Credit Supreme

1,706 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8200 NW 27 St #114
Doral, FL 33122
United States
(877) 334-4567
12/03/22

Nicole enjoyed the experience with Credit Supreme

Nicole G
12/02/22
Sanamdeep S
12/02/22

Michael suggests you use Credit Supreme

Michael M
12/01/22

Credit Supreme got a great recommendation by Titus

Titus K
12/01/22

Anthony gave Credit Supreme an AWESOME Recommendation

Anthony P
12/01/22

Demarcus gave Credit Supreme an AWESOME Recommendation

Demarcus G
12/01/22

Karla had a great experience with Credit Supreme

Karla F
11/30/22

Edward LOVED Credit Supreme

Edward S
11/29/22

Anthony is very excited to recommend Credit Supreme

Anthony P
11/28/22

Francisco enjoyed the experience with Credit Supreme

Francisco M
11/28/22

Takoya is very excited to recommend Credit Supreme

Takoya T
11/21/22

William suggests you use Credit Supreme

William C
11/21/22

Neyber LOVED Credit Supreme

Neyber R
11/17/22

Credit Supreme got a great recommendation by Andre

Andre R
11/15/22

I started out with a score in the upper 500s in. August. In just 90days my score has gone up to the high 600s. I’d say they do there job and well. I’m on track to be in the 700s by years end hopefully.

J. BladezPremiumGrooming
11/15/22

I started out with a score in the upper 500s in. August. In just 90days my score has gone up to the high 600s. I’d say they do there job and well. I’m on track to be in the 700s by years end hopefully.

11/15/22

I have used other credit services and communication has been poor and it felt like they were just dragging out the process. So I switched to Credit Supreme and they have been killing it! My scores have jumped significantly! Dimitri has been working with me and his service is unmatch. It actually feels like he wants to help and for you to succeed, which feels like a rare quality these days. Writing reviews is not my thing, but when a company gives great service you have to give them their props.

TyRay Thomas
Credit Supreme Replied: TyRay, thank you so much for taking taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We try to ensure the best possible service to all of our client 's and we are so glad Dimitri was able to deliver that for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions comments or concerns! Thank you again TyRay!
11/15/22

Ty Ray had a great experience with Credit Supreme

Ty Ray T
11/14/22

Charles is very excited to recommend Credit Supreme

Charles G
11/10/22

I’ve been working with Andre and now Demetrius and they’re by far the best! Always available to answer my questions and they’re very knowledgeable!!!! This stuff can be confusing and they’re here taking me step by step and I’m seeing changes in my credit! Thank you Credit Suprreme!!!!

S B
Credit Supreme Replied: Hello! THANK YOU! So much for your 5-star review and for sharing such an amazing experience. We are so glad Andres and Dimitri have been able to assist you in any way possible. Our number one goal is providing our clients with the best possible customer service while working hard to help increase your credit! We appreciate your patience because as you know credit repair doesn't happen over night but you we able to see results so quickly! Thank you again!
11/10/22

Sandy enjoyed the experience with Credit Supreme

Sandy B
11/10/22

This is my third credit company I have use , already the first month I have seen results , I’ve had student loans for 11 yrs and really can’t believe this company actually got my student loans deleted , Dimirtri is my credit counselor he is amazing and very professional they always help you build your credit & available to teach you anything you would want to know about credit .

Brittany Watkins
Credit Supreme Replied: Brittany! Thank you so much for you amazing 5-star review! Our number one goal is providing our clients with the best possible customer service while working hard to help increase your credit and we are so glad Dimitri was able to deliver that to you! Please reach out if you need anything! Thank you again Brittany!
11/10/22

Credit Supreme got a great recommendation by Brittany

Brittany W
11/09/22

So impressed. Less than 30 days and I’m seeing so much positive changes in my credit. My score is up and they’re teaching me how to keep my score up. Thank you so much ! I would definitely recommend to everyone

Krystal Gayle
Credit Supreme Replied: Krystal! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We ensure that we give all of our clients the best customer service possible and we are so glad that the team has been able to deliver that for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions, comments or concerns! Thank you so much again Krystal!
11/09/22

Krystal enjoyed the experience with Credit Supreme

Krystal A
11/09/22

Bobby had a great experience with Credit Supreme

Bobby M
11/09/22

Credit Supreme got a great recommendation by Edgar

Edgar P
11/09/22

Rita Strongly Recommends Credit Supreme

Rita M
11/07/22

Awesome

Next page

Scroll To Top