! So was the other man that handled interior issues but I have forgotten his name. I was very pleased will your services, Many Thanks, Kellie

2/02/19

The gentleman who performed my home inspection was extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and thorough. I appreciate it the he imparted on me. Thank you.

2/01/19

CSI has backed me up with timely inspections throughout the buying process. Also provided me a great experience with the inspections.

1/31/19

CSI of Virginia did a great job reviewing the home. They went over the outside and the inside with very good attention to detail.
They were professional, and took the time to provide feedback to all of my questions so that I could understand what were the most important discrepancies.

Next page

Scroll To Top