Computer Kids Belle Park

82 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4614 Belle Park Drive
Houston, TX 77072
United States
2819144999
1/07/22

It was my children's first time going to a public daycare so I was super nervous about it. They helped me to feel comfortable and trust leaving my babies. They are very reliable in getting kids from school and they love their babies. I have no regrets choosing computer kids to care for my babies while I'm working.. 🙂

Courtney Krause
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thank you for your five-star review, Courtney. Our team at Computer Kids Daycare always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one and appreciate your partnership! Thank you!
1/07/22

Raven thinks you should try Computer Kids Belle Park

Raven B
1/05/22

I literally just moved to Houston from Los Angeles and was supper skeptical about where my two 3 year old twins were going to be for daycare. When I walked in to the belle park location I was immediately met with a sense of warmth and comfort. Perfect teachers who really engage with the children and are not just being watched all day. My kids absolutely love it here , they even wake me up to get them ready for school. Wonderful place.

The Real Fine Mother
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we are able to be of service to you. By the way your twins are amazing!. Our prayers for all the kids that pass through our daycare is that they grow up in life to be successful. We appreciate your business. Cheers
1/05/22

Eziana had a great experience with Computer Kids Belle Park

Eziana S
1/05/22

Kimberly gave Computer Kids Belle Park an AWESOME Recommendation

Kimberly M
1/07/22

Courtney is very excited to recommend Computer Kids Belle Park

Courtney K
11/15/21
Kierra Gallow
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thank you
11/15/21

The teachers are so good with my kids I was really scared at first but I had to face my fears and trust computer kids with my kids and everything turn out to be great if you are looking put your kids in a good daycare I would recommend computer kids to anyone of my peers family and friends when I dr... See More

9/26/21

Love this place, great to know my kids are safe while I work.

Taysha Jenkins
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thanks for your kind words, we appreciate you
9/26/21

I know my kids are safe while I work

9/21/21

I love Computer Kids because my son loves going here and he is learning his ABC’s. The teachers are amazing too and very knowledgeable.

9/21/21
Markisha Darden
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thank you
9/21/21

Markisha Highly Recommends Computer Kids Belle Park to their friends & family!

Markisha D
8/24/21

Kishtle LOVED Computer Kids Belle Park

Kishtle D
7/08/21

Computer Kids Belle Park got a great recommendation by Olayinka

Olayinka A
7/08/21

My son has been at this daycare for 1yr now this daycare is amazing, the staff really care about the kids there. They try to accommodate each and every child and parent to make sure while your away your child is cared for. I’m truly thankful for this daycare and my son loves it here.

Yaya Lee
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thank you, we appreciate your positive.
7/07/21

The daycare has excellent customer service and a nice staff. Fun activities for the kids.

Jamie Carr
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: We appreciate your review, thank you
7/07/21

Computer kids Belle park is hands down one of the best day care facilities. Since my son started his vocabulary has gotten much better(beyond his age). They actually take pride in teaching kids, getting them ready for school. I would highly recommend this daycare to anyone who is looking for somewhere that will not only take care of the kids but also teach them.

Ruth Mitchell
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Than you for the review, it is greatly appreciated
7/07/21

Kada thinks you should try Computer Kids Belle Park

Kada M
7/07/21

The daycare has excellent customer service and a nice staff.

7/07/21

Everyone is nice and th kids are well taken care of

7/06/21

Monique Strongly Recommends Computer Kids Belle Park

Monique W
7/08/21

Shantamekia thinks you should try Computer Kids Belle Park

Shantamekia L
7/06/21

Lezly thinks you should try Computer Kids Belle Park

Lezly C
7/07/21

Can't say enough good things about computer kids Belle park. The teachers are amazing. The way they always greet you with a smile,and their level of professionalism. My grandson loves it there. He is learning so much there. Good job computer kids Belle park

7/02/21
Monique Washington
Computer Kids Belle Park Replied: Thanks
7/02/21

My son transferred here and we love it. He is well rounded and learning very well including manners.

7/02/21

11 years of amazing service my infant and toddler love this place.

I should have posted this in a while now...I'm new into social media...still trying to figure it out..LOL I've been using this Computer Kids for over a... more

Nagiee J. gave Computer Kids Daycare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top