Creative Home Academy

Reviews: 6

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1236 Elkwood Street
Memphis, Tn 38111
United States
1(901) 283-7533
12/16/18

My son attended Creative Home Academy at the age of 6 months until he was 5 years old. My son is now 11 years old and he still adores Ms. Cherry. I was very happy with loving and nurturing learning environment that she provided.There aren’t enough superlatives I can use to describe Ms. Cherry and ... See More

Stephanie Howard Recommends Creative Home Academy

Creative Home Academy is owned and Operated by an Experienced and Educationed Woman of Memphis. Children would love to attend her center with plenty of joy, love, educational guidance and more.

3 months ago
Stephanie Stevenson Recommends Creative Home Academy

My daughter has been 2 other centers in the past and none of them met expectations that i was looking for. She has developed the best personality while attending. If you looking for a center for your little one, this is it. You won't regret it.💖💖

3 months ago
Vanessa Wells Rose Recommends Creative Home Academy

Creative Home Academy is consistent in providing a great educational environment for children. Constance works with integrity daily and cares about each and every child!

3 months ago
Jazmyne Cowan Recommends Creative Home Academy

Creative Home Academy Is The Best Daycare. My Child Has Being Going There For About 4 or 5 Months & We Love It ! It’s A Great Learning Environment❤️

3 months ago
Connor Trott gave Creative Home Academy a 5 star review

My daughter currently attends and will continue to attend. She gets the same quality education and involvement that the "hoity toity" daycares in the area offer with the close knit feeling of being a family and in a mixed age class of kids.

6 months ago
Terron Person gave Creative Home Academy a 5 star review
1 year ago
Bridgette Reed gave Creative Home Academy a 5 star review
3 years ago
Starnekia Johnson gave Creative Home Academy a 5 star review
5 years ago
Washington Harris gave Creative Home Academy a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top