Credit Konnects LLC

80 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4818 Washington blvd
Saint Louis, Missouri 63108
United States
3144086008
5/27/21 rating

Credit Konnects LLC got a great recommendation by Calvin

Calvin D gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 text

Very knowledgeable, the goat with the credit 🐐🔥🔥

5/27/21 rating

Tyrell suggests you use Credit Konnects LLC

Tyrell B gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 text

It has helped me further my education and Help others.

6/01/21 rating

Fantasia enjoyed the experience with Credit Konnects LLC

Fantasia P gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 text

I LOVE Credit Konnects LLC because Alex is legit, genuine and the greatest Konnect I’ve ever had! 🔥🐐💎💎

5/27/21 text

I Love Credit Konnects LLC because Alex is very knowledgeable when it comes to credit. He doesn’t just show you how your credit will be repaired but he also show how to grow your credit. He recommend different accounts to add to your credit profile most do not mention.

5/27/21 text

Love credit konnects LLC, Alex is respectful & so helpful throughout everything you need help with or have a misunderstanding with, he will answer all your questions & walk you through everything. I recommend working with him anyday! Very chill & down to earth.

5/07/21

Credit Konnects LLC helped me secure over 20k in more funding & helped me understand personal & business credit. & also taught ways to leverage credit.

Deion Nelson gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21 text

Credit Konnects LLC helped me secure over 20k in more funding & helped me understand personal & business credit. & also taught ways to leverage credit.

4/13/21 rating

Romie had a great experience with Credit Konnects LLC

Romie G gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
3/28/21 text

I’m very pleased with Credit Konnects LLC I applied for the Navy Federal oops loan and was approved right away

3/20/21 rating

Credit Konnects LLC got a great recommendation by Deon

Deon N gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
3/08/21

Alex is awesome!! Great spirit. I love his energy behind helping people get better. His credit solutions hit a little different than others. I can tell he actually cares. I used one of his tips and in less than 5 minutes my credit improved. I definitely want to continue to work with his company to improve my life!

SaVannah Muse gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/21 text

Alex is awesome!! Great spirit. I love his energy behind helping people get better. His credit solutions hit a little different than others. I can tell he actually cares. I used one of his tips and in less than 5 minutes my credit improved. I definitely want to continue to work with his company to i... See More

2/12/21 text

Wow! There are so many great things I can say about Alex and his work ethic along with his drive and ambition to give his all to each and everyone. I’ve known Alex since we were 16 years old taking over the streets of St. Louis, Mo (North County) with my bestfriend Miana. With Alex you can always ... See More

1/25/21

Credit Konnects LLC are a great company to connect with. They continue to give you information how the credit process works, as well the great energy.

Paris Taylor gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/25/21 rating
Paris T gave Credit Konnects LLC a 4 star Rating
1/22/21

Credit Konnects is literally the connect! There has not been a time where Credit Konnects have not come through for me and my company. Thank you very much and keep up the good work helping others.

Robert Bledsoe gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21

I like Credit Konnect very informative and kind.

Chaz Boosie'boo DeChe gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21 text

I like Credit Konnect very informative and kind.

1/22/21

I absolutely love working with credit konnects because they are always efficient and timely with their credit repairs. I always get my intended goals when working with them. Definitely unlike any other credit service I’ve ever used!!!

T.j. Talley gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21

Alex was very helpful from the apps to the tips on what to do to remove n build my credit

Toma Peebles gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21 rating

Toma suggests you use Credit Konnects LLC

Toma P gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Yes I recommend creditkonnect! Go to them to get your credit right and they will set you up for a greater 2021. Thanks to them I am on a better path

Kelandis Evans gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21

One of the best and supportive credit repair company’s to work with, hands on support and getting results

Tanya Alexander gave Credit Konnects LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21 text

I like credit konnects because Alex my konnect goes step by step explaining everything I need to know and do to start my process on bettering my credit score, he walks me through every detail if I’m unsure about something, he even helped me make a list of things to first to get my score up and at ... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top