Computer Kids

74 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4614 Belle Park Drive
Houston, TX 77072
United States
2819144999
9/26/21

Love this place, great to know my kids are safe while I work.

Taysha Jenkins gave Computer Kids a 5 star Review on Google
9/26/21

I know my kids are safe while I work

9/21/21

I love Computer Kids because my son loves going here and he is learning his ABC’s. The teachers are amazing too and very knowledgeable.

9/21/21
Markisha Darden gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21

Markisha Highly Recommends Computer Kids to their friends & family!

Markisha D gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
8/24/21
Kishtle D gave Computer Kids a 4 star Rating
7/08/21
Olayinka A gave Computer Kids a 4 star Rating
7/08/21

My son has been at this daycare for 1yr now this daycare is amazing, the staff really care about the kids there. They try to accommodate each and every child and parent to make sure while your away your child is cared for. I’m truly thankful for this daycare and my son loves it here.

Yaya Lee gave Computer Kids a 5 star Review on Google
Computer Kids Replied: Thank you, we appreciate your positive.
7/07/21

The daycare has excellent customer service and a nice staff. Fun activities for the kids.

Jamie Carr gave Computer Kids a 5 star Review on Google
Computer Kids Replied: We appreciate your review, thank you
7/07/21

Computer kids Belle park is hands down one of the best day care facilities. Since my son started his vocabulary has gotten much better(beyond his age). They actually take pride in teaching kids, getting them ready for school. I would highly recommend this daycare to anyone who is looking for somewhere that will not only take care of the kids but also teach them.

ruth mitchell gave Computer Kids a 5 star Review on Google
Computer Kids Replied: Than you for the review, it is greatly appreciated
7/07/21

Kada thinks you should try Computer Kids

Kada M gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

The daycare has excellent customer service and a nice staff.

7/07/21

Everyone is nice and th kids are well taken care of

7/06/21

Monique Strongly Recommends Computer Kids

Monique W gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
7/08/21

Shantamekia gave Computer Kids an AWESOME Recommendation

Shantamekia L gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
7/06/21

Lezly thinks you should try Computer Kids

Lezly C gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

Can't say enough good things about computer kids Belle park. The teachers are amazing. The way they always greet you with a smile,and their level of professionalism. My grandson loves it there. He is learning so much there. Good job computer kids Belle park

7/02/21
monique washington gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating on Google
Computer Kids Replied: Thanks
7/02/21

My son transferred here and we love it. He is well rounded and learning very well including manners.

7/02/21

11 years of amazing service my infant and toddler love this place.

7/02/21

Computer Kids is a wonderful daycare facility. I have kids and all of them have been there. They do a great job growing kids to get them ready for school. The staff is very loving and truly cares about all the kids.

7/01/21
cathyann Jones gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating on Google
Computer Kids Replied: Thanks
7/01/21

Cathy thinks you should try Computer Kids

Cathy M gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Computer kids is a very warm and beautiful environment for kids. The staff are experienced and very professional. They pay attention to details. My daughter loves it here.

7/01/21
Morritha Hunt gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating on Google
7/01/21

Computer kids belle park-my granddaughter has been going to the day since she was in the infant room I never had a problem I would recommend Computer Kids to anyone the teachers are loving and caring with the children they learned so much please come and join with us at belle park Thank you

6/30/21

My grandson has been going to computer kids for 2years now with no complaints. The staff is very friendly, professional and is dedicated to to well being of the kids. My grandson loves it there.

Cecil Mitchell gave Computer Kids a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/21

Kim Strongly Recommends Computer Kids

Kim R gave Computer Kids a 5 star Rating

I should have posted this in a while now...I'm new into social media...still trying to figure it out..LOL I've been using this Computer Kids for over a... more

Nagiee J. gave Computer Kids Daycare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top