Complete Environmental Solutions

68 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1251 Jupiter Park Drive
Suite 10 / 13
Jupiter, FL 33458
United States
(561) 747-2862
5/18/22

Great service and value.

Don Barnes
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: Thanks, Don. It is a pleasure to take care of your air conditioning systems. Please call us with any additional needs. Take Care.
5/18/22

Donald enjoyed the experience with Complete Environmental Solutions

Donald B
5/18/22

Im satisfied with the work provided

5/17/22

Valerie enjoyed the experience with Complete Environmental Solutions

Valerie A
5/16/22

A-1 efficiency, personnel and results.

James Bailey
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: Thank you, Jim. It is our pleasure to serve your AC System needs.
5/16/22

Jim had a great experience with Complete Environmental Solutions

Jim B
5/16/22

Complete Environmental Solutions got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole B
5/15/22

Timothy LOVED Complete Environmental Solutions

Timothy A
5/13/22

David suggests you use Complete Environmental Solutions

David A
5/12/22

Evert & Valerie Strongly Recommends Complete Environmental Solutions

Evert & Valerie A
5/11/22

Jeffrey Highly Recommends Complete Environmental Solutions to their friends & family!

Jeffrey A
5/10/22

Robert suggests you use Complete Environmental Solutions

Robert C
9/02/20

We had a Kohler generator installed. Steve and his team did an amazing job. I would highly recommend this company.

Jana Thoemke
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: It was and IS entirely our pleasure to complete your project. If you ever have any questions, we are but a pho e call or email away. Take Care, Steve Markel & the Co.plete Environmental Solutions Team
9/02/20

I had my AC installed by them in 2018 and I receive regular maintenance every 6 months. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Junior was just out recently doing maintenance on my unit. Couldn’t be happier!

Nicole Balducci Portman
7/25/20

We recently had a standby generator installed by complete environmental. Dealing with Steve and his team was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Steve personally came out for an estimate and was extremely helpful answering all of our questions. He gave us a timeline and guided us through the code permitting process. Everything was done early and with great communication along the way. They coordinated gas and electrical professionals to complete each part of the project without a single hiccup.

When... Read More

Joe Bosco
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: It was truly a ensure working with you and your wife on your generator project. Please feel free to call us if we can assist with any other home mechanical systems. Take Care!
6/10/20

Courteous and professional, I used them to install my automatic generator and the job went smoothly and exactly as they committed to. Great company to work with.

Tracey Sullivan
4/07/20

I can not say enough good things about Steve and his company. My blower motor went out on Friday, April 3 and I had Service Experts come out to assess the problem and quote me for repairs. The quote came back over $1,700 to replace the motor. I knew I was getting robbed! I found Complete Environmental Solutions on Google and called Steve. From the first moments of our conversation, I knew I had found the right guy! His service tech was knowledgeable and professional. The total cost was alittle over $1,000, not the... Read More

Jilliann
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: It was totally our ensure to assist your needs. Please call us any time!
4/07/20

I can not say enough good things about Steve and his company. My blower motor went out on Friday, April 3 and I had Service Experts come out to assess the problem and quote me for repairs. The quote came back over $1,700 to replace the motor. I knew I was getting robbed! I found Complete Environmental Solutions on Google and called Steve. From the first moments of our conversation, I knew I had found the right guy! His service tech was knowledgeable and professional. The total cost was alittle over $1,000, not the... Read More

Stephen Lowery
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: It was our pleasure to help, Stephen. We strive to exceed expectations and to deliver the small town feel of a local service provider. I am glad we could help you!
7/25/19
Cari Portman
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: Thank you for your review Cari. We are glad you're happy with your new system. Please call us if you have any questions or concerns at any time. It was our pleasure to serve your air conditioning needs.
3/29/19

Selecting CES for my Kohler standby generator was a great decision. Not only was Steve's expertise helpful in picking the right product but his pricing was very competitive so I feel confident I got the best deal possible. His coordination of the entire installation process was flawless. I highly recommend Steve and CES for your generator and/or air condition needs as I have used them for many years and couldn't be happier.

Marc Shapiro
12/15/18

Great service at the best prices. You always know what your options are.

Mark Outlaw
9/27/18

CES installed my home standby generator. They did not send a salesman when I called. Steve, the owner, came out to assess my needs , explain the products and offer recommendations. He was very knowledgeable.
The installation itself went very smoothly. The contractors were friendly took great care in making sure everything was done properly.

John Beecher
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: Thank you, John. We are glad you are pleased with the installation of your new Automatic Standby Generator . It was entirely our pleasure to complete this project for you. Please let us know if there is anything well can assist with going forward.
10/26/17
Nicole Balducci
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: We are glad you enjoyed our service! We only wish we could thank you personally.
6/29/17

Steven and all the guys at CES are so helpful and knowledgeable! They really care about the job thye do and keeping their clients cool in the FL heat. They respond to your issue almost immediately and actually take the time to explain what is going on. Highly recommend them in the North Palm Beach/Jupiter area!

Kristal Rae Alexander
Complete Environmental Solutions Replied: Thank you for taking the time for a review, Krystal. We certainly appreciate the feedback. It also makes the crew strive harder for excellence, as they compete for the accolades. As always, if there is anything that we can do for you, just give us a call. We are here to help!
6/01/17

Complete Environmental did a great job replacing one of the units in our rental. The guys were very neat and professional, and at a great price. Thanks Steve.

Robert Sampson

Next page

Scroll To Top