CrossFit Higley

Reviews: 55

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3373 E. QUEEN CREEK RD. STE C101
Gilbert, AZ 85297
United States
480.279.1240
Richard Scott Recommends CrossFit Higley

Friendly and knowledgable coaches!

2 weeks ago
Jamie Smith gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
8 months ago
Carlos German Hurtado Recommends CrossFit Higley

thanks guys for helping me restart my fitness journey.

10 months ago
Autumn Harris gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Great box! I dropped in on a Saturday morning. Everyone was so nice and inviting. It was a partner wod. Very fun Crew who play hard. I will definitely be back!

12 months ago
Marisela Rose Robles gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
1 year ago
Alex Berentzen gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Took me a while to get acclimated to AZ and find a good box. Well, I found it. Great people, highly competitive and supportive, and helpful and humble. They care about safety and health. And you can go at your own pace. Great place and from one CrossFitter to another - awesome.

1 year ago
Max Zink gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Great place, great staff and great people who do the workouts along with you!!!

1 year ago
Brian Luckey gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ron Love gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Great staff, fun place to train and get fit. Trainers push you but respect your limits and work with you.

2 years ago
Jeremi Murphy gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

The staff here is among the friendliest I've met! Fun workout with a good group of athletes!

2 years ago
Jason Freeman gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
2 years ago
Danielle M. Williams gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Love it! Great coaches and amazing people! I love it!

3 years ago
Shenouda Keriacous gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
3 years ago
Joanie Hanson-Bain gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

I have been coming to Crossfit Higley since last March. Newly recovered from back surgery, I was nervous about returning. Shirley Guzman walked me through and modified my workouts till I felt confident. Today I feel I am in the best shape of my life and at 60, find myself a bit addicted to the gym. These people are like an extension to my family.

3 years ago
Nick Palmer gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

This place is awesome. Coaches and people are great!

4 years ago
Cristal Knott gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
4 years ago
Leita Schiemann gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

I really enjoy working out at Crossfit Higley! The bootcamp has been fun.. Shirley is an amazing and wonderfully supportive coach!

4 years ago
Steve Meyer gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nicholas Fratianni gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
4 years ago
Dylan Schiemann gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael Klose gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Great coaches and members!

5 years ago
Lindsay McGahan McAlester gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
5 years ago
Keaton Connell gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
5 years ago
Brad Hodges gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ken Costello gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review
5 years ago

These guys are awesome. I've never done CrossFit before and I walked in just to check it out and they gave me a free trial and I jumped in a class that was... more

A. F. gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

This gym is the best! I've been to many other CrossFits over the years and this one is my favorite. The team of trainers are so knowledgeable, fun, warm,... more

Shelly B. gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

This place is great. The instructors are energetic and very interactive. They are very knowledgeable and can help you with a diet plan also. more

James G. gave CrossFit Higley a 5 star review

Scroll To Top