CreditLV

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1810 E. Sahara Ave Ste 212
#666
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
United States
7027064888
3/22/21
Mary Jane Cabrillas gave CreditLV a 5 star Rating on Google
3/22/21

Gerald has been amazing the whole ride through, I found him online and I am so glad I did. He explained the whole process throughly and made sure I understood everything along the way. I’ve learned so much as well which I am beyond grateful for. Thank you so much for being patient and answering all my questions, definitely have recommended to family and friends, will definitely continue to do so !

Karizma Alvarado gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

Gerald is absolutely amazing. My credit just shot up 125 points in 30 days. I cannot thank them enough for helping me. Having good credit is life changing and I can’t wait to see how much more it goes up!

Brittany Rafferty gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Gerald is so helpful! I’m so glad that I made the decision to go with CreditLV! Seen so much improvement in just 45 days!

Maria Ann Chrismalin Kelley gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/21

Thanks to CreditLV my credit has gotten higher than it has ever been before! He was able to get two of my collections removed and deleted which helped my credit score jump up by 178! Would recommend for anyone who is struggling to get their credit up due to collections!

Lolue Vue gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
12/29/20
Wilber Torres gave CreditLV a 5 star Rating on Google
12/23/20

You are getting the best service when you work with Gerald. He actually cares about his clients and genuinely wants to help them improve their credit. He's personally helped my score jump up 130 points in LESS than 3 months, and repairing your credit normally takes an average of 3-6 months! I DEFINITELY recommend Gerald and the CreditLV team!

Angelica Yang gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
12/23/20

Gerald has been super awesome. My credit score has drastically changed for the better and I couldn’t be happier about my results! He’s always a pleasure to speak with and is always attentive to any of our questions! 10/10 recommend

Maricris Marron gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google
12/16/20

CreditLV is a welcoming and professional business that will give you results. Trust the process and you will see results you won't regret. If you're ready to take your credit to the next level definitely give them a call. They will help you in any way they can in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend.

Andrea Lim gave CreditLV a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page

Scroll To Top