Credit Supreme

1,212 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8200 NW 27 St #114
Doral, FL 33122
United States
(877) 334-4567
6/16/21

My score keeps going up every month and they explain every step of the way how to work it long term. Working with Esther and she makes sure our goal is within reach. It got closer again this month - securing a home loan and owning a house. Good company! Highly recommended

Mr H gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hello Mr. H, thank you for your 5-Star review. We are filled with excitement, knowing that you are completely satisfied with the customer service and results you are receiving with Credit Supreme! On the daily, we strive to consistently educate consumers like yourself, with specifically tailored methods, adhering to their credit repair needs; ALL while maintaining our commitment towards excellence, as it remains and continues to be our number one objective. Furthermore, we are beyond grateful for your... Read More
6/16/21

Homer is very excited to recommend Credit Supreme

Homer Y gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Excellent service and customer care from a very friendly staff! Miké treated me as family.

Gabriel Marquez gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Gabriel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you enjoyed you're experience with Credit Supreme. Please reach out if you have any further questions! Thank you again Gabriel!
6/15/21

100% recommended!!! Dimitri has been great help. He knows what he’s talking about and will do everything he can to help you improve your credit score. In just 2 months I’ve seen great improvement in my credit score. Not only do you get the credit repair service but you’ll also get guidance on how to manage your credit cards/loans.

javier perez gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hello Javier! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad that you have seen results in such a short amount of time! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything! Thank you!
6/15/21

Very professional and great service.

Georgette Greaux gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Georgette! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Credit Supreme! Please reach out with any additional questions! Thank you again Georgette!
6/14/21

All of my questions were answered. Very responsive and helpful.

Susy A gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Susy! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Credit Supreme! Please reach out for any concerns you may have! Thank you again Susy!
6/11/21

Constant updates, check ins, they never forget about you! Dimitri would call to give me my updates and would explain everything thoroughly.

Kindale Bridges gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Kindale! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Credit Supreme! Please reach out for any concerns you may have in the future! Thank you again Kindale!
6/11/21

I can't express how much this company has helped me! I just purchased my first apartment thanks to them! THANK YOU CREDIT SUPREME

Sol Cifuentes gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Sol! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Congratulations on your new apartment, you absolutely deserve it! Please contact us for any additional questions you may have in the future! Thank you again Sol!
6/11/21

EVERYONE was extremely helpful, professional. Didn't matter if it was a weekend or a little late, i'd always get a response! on top of everything my score went up 84 points! i'd give them more stars if i could. Truly a great company!

Sofia Salazar gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Sofia! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with Credit Supreme! Please reach out for any additional questions you may have in the future! Thank you again Sofia!
6/11/21

Extremely friendly and attentive, they really know what they are talking about! Mafe is such great help! Would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Barbara Alvarez gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Barbara! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and for trusting us in fixing your score! Please do not hesitate to reach out in the future for any questions comments or concerns! Thank you again Barbara!
6/11/21

my review is based on being a new client. credit supreme has been extremely professional and helpful. Dmitri has been great and has educated me on how to take my credit to the next level. So far so good I would def. recommend their service

andresochoa90 gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Andres! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad that you had a great experience with Credit Supreme! Please reach out in the future for any questions, comments, or concerns! Thank you again Andres!
6/11/21

Had a great experience with credit supreme, especially with Adrian! Great people, amazing professionals.

Joao Montarroyos gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hello Joao! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We are glad Adrian has been such a huge help in your credit repair process and hope you enjoyed your experience! Thank you again!
6/11/21

Hands down best customer service, they are all so attentive throughout the whole process! I now call them with any tips on how to continue to raise and maintain my score! Love them!

Lexi Moore gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Lexi! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write such kind words! We hope you enjoyed your experience with us and recommend us to friends and family! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out for any questions, comments or concerns you may have about your credit score. Thank you Lexi!
6/10/21

Dimitri and his team are the best! Very helpful with everything and professional. Definitely recommend!

Leeza Juelle gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Leeza! Thank you so much for you for your 5-star review. We are glad that Dimitri was such a big help to you, and that this was an easy and efficient process. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, comments or concerns. Thank you again Leeza.
6/10/21

Dimitri is the best! Very high level of professionalism and very thorough with explaining the process. 10/10 would recommend.

Jenna Power gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Jenna! Thank you so much for you for your 5-star review. We are glad that Dimitri was such a big help to you, and that this was an easy and efficient process. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, comments or concerns. Thank you again Jenna.
6/10/21

Dimitri Is The GOAT with this Credit If u need help Ask for him He do what he say And know what he is doing Thank u credit supreme

Baylee Jackson gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Baylee! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your time and patience during your whole credit repair process! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions comments or concerns! Thank you again Baylee!
6/09/21

Great company with extremely fast results and affordable pricing! Dimitri my credit repair specialist does an excellent job communicating to me what I need to and I see the improvements from his recommendations in real time! He’s super honest and tells me what I need to hear not what I want to hear. Super grateful to have come across this company!! I highly recommend Credit Supreme for credit repair.

Chris Negron gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Chris! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your patience throughout your whole credit repair process. We are so glad Dimitri was able to assist you throughout your whole process. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any additional questions, comments, and concerns. Thank you again Chris!
6/08/21

Credit supreme definitely has SAVED my credit tremendously! Carlos Hernandez is awesome and has been able to clean up my credit score, but has also helped me to stay on top of my payments and debt! I’ve personally been struggling with student loan payments and credit card payments and knew that I needed to clean that up in order to make future purchases! Thank you Carlos Hernandez for taking care of me and my credit!

Napua Salbedo gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Napua! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your patience throughout your whole credit repair process. We are so glad Carlos was able to assist you throughout your whole process. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any additional questions, comments, and concerns. Thank you again Napua!
6/07/21

Love this Credit company Carlos Hernandez is amazing love what is is doing for me !! seen results within the first month but it does take patients and understanding !!it won’t happen over night but you will see a difference in your score Highly recommend this company to someone trying rebuild credit 🥰💕

Tiny Avalonkaykay gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Tiny! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your patience throughout your whole credit repair process. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Credit Supreme please do not hesitate to reach out for any additional questions, comments and concerns. Thank you again Tiny!
6/07/21

The best service anyone could ask for! everyone is super attentive! my score has gone up so much in such a short amount of time! thank you credit supreme!!

Maria Alvarez gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Maria! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are truly glad that you have enjoyed your experience thus far and that you have been able to see great results in such a short amount of time! Thank you again and please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any additional questions you may have!
6/04/21

So far my experience with is company is great and great results on my credit score!

Shamantha Alexis gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Shamantha, thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review. We are beyond grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair and that you got to see great results in such a short amount of time. Please never forget that we are always here for any questions or concerns you may have. Once again Shamantha, Thank you!
6/04/21

It’s only been a month and my credit has already gone up a couple points dimitri has been really attentive and always explains everything to me clearly I couldn’t have chose anyone better to help me fix my credit

jessica catano gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Jessica! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5-star review! We are so glad that you have already seen results in such a short amount of time! Please never hesitate to contact us for any questions, comments or concerns you may have! Thank you again Jessica!
6/04/21

I appreciated credit supremes owner involved customer service! Owners involvement improved my credit score to over 800 as they had previously suggested we could!
We can recommend they really care about accomplishing improvements to your credit score. Thank you!

Ken Duff gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Ken, thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience thus far and have already seen results! Please never forget that we are always here for any questions or concerns you may have. Once again Ken, Thank you!
6/03/21

Emmy Sosa has been working on my credit for about 4 months now and I am so happy with my results. My credit on all 3 credit bureaus are above a 750 score and they are not even done yet. I'm ecstatic. I want to thank them so much and I will definitely refer them more business as they have done a great job.

lidia alvarez gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Lidia, thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are beyond grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair and that you got to see great results in such a short amount of time. We hope to see your continue to increase, please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any additional questions, we are always available to help. Once again Lidia, Thank you!
5/27/21

Carlos Hernandez was great and super responsive when I had questions or doubts. I most definitely recommend!!

Cristal Teran gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Cristal, thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are beyond grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair and that you got to see great results in such a short amount of time. Do not ever hesitate to reach out for anymore comments and concerns on how to maintain that score! Once again Cristal, Thank you!
5/25/21

I’m truly grateful for Carlos Hernandez and the group here at Credit Supreme! They have not only made my credit score higher but the communication and professionalism they show and give you is beyond awesome! I have and will continue to refer EVERYONE to try them out and give Carlos and the group a chance to fix your credit YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!!

Thomas Brown gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Thomas, we appreciate the time you took to leave us a 5- star rating and review! We are so grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair! Please reach out if you ever have any additionals questions! Thank you again Thomas!
5/24/21

Carlos Hernandez has helped me a ton. Speak with him every month in regards to my credit. Let’s me know any updates as well as what I can do on my end. Definitely recommend.

Dakota Anderson gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Review on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Dakota, thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review. We are beyond grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair and that you got to see great results in such a short amount of time. Please never forget that we are always here for any questions or concerns you may have. Once again Dakota, Thank you!
5/21/21
Daiana Calin gave Credit Supreme a 5 star Rating on Google
Credit Supreme Replied: Hey Daiana, thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star rating. We are beyond grateful that you trusted Credit Supreme with your credit repair. Please never forget that we are always here for any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you!

Next page

Scroll To Top