CPR Consumers

233 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Rowlett, Tx 75030
United States
(405) 973-8464
6/04/21

I really appreciate Katherine Walker with CPR Consumers for everything she's done for my family. A year ago I never would have guessed that my credit could go from 300s to 700s! It's been my dream to buy a house for my children and l, and thanks to Katherine that dream is coming true ! Katherine Walker is professional and dedicated to helping others improve their credit scores. I would recommend her to anyone, she is just that awesome!

Christi lee gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
5/21/21 text

I really appreciate Katherine Walker with CPR Consumers for everything she's done for my family. A year ago I never would have guessed that my credit could go from 300s to 700s! It's been my dream to buy a house for my children and l, and thanks to Katherine that dream is coming true ! Katherine Wal... See More

5/10/21

I was referred to Mr. Tyler Gregory to improve my credit score. I was planning on buying a house and I really wanted to get my credit improved quick. Tyler talked to me in detail about the whole process and explained everything step by step. He is so professional and to the point. He worked with me and helped me improve my score in just 45 days!!! I applied for a home loan and I just got approved for it!!. I am so happy and excited to shop for a house which I never thought of getting approved in just 45 days. I... Read More

Fizza Kazalbash gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
4/20/21

Tyler was awesome and very diligent throughout the entire process! Highly recommended for any type of credit repair. My goal was achieved and very satisfied with the outcome!

Suzette Adame gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

Katherine was amazing. She worked diligently, all the while communicating with me the entire way, to get my credit score raised from 560 to 750! I recommend her to anyone and everyone wanting/needing to get their credit better! Thank you Katherine for all that you did and are doing!

Cassandra Wynne gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
3/21/21 text

CPR was fantastic in helping get our credit back on track! We needed the support, encouragement, and follow ups that they provided. We’re so thankful!

2/27/21
BreAnna Bullard gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Rating on Google
2/05/21

Tyler is my husband and I's consultant. He has been a blessing to both of our credits! We have jumped up to the 700's in just 45 days! I cannot express this enough, if you need your credit fixed, call him! He is available 24/7 and has all the information you could ever need.

Victoria “Kathleen” Graham gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/21

Wow, CPR Consumers and Tyler Gregory were nothing short of amazing. Tyler was incredible, helping fix my credit. He was always available, very informative, and great at what he does. It was a pleasure working with him. I truly believe they are the best credit repair company out there and highly recommend them. I am so happy with the end result and would absolutely suggest if you are in need of their services you move forward. You will NOT be disappointed.

Michael Xirinachs gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
1/29/21

Tyler is helping me and my fiancé get a better credit score to buy our dream house AND IT WORKED WE CLOSE IN A WEEK! Thanks Tyler!

Juan Aguilar gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/21
Cody Ellis gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Rating on Google
1/21/21

Tyler at CPR is very informative and helpful. Got my credit up 90 points with 10 deletions for each bureau in less than a month, I highly recommend.

Brandon Chapa gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
1/17/21

Thank you Tyler Gregory for all of your help. New car! New home! Thanks to you we are living the dream and are eternally grateful!

Kristi Rhodes gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
12/31/20

Tyler has been amazing! My score has gone up 80/100 points! I am truly grateful for everything he has done for me!!!

Sarah Hollingsworth gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/20

CPR Consumers helped me raise my credit score and also taught me how to properly manage my credit they are life savers.

Gibson Francois gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/20

Tyler Gregory has helped me achieve so much with my credit score. He got a 70% deletion on my report and an increase of over 100 points! Completely opened new chapter for me and my family. Thank you!

Brayden Oakes gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/20

Tyler Gregory helped me fix invalid information in my credit report and raised my score over 100 points. This guy has helped me achieve my goal with my credit and has made buying a house an option for me!

Brayden Oakes gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/20

Tyler Gregory at CPR Consumers is a credit repair wizard. Not only did he help my girlfriend and I raise our credit scores several hundred points each in only a few months, but he continues to educate us on best practices to maintain a great credit score to make the moves in life that we couldn’t make with bad credit. If you or someone you know needs their credit repaired, call Tyler Gregory at CPR Consumers at 405-973-8464

Cam White gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/11/20

Tyler Gregory was very knowledgeable and customer service was spot on, in a few short months he raised my credit score over 200 points very happy with the results

Ronald Coleman gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
9/03/20

Totally appreciate everything CPR Consumers especially Tyler Gregory the “Credit Repair guy” @ ‪405-973-8464 did for me! After cleaning up my credit I was able to finally get a house just in time before my grandson arrived! Family is thankful for such a good service! ‬

Cristina S. Rodriguez gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/29/20

Tyler Gregory helped me raise my credit score! I was so skeptical about everything at first but believe me if anybody can do it Tyler can! My credit was ruined when I got a hold of him, and he helped me so much. I am so happy I did!

Flor Nuñez gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/20

I have received a substantial amount of progress that I did not think would be possible. Tyler Gregory walks you step by step and is always there if you have questions. I am more than happy with the results I have gotten with CPR consumers and will encourage anyone and everyone to give it a shot. Thank you Tyler Gregory.

Brandon Patton gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/20

CPR Consumers will deliver results. Tyler is honest and hardworking. I'm a mortgage loan officer and I no longer send customers anywhere else because he has proven his worth. If you need help with your credit you found the right place.

Geoff Dolive gave CPR Consumers a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top