Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

66 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

7033462776
7/28/22

Kiel suggests you use Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Kiel G
7/28/22

The 3 day bootcamp was very informative if you are looking for a way to boost your sales skills and get a plan of action to grow and move forward quickly. I highly recommend you invest in your success by taking this training class! It's well worth the investment of time and money you won't regret it!!

Tammie Taylor
7/28/22

Tammie Highly Recommends Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching to their friends & family!

Tammie T
7/27/22

I have a problem with consistent income from my real estate business. I just completed Dan's C.P.I. Bootcamp and I am sure with the information I learned that I will be heading to No Broke Months!!

JoAnne Thayer
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: JoAnne, Congratulations on graduating from the No Broke Months Bootcamp! (https://www.nobrokemonths.com/) We are proud of you!
7/27/22

Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching got a great recommendation by Joanne

Joanne T
7/27/22
6/29/22

Jay Jay enjoyed the experience with Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Jay Jay S
6/24/22

Les Strongly Recommends Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Les V
6/18/22

Dan is a plethora of knowledge and led me to make realizations about what I want for my business,. He helped me identify my ideal client and get on the path to no broke months! Highly recommend. 🤗

Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Doreen, it is my pleasure to help you... Read More
6/16/22

Dan has a no nonsense approach and specific techniques to grow your listing inventory. Thanks Dan!

John Pacilio
6/13/22

Ellis suggests you use Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Ellis A
6/13/22

5 day training was awesome!!!! Loved the motivation!!!
Thank you!!!!😃

Ellis Archerda
6/09/22

Jovana gave Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching an AWESOME Recommendation

Jovana F
6/08/22

Dan had a great experience with Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Dan
6/08/22

Andy thinks you should try Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Andy T
6/08/22

Charlene enjoyed the experience with Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching

Charlene A
6/06/22

CPI gets my highest recommendation as a coaching program.
Working with Dan is a life-changing event that I will never forget. He knew how to help me handle issues in a logical manner and taught me the tools I needed to continue on my path to greater personal and professional success. You can learn everything in books, but Dan can assist you in putting it into practice. If you are ready to put in the effort and become an Agent with "No Broke Months", I can assure you that working with Dan will produce positive results.

Elvia Baybay
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: I LOVE IT! Thank you, Elvia for opening up to us and trusting us to help you. We had so much fun guiding you through the CPI NO Broke months methodology. Seeing you making strides toward your success gives us the motivation to continue doing what we are doing. Way to go, Elvia! 🏆
6/06/22

Not only you learn how to find the resources to achieve more listings, but you also gain more knowledge and confidence to your self as a person and as agent. The level of motivation you end up with makes you see your daily life in a very positive and different way. Thank you Dan.

George Pretalia
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Amazing! Thank you George for those lovely words, we are grateful that our CPI methodology could help you feel more confident and fill in your knowledge!
6/05/22

CPI Coaching is not only for Real Estate Agents but for ANYONE!

I'm not an agent, but coaching with Dan helped me in so many ways! His method focuses on the mindset first; there are so many things that we're unconsciously doing that can affect our everyday lives. He helped me how I can change my programming to change the result that I'm getting in my life!
He then shows his excellent knowledge of real estate; which is the result of his experience. I can tell you that he is one of the best coaches out there!

If... Read More

Les Villasin
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Wow! Thank you for the very kind words and for sharing how our CPI Method can help people scientifically hack their way to feeling great and producing preferred results. Way to go, Les! 🏆
6/03/22

I love the vibe of all the coachings ! Dan is a great guy full of knowledge and everytime he speaks there is something to catch.
This can really change your life , not only as a realtor but on the daily basis .

Pao Vazquez
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Pao! You are amazing and thank you for the kind review :) I am glad to hear that you loved the vibe of the coaching and to know that it can really change your life.
6/03/22

Being able to set your goals and track down every achievement you have gained towards them, while being motivated and coached on, is a wonderful feeling. I have the ability to create my own work style to achieve success but at the same time, I am provided with structures and tools to follow that are bullet proof and a win every time. This has gotten me to feel more empowered and with a lot more confidence to exploit my potential. Recommended 100%!!

Marcos Gabriel Olanda Mendoza
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Marcos, kudos to you for discovering YOUR Way!
6/03/22

The 5-day domination challenge is AWESOME & it's free! Tons of knowledge & recommended for all who want to take their real estate business to the next level. I took a few of Dan's courses, which started with The Death of Potential - Why 87% of Real Estate Agents Quit & it has helped me develop my personality & reach my potential.

Gideon Dumrigue
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Hi Gideon, the CPI community is super thrilled to have you on board! Our goal and the value we try to share is to help Real Estate agents have NO Broke Months and consistent listings. Dan Rochon is always on the lookout for engaged students like you who are trying to grow their business!
6/03/22

I found this coaching beneficial, before this training I was struggling with making appointments with sellers, FSBO's and expired listings. Now I am more confident and making more appointments.

Mudaser Jaura
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: Thank you for sharing Mudaser! I would also add that you are an incredible addition to the team and one of our best agents. We are happy to have you! We look forward to helping you grow.
6/02/22

I took multiple courses with Dan, and I recommend the 5-day challenge. It's perfect for beginners and advanced students. It changed my perspective on the real estate industry, and in my opinion, these courses apply to whatever field you are in! I couldn't recommend it enough!

Mikko Gaerlan
Consistent and Predictable Income Coaching Replied: We are super excited to read your review Mikko! Dan strives to help everyone achieve their personal and professional goals! We look forward to seeing you in our other challenges.

Next page

Scroll To Top