Creative Credit Solutions

65 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

750 E US Hwy 80
Ste 200-461
Forney, TX 75126
United States

Justin helped a year ago fix my life. Within three months he brought my score from 500 to 776!
A year later I had him go back in a check me out and the score has stayed nearly 740- 780 on all three reports!
I highly recommend Justin!
Also, I close on my house in two months!
THANK YOU

Featured

Justin and the team are amazing. They personalize their approach to each situation and it's not a one sized fits all general plan - it's tailored and custom to your credit problems and they educate you on how to get it handled. They were able to do so much and save us so much money on getting it corrected. a personal trainer for your credit. If you want to turn your credit around and learn how to not get back into the situation you find yourself in - call them now. They're one on one with you and want you to get results quick instead of leaving you in a program for years to collect fees.

Chris T

"Creative Credit Solutions is one of the best out there! If you are looking for a company that cares for it's clients, get's great results and does not sugar coat the services to tell you what you "want" to hear, then CCS is the company for you.
Justin and his team takes the time to go into all ... See More

I saw my first 700 score after working with Creative Solutions. They’ve done what I thought was impossible. They got all of my collections removed. They were even able to get my auto repossession removed. I’m so pleased and I will definitely contact them again when I need some restoration for my... See More

6/13/22

Creative Credit Soultions is a company you can trust. They removed 4 collections off my credit profile in just 5 months! Justin and his team are very responsive, and good at what they do.

6/09/22

Creative Credit Solutions got a great recommendation by HANEEFA

Haneefa M
5/16/22

Very helpful. My credit score wasn't that bad to begin with. But now it's as high as I've ever had. Justin has been very helpful in explaining the process the whole way. It has been a great experience all around.

5/13/22

5/09/22

When I initially spoke with Justin he assured me that if I follow my plan as he designed for me I would get my desired results. Even when i made mistakes which dropped my credit points Justin stayed positive got me back on track and got my scores up again very fast. I would recommend this service t... See More

5/05/22

Creative Credit Solutions is a reliable company who responds in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the helpful information provided without haggling for fees. The information provided to me worked quickly with my credit issue. I highly recommend using Creative Credit Solutions.

4/12/22

Justin helped me understand my options as far as a path towards perfect credit and what can be done to achieve just that. He is extremely easy to talk to and you get an immediate sense that he cares and wants to help you work towards your goals when it comes to your credit scores.

4/11/22

Albert gave Creative Credit Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Albert B
4/06/22

Creative Credit Solutions is the best! They had amazing customer service from start to finish. Justin and his team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you where you want/need to be. I will recommend everyone I know looking for credit assistance to Creative Credit Solutions!!

4/04/22

Creative Credit Solutions is the best! They had amazing customer service from start to finish. Justin and his team goes above and beyond to make sure they get you where you want/need to be. I will recommend everyone I know looking to repair their credit to Creative Credit Solutions!!

3/28/22

Great Service! Got my collection removed and was approved for the car I wanted within 6 months. Much appreciated

3/14/22

They helped me to correct several issues on my credit report.

2/24/22

Creative Credit and Justin do great work, they educate & deliver results! Thank you for all your help!

1/22/22

I was working with Creative Credit Solutions for a year, starting at 520 credit score and my good man Justin was so helpful and knowledgable about everything and anything. He helped me get my score up to 798 which was amazing! I can’t recommend these folks enough. Thank you Justin!!

1/10/22

Creative Credit Solutions is simply the best, most knowledgeable, accurate and reliable credit restoration Companies I have had the pleasure of working with. Their knowledge of FICO scoring and credit restoration guidelines and laws are second to none. They are a very professional and ethical Compan... See More

1/09/22

Look no further than here ! Have credit questions of any kind. Amazing experience

Curtis Hamilton
1/08/22

Justin with Creative Credit Solutions was so informative, helpful , professional. Answered all my questions and made the process seamless. I will look no further & would advise you give it a shot. You Will Not Be Disappointed.

1/07/22

Life - save - rs | Seriously, Justin and his team are godsends. There are a ton of "attorneys" and "law" companies out there that promise the world and keep you in a program for way too long to collect fees. Justin and his team were a personalized help with our credit situation. They acted as our pe... See More

1/07/22

Kristin Strongly Recommends Creative Credit Solutions

Kristin T
1/09/22

Curtis had a great experience with Creative Credit Solutions

Curtis H
12/28/21

Justin Mirche is absolutely an expert when it comes to this (and also many other areas!). Friendly, informative, and professional. With his expertise and knowledge, I was able to pivot my way to financial freedom. Without any hesitation, I’d highly recommend him to my family and friends. Onwards and upwards.

Rich Song
11/29/21

Justin the owner was Amazing. He and his team is very professional, compassionate, and honest. Not once did I worry about anything concerning my credit while I was with this company. Justin communicates with his clients very well and will keep you updated on any changes (negative or positive). I highly recommend Creative Credit Solutions.

Krystal Barther
8/12/21

Justin( The Owner) and his Team was very helpful and knowledgeable when dealing with our credit issues. The journey of credit restoration is a very hard one, but he helped us make conscious decisions going forward! We started this journey about a year ago and now we are closing on our first home!! Definitely will recommend Creative Credit Solutions!!

Mrz Peezy Da Potus
6/30/21

Creative Credit Solutions is an awesome company. I’ve used them for credit repair and as a realtor I am recommending all of my customers with issues or obstacles to them for credit consultation and repair. Justin and his team are responsive and thorough!

Audra Williams-Chambliss
4/03/21

Justin was amazing and so helpful when I found out my identity had been stolen and I had collections I was unaware of! He took the time to explain things to me and was there any time I had a question or concern. He help my dream of becoming a home owner become a reality!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Justin!!! 10⭐ rating!!!

Amber Taylor
3/09/21

They are very professional and they keep you updated throughout the process. Always answered any questions I had, would recommend them for your credit needs.

John Hawkins

Next page

Scroll To Top