Competitive Lawn Service

103 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1355 Warren Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
United States
6309642200
Featured

Phillip suggests you use Competitive Lawn Service

Phillip N gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Competitive Lawn service is the best, particularly my team Cruz and Arturo. They do a great job mowing as well as trim and clean up. LOVE THEM

10/14/21

I just wanted to reach out and say thank you. Jake runs the crew that takes care of my yard weekly. I feel like he’s treating my yard like his own. I usually run into the crew when I’m leaving for work. They are pleasant and always concerned that I am happy with the work done. Above and beyond. ... See More

9/30/21

I’ve been happy with your service so far but on yesterday’s visit the lawn mowers left numerous dig spots into my lawn, especially in my backyard, leaving no grass and only dirt exposed.

William Lehotsky gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Review on Google
9/30/21

I’ve been happy with your service so far but on yesterday’s visit the lawn mowers left numerous dig spots into my lawn, especially in my backyard, leaving no grass and only dirt exposed.

9/28/21

Barb enjoyed the experience with Competitive Lawn Service

Barb A gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

I have used Competitive Lawn Service for several years to care for my large, nearly 3/4 acre, yard. My yard is filled with many trees, shrubs, flower beds, and vegetable and berry gardens. My crew, Arturo, Eduardo, Javier, & Alejandro are professional and skillful in efficiently navigating around all of these, while producing a well manicured lawn. The entire crew is very friendly and helpful with any special request or questions. They provide good service at a fair price and have a client portal to let you easily manage your account, autopay, and service dates.

Beth Nodus gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/21
BETH G gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Rating
9/15/21

The members of the Competitive crew work hard and make the extra effort to assure that lawn, porches, walkways and garden areas are in good shape. They make life easier for a senior citizen!!

9/14/21

They are punctual, work well, and leave the lawns in good condition.

9/16/21

Chris is very excited to recommend Competitive Lawn Service

Chris R gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

The crew is very professional and does a very good job .

Jyoti Gokhale gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Review on Google
9/10/21
Jyoti G gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Rating
9/11/21

Competitive Lawn is reliable and professional. I don't know the Crew leaders name as they just started mowing my lawn for the first time this season this morning.

9/08/21

Competitive Lawn service is outstanding!!! They do a great job. They are also fast, efficient, live up to their name - competitively priced. Extremely reliable. They do a great job as well on their fall clean up. I highly recommend them and particularly - my crew Cruz and Arturo!!! Outstanding work ... See More

9/03/21

Your weekly mower guys do a very good job. I believe that Alejandro is the crew leader. However, I still have not had my hedges cut this summer, and it is already September. I would like to be home when they are here so I can tell them which ones to trim. Please let me know.
Dr Cyril Chrabot 773-30... See More

8/17/21

Responded quickly to my request and did an excellent job

Paul Selvage gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
8/17/21

Competitive Lawn Service got a great recommendation by paul

paul S gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

I had my first lawn cutting service yesterday. I don't remember the team lead's name, but he was friendly and accommodating. The team did a nice job and it was done quickly.

Susan Sanders gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/21

I had my first lawn cutting service yesterday. I don't remember the team lead's name, but he was friendly and accommodating. The team did a nice job and it was done quickly.

8/11/21

the service has been a wonderful experience it is great to know everything is taken care of

8/04/21

Competitive Lawn service is the best. They have great service at a great price. Their staff is always helpful, friendly, the do a very good professional job, and stick to their schedule. I won't use anyone else.

7/31/21

Your crew is always dependable to do a very good , clean and quick job.

8/01/21

I have been using Competitive Lawn Service now for over ten years. Their crews are thorough and reliable, leaving my over 130 year old property looking trim and tidy at all times - a huge feat. I always recommend them to my friends when asked for a referral.

7/14/21
Allen Fink gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Rating on Google
7/14/21
Allen F gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Rating

I was skeptical when I saw the mixed online reviews. I called multiple times and no one answered the phone. So I left a voicemail and a message online.... more

Y O. gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star review

Competitive provided spring clean up services this week. Came home to a beautiful yard all cleaned up, no mess just looks great. Awesome service. No issues ! more

Tina K. gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top