ComTech

75 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1204 S. Main St.
Graham, NC 27253
United States
(336) 570-9409
9/10/21

Faith Highly Recommends ComTech to their friends & family!

Faith T gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

The folks at Comtech are some of the most friendly and honest people I know. They are passionate about the work they do there and always go the extra mile to help their customers. Mike Farlow and his staff are genuine people and they truly care about the customer service they give to their clients. You won't be disappointed.

Marcos Marti gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

LYNNE Highly Recommends ComTech to their friends & family!

LYNNE D gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
8/03/21
Kim M gave ComTech a 4 star Rating
7/30/21
spencer simon gave ComTech a 4 star Rating on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Spencer! We really appreciate your business.
7/30/21

jim LOVED ComTech

jim K gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Delete enjoyed the experience with ComTech

Delete T gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

We use ComTech for our VOIP service and to manage our network and servers. Our issues and questions are addressed quickly and completely to our satisfaction. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional.

Joel Welsh gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: I really appreciate that Joel. It is a pleasure doing business with you guys.
7/30/21

Joel enjoyed the experience with ComTech

Joel W gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Our organization has been using Comtech for 15 years and we appreciate their quality and responsiveness to issues that arise as well as their proactive nature to head off other potential issues before they cause a problem.

Brian Kinn gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Brian. It's been a great relationship and I appreciate you putting your trust in ComTech.
7/30/21

Brian suggests you use ComTech

Brian K gave ComTech a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Psychotherapeutic Services has been using Com Tech for our business needs for more than 15+ years. The team does an exceptional job and we are always satisfied with their service.

Delores Carr gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks so much Delores. It is a real pleasure working with you and your staff.
7/30/21

ComTech has helped us in so many ways, from computers, cybersecurity, backups, servers, updates, audits and phones. They are very professional and always willing to help. All the techs who have helped us have been very friendly and knowledgeable. With cybersecurity threats happening in the world, we are very blessed to have ComTech on our side!

Amy Cannady gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks for that review Amy. It is very much appreciated!
3/24/21

ComTech is an *excellent* company to work with. The employees are all professional and always go above and beyond when we need help. They are always quick to reach out to resolve issues in a timely manner. It's honestly a pleasure working with ComTech.

Holly Walker-Wilkinson gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: You and your staff are always so easy to work with. Thanks so much for choosing ComTech!
2/03/21

We have had a great experience with Comtechnc setting up our new phone system. Very professional and responsive!

Ron gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thank you Ron for the kind words. Please let us know if we can help you with anything!
11/25/20
William Brister gave ComTech a 5 star Rating on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks William. I love working with you guys!
10/20/20

Great knowledge and very professional!! I have dealt with these guys for years. They are a top notch business and I would highly recommend for all your networking needs!!

James Lowe gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: That's mighty kind of you James. We love working with you and your staff too.
9/28/20

ComTech is a top-shelf IT firm. We recently switched to their phone system and it has made all the difference in the world. The transition from our old carrier to ComTech was seamless. Their support staff is on point and quick to respond to any issues that arise. We will use more of their services going forward and I would recommend them to anybody.

Tommy Smith gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: I really appreciate that Tommy. Thanks so much for the kind review.
9/18/20

Awesome phone and IT support!

William Snyder gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks William. We love working with you and your staff. Thanks for keeping your business local.
9/09/20

Excellent computer services/technical support business. Have used them for years and would recommend to anyone.

Max Mooneyham gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: I appreciate that Max. That really means a lot to me and my team!
8/21/20

Rafe Martin and his team have been incredibly helpful in our set up and requests. Responses have been immediate and we are so pleased with the service!

Coryne McCormack gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Sorry for the late reply. Somehow this one slipped by me. I really appreciate that kind review and appreciate the business.
7/21/20

Hats off to the crew at Com Tech, we just had a new phone system installed and as with all new things you have different ways you want things to work. The team at Com Tech made it happen, and the service response time is quick also.

Russ Farmer gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Russ. My team has certainly enjoyed working with you and getting to know your staff.
7/02/20

After getting my new computer that is now smaller than a radio, crazy right, I had a situation arise between my computer and scanner. Once Jennifer got onto my computer and skipped through pages so quickly within a short time she had the answer to my issue and it was corrected while I was away playing golf. Now that is something incredible!!!!! Great company and people, any problems they will find a solution! You can't go wrong.

Lynne Nester gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: I found a few reviews that somehow slipped through the cracks. Yours was one of them so I apologize for the late reply. This was a great review and I hate I missed it. I'll make sure the team (especially Jennifer) sees it. Thanks so much Lynne.
6/16/20

Rafe and the crew at ComTech designed a phone system to specifically meet our unique needs. The entire staff were very professional and made the switchover a seamless and painless process. Thank you so much!

Mellow Mushroom Burlington, NC gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Hi Mike and thanks for the great review. It's a pleasure serving (pun intended) Mellow Mushroom!
4/16/20

I would recommend ComTech to anyone who needs phone service or IT service. They are very professional and timely in repairs/maintenance. They have been exactly what our business has needed.

Aaron Clark gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks so much for the kind review Aaron. I really appreciate it.
4/06/20

Our business has greatly benefited from making the switch to Comtech Network Solutions. Their knowledgable staff answered all my questions prior to the move from our previous phone provider and the switch was absolutely seem less. There were no problems during the transition. I would strongly recommend Comtech to any business looking to improve your service in terms of quality and cost.

Brent Howerton gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: That's a great review Brent and I can't express enough how much I appreciate it!
4/01/20

COMTECH is an exceptional LOCAL company. No words can express the heartfelt gratitude that I have for the Comtech family. Mike, Barbera, Dirk, Jennifer Ethan, Tripp, Kaitlyn and the others have gone above and beyond. My ancient phone system was starting to periodically go down. I explored my solutions and options. I called Comtech to get a quote and was surprised at the low cost of their plan. I was skeptical of the cloud based Voip at first especially since my business depends on our phones to ring to carry out... Read More

Mimis Pizza gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks so much for that kind and detailed review. It's certainly been a pleasure working with you.
3/05/20

Our business recently had a phone system installed by ComTech, which was a replacement for another service provider. We are very pleased with our overall experience. Everyone we worked with from the initial consultation, to the installation team, to our staff training, were efficient and professional. On top of all that, there was no down time for our system transition, and the call quality was greatly improved over our previous system. I definitely recommend ComTech.

Dennis Owens gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Dennis for that great review. I am so glad we could make such a difference for you.
1/20/20
Heath Williams gave ComTech a 5 star Rating on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Heath. It's has been a real pleasure working with you and your staff across both of your locations.
1/14/20

There is a reason we have being using ComTech for nearly 30 years, they are just that good. We recently needed to update our phone system. After doing our homework, it was clear that for quality, service and price ComTech was the best for our needs.

Dave Dillard gave ComTech a 5 star Review on Google
ComTech Replied: Thanks Dave. You've been with us since the beginning and trusted us for all your technology needs. Words cannot express my thanks enough. It has been a pleasure for sure.

Okay, here's the deal. My company provided cell phone would download/update my email from my personal account, but not from my company's default email... more

Sam J. gave ComTech Network Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top