CSI of Virginia

508 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3715 Lafayette Blvd
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
540-710-0776
5/12/22

Gary is very excited to recommend CSI of Virginia

Gary C
5/10/22

Patrick did a great job of thoroughly checking the home. He explained all issues and remedies that would need to be completed.

5/09/22

Very thorough and spent time reviewing and walking me through everything in my new house.

5/07/22

CSI of Virginia got a great recommendation by Jay

Jay B
5/01/22

Camille Highly Recommends CSI of Virginia to their friends & family!

Camille R
4/02/22

CSI did a great job with the home inspection providing the information necessary to decide whether to purchase the house.

3/08/22

Scheduling was extremely convenient and report was delivered as promised!

3/05/22

I felt that Patrick did a thorough inspection. Very professional and report was delivered quickly.

2/25/22

Scheduling was very easy. He came out and was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions that I had and was extremely thorough. Report was clear and detailed with pictures. Would highly recommend to anyone needing these services!

2/08/22

I really appreciate CSI of Virginia for their service. The staff was on time, courteous, systematic in approach, and most importantly very thorough. I love their incorporation of state-of-the-art technology such as drones in their inspections. The inspection reports are easy to read and very detaile... See More

2/08/22

Barbara LOVED CSI of Virginia

Barbara B
1/26/22

Michele thinks you should try CSI of Virginia

Michele H
1/15/22

Joseph Strongly Recommends CSI of Virginia

Joseph B
1/11/22

Ryan Strongly Recommends CSI of Virginia

Ryan C
12/16/21

Great service and great detail in the inspections

12/15/21

Excellent service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff! Patrick was very thorough and provided much needed feedback about the condition of my recently purchased home. I highly recommended CSI to anyone searching for a home inspector!

11/30/21

Friendly, detailed, and very helpful. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Look no farther, schedule your inspection with CSI now.

11/30/21

CSI was incredibly fast and efficient with my lead inspection. I was up against a closing timeline and they conducted the inspection on the Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. I received my results by COB Monday. Truly, excellent service and rapid results- not to mention the peace of mind of knowin... See More

11/27/21

I liked CSI of Virginia because Patrick Hayes was very thorough with his home inspection. He also was very friendly, knowledgeable, and informative.

11/04/21

I have been using CSI for over 20 years inspecting commercial and residential properties. I would not allow a buyer to purchase a property without CSI’s eyes. It has worked well for my clients. Thank you CSI.

11/01/21

We recently had a property inspected by CSI. Barry was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in reviewing his and his team's findings, leaving no stones unturned. We highly recommend CSI for your inspection needs.

10/27/21

Fantastic job! Very thorough!! Highly recommend.

10/21/21

Inspector (Patrick) did a through job and he has helped me greatly with getting accurate picture of the house condition during my house purchase process.

10/08/21

Our home inspection was very thorough. Patrick

10/07/21

Easy scheduling! Inspector ALWAYS on time! Reports returned within 24 hours!!

10/07/21

I loved CSI because of the transparency they showed during my inspection

10/05/21

Thorough inspection and prompt on-site review of what was covered and issues found.

10/04/21

Christy had a great experience with CSI of Virginia

Christy M
9/28/21

We are buying our home from out of state and without seeing it in person. Our CSI Home Inspection was completed quickly, report was submitted and is very thorough. The pics are quality so we can see exactly was is mentioned in the report. We trust CSI and would recommend them.

Excellent experience. Remmie and his team did a thorough job. Taking the time to explain everything they were looking at and why. They did not rush through the process and documented everything. His personable, yet informative style, was just what we needed to be ready for the move to our new home. I would highly recommend them to anyone needed a thorough home inspection.

Camille Robinson gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Scheduling was very easy. He came out and was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions that I had and was extremely thorough. Report was clear and detailed with pictures. Would highly recommend to anyone needing these services!

Thomas Bevard gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Patrick did a great job and was very thorough during our home inspection. He was very transparent about any issues he uncovered and his recommendations. I would highly recommend CSI.

Ryan Carneal gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

CSI was incredibly fast and efficient with my lead inspection. I was up against a closing timeline and they conducted the inspection on the Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. I received my results by COB Monday. Truly, excellent service and rapid results- not to mention the peace of mind of knowing important details about the home I am purchasing.

Nicole Booker gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

I cannot honestly remember my inspectors name but he reminded me of the cool uncle at the cookout! He was very professional, walked me through the inspection, answered all of my questions, flew a drone to inspect the roof (JUST WOW), he made me feel very comfortable and provided what seemed likes decades of knowledge to me! When I move in he is more than welcome to the BBQ! I 1000000% recommend this company for your home inspection

Keith Jones gave CSI of Virginia a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top