Competitive Lawn Service

67 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

1355 Warren Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
United States
6309642200
Featured

Phillip suggests you use Competitive Lawn Service

Phillip N gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
6/18/21
Khadja M gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating on Google
6/19/21 text

We are very impressed with the work. Very detailed and well done. So grateful we have found a lawn service that provides quality work!

6/05/21 rating
Allen F gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star Rating
6/04/21 rating

Kathryn is very excited to recommend Competitive Lawn Service

Kathryn R gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
6/03/21

Competitive Lawn Service is local and reliable. Javier Cruz performs our weekly lawn maintenance and does a great job. We also utilize the annual mulching and weed pulling service, fertilization and aeration services. Our lawn looks fantastic and I appreciate their attention to detail.

craig larson gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/04/21 rating

Craig had a great experience with Competitive Lawn Service

Craig L gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 text

Your crew does a great job. We here at Caprell Condos of Darien appreciate the work they've done on our lawn. It looks so much better than when you took over a couple of years ago.
Many thanks. Todd Faber, Board President

6/03/21

The team is always on time and consistent with what is requested. I have been a client of the company for over a year and couldn't be happier.

Tim Stone gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/03/21 text

The team is always on time and consistent with what is requested. I have been a client of the company for over a year and couldn't be happier.

6/02/21 text

The team does a great job. Consistent and thorough.

6/02/21
Fred Halper gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating on Google
6/02/21 text

I am very happy with Competitive Lawn Service because you can get through to a person and the crew did a nice job.

6/02/21

We have enjoyed working with Competitive for our Condominium complex in Downers Grove and would recommend them to others. They have worked with us on special requests and have helped us improve the health and look of our lawn. They employ polite, hard working, experienced people.

Liz Chalberg gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/02/21 text

We have enjoyed working with Competitive for our Condominium complex in Downers Grove. They have worked with us on special requests and have helped us improve the health and look of our lawn. They employ polite, hard working, experienced people.

6/01/21

The Competitive team does a great job.

Mark Johnson gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/01/21 rating

Mark Highly Recommends Competitive Lawn Service to their friends & family!

Mark J gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
6/01/21 text

I like competitive lawn service because the personal know their job well and perform it very throughly

5/28/21
Bob Wickey gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating on Google
5/28/21 text

Competitive Lawn has been doing our lawn service for several years and they do a great job! Crew is also very courteous.

5/28/21 text

dependable service, always same day/time except for weather delays. Trimming and cutting very good as is cleanup. Two issues: 1. in a few spots lawn mower wheels tend to turn up sod when making a turn but tightness and slope of lawn contributes to this 2. Grass and mud tracks on occasion are left on... See More

5/29/21 text

Competitive lawn service does a very good mowing service for me that I can depend on. Mister Mendoza is skillful in his mowing .

5/27/21 text

Alejandro Zavala Fernandez and his crew work hard at cutting my grass and cleaning up my garden areas; my lawn has never looked so good.

5/25/21 text

Lawn Service is very good. Crew is courteous and clean. I am not satisfied with the front office as I spoke with Debbie on Tuesday May 18th and was assured someone would return my call. One week later and I still have not heard from the Competitive Office.

5/24/21 text

We really appreciate that overall, the quality of grass and yard has improved. I enjoy talking to Alejandro Fernandez when he works on the yard. I would prefer the weekly appointment to be later in the week, rather than a Monday. By the weekend, the grass looks too shaggy. Sometimes the trimming... See More

5/24/21 text

Your crews do an excellent job week in and week out. I'd like to be notified by email one or two days before they come with their names and approximate arrival times.

5/18/21

they did a great job on my lawn and were extremely professional!

David Morrison gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21 rating

david gave Competitive Lawn Service an AWESOME Recommendation

david M gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Competitive Lawn Service got a great recommendation by Bob

Bob L gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star Rating
5/04/21 text

Competitive Lawn Service is reliable, responsive and attentive. We've used them for several years and continue to receive exceptional service!

I was skeptical when I saw the mixed online reviews. I called multiple times and no one answered the phone. So I left a voicemail and a message online.... more

Y O. gave Competitive Lawn Service a 4 star review

Competitive provided spring clean up services this week. Came home to a beautiful yard all cleaned up, no mess just looks great. Awesome service. No issues ! more

Tina K. gave Competitive Lawn Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top