Credit couple

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3202 vickery drive
Marietta, GA 30066
United States
404-429-4952
5/25/19

I had some credit issues due to my my first husband passing away. I struggled for years to fix it and wasn't going anywhere. I met James and he started sharing his program through Facebook. I was skeptical for about 6 months. I watched every live feed and post the credit couple did. Finally at the beginning of 2019 I decided to do it. It has been the best decision I have ever made. Just 2 months later I got my new husband to join. I have been with the program for 5 months and my husband 3. Our scores have raised... Read More

Sheila Dalton gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/19

Credit couple got a great recommendation by Sheila

Sheila G gave Credit couple a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Highly recommend The Credit Couple. They will for sure get you the results you need 💪🏾 Let the process work

The Financial Ambassadors gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/19

"I love the Credit Couple they are phenomenal mentors and have 100% expertise in the area of credit. They both love having fun, and they enjoy helping others. They have helped me to qualify for three promotions in our business and continue to pour into me and my personal team to help us be successful. They are highly qualified professionals in the credit industry and are having amazing success with their home based business. Whether you are looking to start a business or need help with your financial situation you cannot go wrong by partnering with Mr James Johnson or Mrs. Chanell Johnson."

Heidi Reed gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/19

This has been life changing to day the least. My credit score has gone up almost 300 pts (298 to be exact). I went from not being able to get a bank account t to now holding an American Express card in my wallet. More than improving my credit, they helped improve my understanding of how money works. I was under a lot of pressure because of the poor choices I made. Now, that I know better, I do better!

Lou Nedd Jr. gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/19

Lou gave Credit couple an AWESOME Recommendation

Lou R gave Credit couple a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Hanso Strongly Recommends Credit couple

Hanso L gave Credit couple a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

I love the Credit Couple they are phenomenal mentors and have 100% expertise in the credit industry. They both love having fun, and they enjoy helping others. They have helped me to qualify for three promotions in our business and continue to pour into me and my personal team to help us be successf... See More

5/07/19

Very knowledgeable about credit restoration, and attentive to my situation. Very understanding, exceptional customer service.

Todd Patterson gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/19

Todd LOVED Credit couple

Todd P gave Credit couple a 5 star Rating
1/29/19

Awesome service, took my score from 486 to the 700 club. Thank you!

Christine Stewart gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/18

Such a lovely couple. I had a pleasant experience with optimum results. Thanks guys!!

Bella Pink gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/18/18

Amazing couple who go above and beyond to help anyone and everyone! I feel very blessed to have them in my corner to assist me to be successful on my new path. If you have an opportunity to work with either of them I guarantee you will be completely satisfied. Their passion and enthusiasm about what they do resonates and is inspiring.

Heidi Reed gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/18

Excellent! The ones to go to for credit repair and education needs.

Aneesah Rashada gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/18
Donald B Brown Jr. gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/18
LaToya Dionne Harvey gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/18

Amazing individuals!!! Works very hard to help you reach your goals!!

Joy E. Guidry gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/18

Great couple to work with, they have your best interest at heart. Appreciate you getting me involved in a Awesome opportunity. Continued blessings :)

David Financial-Ambassador Leach gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/19/18
Rayray Imtorealtobeu gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/19/18

I'm joining.. This is a great opportunity thanks in advance for your help

Joanne Lavan gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/17

I signed up for the credit repair on April 21st 2017. So it's been a month and 26 days, in that short time FES Has removed over 38k in debt off my credit report! I'm glad I joined this company I am on my way to having a great credit!!

James Johnson gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/15/17

The credit repair service really does work and it works fast. My score went up 118 points in a little under 2 months. This is a more affordable option than Lexington Law and CreditRepair . com and includes way more services than just credit restoration.

Chanell Johnson gave Credit couple a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top