Creekside Granite

216 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1884 Allegheny Blvd
Reno, PA 16343
United States
814-670-1044
11/30/22

Excellent work done by experienced professionals. Couldn’t be happier with the job and customer experience from beginning to end.

Robert Eddy
Creekside Granite Replied: Thank You Robert for this wonderful review! Your project was not typical for us, but I believe we were able to pull it off without a hitch! Thank you for trusting us with the process! Happy Holidays to your family!
11/30/22

Excellent work done by professionals. I’m very happy and highly recommended creekside. Thank you

Robert E
11/28/22

We used Creekside Granite for all our bathrooms. Quality products, Great service, and they are really nice folks too. I would highly recommend them!

11/26/22

Great experience with Creekside Granite. This family owned business takes pride in what they do and took the time needed to explain what can be a daunting decision. Highly recommended!!

11/23/22

Great customer service professional job.

11/23/22

Fred LOVED Creekside Granite

Fred Z
11/22/22

Tom LOVED Creekside Granite

Tom W
11/21/22

Creekside Granite has installed countertops for two kitchens and two bathrooms for us. They do beautiful work on time and they helped us stay within our budget when selecting our granite. I couldn’t be more pleased! Would highly recommend!

11/19/22

Angela Highly Recommends Creekside Granite to their friends & family!

Angela S
11/19/22

I am cleaning my beautiful granite countertop with Easy Oxi cleaner. It’s never a chore because I love seeing the sparkles & shine of the different stones embedded together. I love it!

11/19/22

Integrity, Service & Professional

11/19/22

Quick and reasonably priced.

11/18/22

Great choice of products and the service couldn’t be better. Installation was quick. Love my new kitchen countertop.

11/18/22

Prices are competitive, the work was excellent. I highly recommend it.

11/18/22

Adam & Cathy thinks you should try Creekside Granite

Adam & Cathy T
11/18/22

Whitman Highly Recommends Creekside Granite to their friends & family!

Whitman J
11/17/22

Professional installation and an absolutely beautiful piece of leather finished granite for our bath. We will definitely be using creekside granite for our kitchen counter!

11/17/22

We spent almost 2 years looking for the right backsplash for our new kitchen. They had a large selection to choose from. We found "the one" we were looking for. They had it installed quickly and professionally. We get many great compliments on our backslash.

Eric Weber
Creekside Granite Replied: Thank you for this review Eric! Your project ended up beautifully! We are so pleased with all of the choices you made, and especially choosing Creekside Granite as your fabricator! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
11/17/22

Eric enjoyed the experience with Creekside Granite

Eric W
11/17/22

Great

11/16/22

Highly recommend Creekside Granite.

Very friendly owners and knowledgeable. Easy installation and communication with them was honest. The granite looks amazing. After one year it’s looking just like the day it was installed.

11/16/22

Creekside Granite was patient with us from the beginning as we chose what we wanted, and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each type of countertop. They performed high quality work taking the time to do the job right. We're very satisfied with their service.

11/16/22

Creekside Granite got a great recommendation by Stone Crest

Stone Crest C
11/16/22

Creekside has worked with me on 2 projects and I have been 100% satisfied with both.

11/15/22

We will definitely be doing business with Creekside Granite for our other projects. I can’t say enough great things about the help we received in picking out the right color! They stayed in touch with us! The communication was awesome. If I had a question and left a message, I received a call back in a very timely manner. The installation was done on time. The quality was suburb! The fit and finish was excellent! They take pride in what they deliver to you!! And we saved money from going to a Big Box store.

Melodie Giglio
Creekside Granite Replied: What an amazing review! Thank you so much for these kind words Melodie! We truly enjoyed working on your project, and look forward to serving you, and your friends and family again in the near future!
11/15/22

They are very personable, attention to detail and they make sure your happy with there work when there done.

11/15/22

Creekside Granite got a great recommendation by Melodie

Melodie S
11/15/22

Pamela & Robert LOVED Creekside Granite

Pamela & Robert S

Next page

Scroll To Top