Credit Boost and Repair

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2765 Coney Island Ave
3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11235
United States
(212) 203-6197
1/31/21
Didier Chevrier
4/14/20

Great company and easy to work with. I improved my credit score from 480 to 760 and eventually was able to buy a home.

Gregoriy Antonovich
4/13/20

Words cant describe how relieved I feel knowing that Im on the path to a debt free life!!! I called thinking this is going to take forever or Im not going to get any help. I was wrong! Natalia was very helpful, easy to understand and MORE than willing and understandable to what will work for my budget and getting me to a debt free life. It was easy and over and done with with a snap of my fingers. So glad and happy I called. Thanks for taking this brick house off of my shoulders! I can breathe now!

Bella Vayzman
4/02/20

I had the pleasure of working with Natalia at Credit Boost And Repair and I could not be happier with the entire process and experience. Natalia delivered incredible customer service and dedicated focus to my specific goals. The entire team at Credit Boost And Repair was great to work with and I am happy to say my results have been fantastic. I have received low rates on new credit accounts, multiple offers from major banks and a much better credit score overall. I would highly recommend Natalia to my friends and... Read More

Lena Nosova
3/30/20

. There results speak volumes! The law firm behind this company really gets things done! They’ve been nothing but professional the entire time they have dealt with me.
My Bankruptcy record was wiped out from all 3 credit bureaus within 2 month . That is just beyond comprehension . Lifelong customer made for sure. If every business was ran the way the guys here ran a business the world would be so much better

Ella Shtenberg
3/29/20

The thing that struck out to me about this company was that they made sure I felt comfortable! I did a face to face consultation with the owner and she made sure I knew everything and gave me advice about how to maintain my credit after it was fixed! Very nice and professional guys here!!

Anna Sedov
3/28/20

The thing that struck out to me about this company was that they made sure I
felt comfortable! I did a face to face consultation with the owner and she made
sure I knew everything and gave me advice about how to maintain my credit after
it was fixed! Very nice and professional guys here!!

Anna Guberman
3/27/20

I got the vibe from these guys that they DO NOT play around. You can tell right away they are hardworking people and they don’t have time for games. I was in and out in about an hour and was sold right away!

Pavel Shustov
3/26/20

I was skeptical at first because of the cost and the seemingly unrealistic results I was told I would get. But I am beyond impressed and can’t believe how quickly these guys worked a down right miracle for me. They continue to work with me to still improve my credit and have been by my side the whole time. Thanks Credit Boost And Repair , keep it up, and I am truly great full for the work you have done and continue to do for me.

Nataya Podlesnova Podlesnova
3/24/20

My name is Svetlana Kutikova , I used Credit Boost And Repair because I was thankfully referred by a friend, Natalia was extremely helpful and relentless in working on my file! I received very good results in a short amount of time. I had a REPO they got rid of off all 3 bureaus within 2-6 months! Unbelievable! Call These Guys and at least get a free consultation, it is worth the money I promise!

Svetlana Kutikova
3/18/20

Natalia was wonderful.
Stayed on the phone with me while we tried to figure
out what was going on with my report. Really made me welcomed and not like a customer but more of a friend. Gave me such great news on ways to fix my
credit.
Highly recommend her to help with your credit.
Natalia did not give up
and made sure we found every way possible to find out whats going on. Over all
highly satisfied.
Thank you sooo much Natalia!!!

Keep up the great work.

Arthur Brafman
3/18/20

Natalia was easy to work with, responsive, and persistent in cleaning up my
credit. Gained over 150 points.

Irina Katz
12/23/19

First I was very skeptical . Even after first month i was not sure ,because i dint see major changes .but I still had 60 days money back , so what can I loose .Booooommmmmm after third month 15 outstanding acounts with total of $10 000 GONE !!!!! and let me tell you GONE FOREVER !!!!! I sent all my friends and family there .

Lana Hann
12/04/19

Our company was able to start a Credit History for business rather than just personal . It is very important when you need a loan or line of credit . If you have a credit score for your business than you can apply for Loan using this information . Nothing is going on your personal credit report . That’s especially important if you apply for State or Federal Contract !!! Don’t miss it , I hope it was helpful .

Marnat Transportation
Credit Boost and Repair Replied: Thank you Not a lot of business owners know this We glad we helped
11/22/19

Very reliable , honest , straight to the point 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Job well done !!

State Of the Art
Credit Boost and Repair Replied: Thank you for reply 😊 We are always find any possible way to help .
11/15/19

When me and my wife applied for mortgage we were approved for 5,75%mortgage rate . My score was 660 . My friend told me to go this Credit repair guys . I was skeptical , but what can I loose ? Nothing much . Listen to this . You know that mortgage underwriters reviewing all package of documents and requesting new ones for 3-4 month , no less . So by 4th month my credit score was fixed to 740 !!!!!!!! So with this score I can go anywhere and request mortgage rates lower than 5,75% !!!!! After talking to my mortgage... Read More

Mr Twister
Credit Boost and Repair Replied: Thank you for review . We are so glad to hear such big news and happy end . Please refer to us your friends . Good luck !
11/12/19

I didn’t know my car insurance cost depends on my credit score toooo OMG to this
I’m glad I made a right choice and this lady boss extremely knowledgeable
I think she knows everything in a world lol
Not only about scores
Recommended to family and friends as well

LEx Dosy
11/12/19

You may think that online companies can help you
But it’s not true , they have automatic system dealing with you personal problems
After paying to Lexington Law about $1000 and year later I had nothing done !!!!
Credit Boost are real deal and real people . They solved and removed items that I thought impossible to eliminate !!! How did they do that ??? Have no clue . But they did. 6 month later all clean , like nothing ever happened . Waw

Fordham Car Wash

Scroll To Top