Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Reviews: 613

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

209 W. Clarendon Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208
United States
(214) 339-3401
8/19/19

Matt did a great job! Friendly, intelligent, and fast!!! Thanks Matt!...

yellow dog gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
8/14/19

Excellent customer service! Mike came out to my home to check my A/C to make sure everything was working properly. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and had no issues explaining the problem and solutions while here....

Amber Cockrell gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thanks Amber!
8/09/19

Could not be any happier with the service they provided. I had contacted three other plumbing companies before I called Cody & Sons. The first three charged unbelievable rates to fix my leaky pipes. Cody & Sons came out and gave me an estimate far below what the others charged. I agreed for them to do the work and they started right away! James and Chris(?) completed the job quickly and were very professional and friendly. I would not hesitate for a moment to call them again if needed... Read More...

Clay Dove gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/19

Consummate professionals in every way....

Brent Schoonover recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
8/06/19

I had been through several different HVAC companies over a period of a month trying to get our somewhat odd issue fixed. Until finally on the recommendation of a friend I reached out to Cody and Sons. From start to finish they were extremely nice and helpful. So now, after a month of trying, our issue is finally fixed for a VERY reasonable fee. Thanks so much Tony! You have definitely earned a customer for life!...

Scott Crues recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
8/06/19

I had been through several different HVAC companies over a period of a month trying to get our somewhat odd issue fixed. Until finally on the recommendation of a friend I reached out to Cody and Sons. From start to finish they were extremely nice and helpful. So now, after a month of trying, our issue is finally fixed for a VERY reasonable fee. Thanks so much Tony! You have definitely earned a customer for life!...

Scott crues gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you for your review! We're glad to help!
7/31/19

Amazing! I am a Realtor and was having problems at my personal home. My previous AC company came out and told me I needed a new system.. They tried to up-sell me. Cody and Sons checked my system out and said it could last as long as 4 more years... With a minor fix, we were cool again... I highly recommend this company! Honesty and Integrity make me happy!...

Don Lance Neilson recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
7/26/19

Thank you SO MUCH to all the good people at Cody & Sons for their quick work when my home flooded yesterday. It's so stressful when emergencies like this happen, but it's great to have someone you can not only call for help, but also trust that they'll provide good service. Thanks again, Randy and team!!...

Jennifer Hibdon Redmon recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
7/16/19

Having bought a new house, we keep finding fun new things that need repair with our house! Cody & Sons were able to come quickly and fix our leak in a professional, skilled fashion. Our technician, Eric, fixed our home like it was his own which I really appreciated. We will continue using them for repairs in our new home. Thanks so much, Cody & Sons!!!...

g m gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you for the great review and we're glad that Eric did a great job!
7/10/19

extremely professional service . prompt, thoughtful. *I* was the one pushing for a new garbage disposal, whereas Cody & Andrew thought they might be able to repair it. That's rare! It's rare to meet a provider who isn't pushing for the upcharge. I had to leave not long after they arrived, and they were complete gentleman and professionals, letting our family nanny know what they had done, and sending me digital copies not only of the invoice but the warranty for new parts. We've lived in a number... Read More...

Evan McGarvey gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you for that! What an awesome review. We truly appreciate it!
7/08/19
Kristen Gilbert gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thanks for the rating!
7/08/19

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. They took the time to go over all of my questions and concerns and provided a quote on the work that is needed that's reasonable, and less than I had anticipated. Very professional, highly recommend them!...

Susan Bond gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you so much! We enjoyed working with you!
7/08/19

I called at 8:00, they were here by 10:00. I thought I had a leak but they checked the pipes and connections, all were good. Said perhaps it was a door seal and how to remedy that problem. I asked them about replacing a broken faucet in my bathtub. I had already consulted one or two others and they were unable to fix it, but not unable to charge me. The technician looked at it, said they could fix a leak in in and replace for under $180. I don’t know if I could have had it done cheaper, but I’m just... Read More...

Theresa Anderson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you for choosing us and we're glad we could help solve our problem!
7/03/19
Nina A gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating
7/03/19
Tim Wackel gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
7/03/19

Having used Cody and Sons for years, I asked them to find a major leak in my water system, to check out my hot water heater, and re-vent my dryer which has become a fire hazard. As always, Cody and Sons met the challenge. Mark is a personable, helpful, polite and professional young man. He explained (so that I could understand) and showed me where all the problems were and how they could be fixed. With employees like Mark, I have complete trust and confidence in Cody and Sons, will always use them... Read More...

Linda Higgins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/19
Lyssa Jenkens gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thanks for the rating!!!
7/01/19

On time, plenty of advance notice on appointment window, text that they were arriving included photo of plumber. Very nice team, didn’t make me feel dumb about how simple my issue was. Charged only the appointment fee, which was fair....

Paula Denney gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: We're glad that you had a good experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
6/28/19

Have been using Cody & Sons for years. Honest and a hard working company....

Jay Fisher recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
6/27/19

I looked at the "Nextdoor App" online for recommendations for a plumber for what I thought was a water heater problem. Cody & Sons was highly rated, so I called them. It was late in the day, but their office contacted one of their plumbers already in my locale. The plumber came out and quickly assesed the problem making the necesary repair. They were very courteous and professional, so I plan to keep their phone # handy for any future plumbing needs....

Henrietta Adams gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you for trying us out and I'm glad you were pleasantly surprised!
6/26/19

Franco was great, stayed late and answered all my questions. Will definitely call when I need AC help....

Pablo Garces gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you so much! We appreciate your business.
6/25/19
Hector & Vanessa Hernandez gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 4 star Rating on Google
6/24/19
John Connell gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/19

Great group of men! The Cody family are Wonderful people and and great Plumbers!...

Debi Davis Wright recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air on Facebook
6/22/19
Andrew Crumpton gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
6/22/19
Charlotte Barbosa gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 4 star Rating on Google
6/18/19

Cody & Sons plumbing, Heating & Air did an excellent job on my ductless mini-split air conditioning system. The technician, Jeff, was very knowledgable as to what he was doing. He made sure everything was perfect before he left. The cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend this company....

Roger Bernard gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air Replied: Thank you so much for the great review!
6/17/19

Brad and is very informative and extremely patient. I would recommend this group above all of the other televised plumbers. I'm certain they receive alot of repeat business. Customer service was exceptional....

Elissa McGarry gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/19
Michael Morgan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star Rating on Google
Brent Schoonover Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Consummate professionals in every way.

2 weeks ago
Scott Crues Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

I had been through several different HVAC companies over a period of a month trying to get our somewhat odd issue fixed. Until finally on the recommendation of a friend I reached out to Cody and Sons. From start to finish they were extremely nice and helpful. So now, after a month of trying, our issue is finally fixed for a VERY reasonable fee. Thanks so much Tony! You have definitely earned a customer for life!

2 weeks ago
Don Lance Neilson Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Amazing! I am a Realtor and was having problems at my personal home. My previous AC company came out and told me I needed a new system.. They tried to up-sell me. Cody and Sons checked my system out and said it could last as long as 4 more years... With a minor fix, we were cool again... I highly recommend this company! Honesty and Integrity make me happy!

3 weeks ago
Jennifer Hibdon Redmon Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Thank you SO MUCH to all the good people at Cody & Sons for their quick work when my home flooded yesterday. It's so stressful when emergencies like this happen, but it's great to have someone you can not only call for help, but also trust that they'll provide good service. Thanks again, Randy and team!!

4 weeks ago
Jay Fisher Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Have been using Cody & Sons for years. Honest and a hard working company.

2 months ago
Debi Davis Wright Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Great group of men! The Cody family are Wonderful people and and great Plumbers!

2 months ago
Steve Molberg Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Prompt courteous and decent charge

2 months ago
Alan Stolleis Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Such a great company! They treat you as you if you are part of their family!!! THANKS!

2 months ago
Sue Wallace Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

They have great people who know what they are doing. They are very professional. Highly recommend them.

3 months ago
Carmen Fort Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

These guys are great! I have been using this company for over 15 years! They are honest, reliable and they take care of their customers! I highly recommend them!

3 months ago
Mary Moore Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Cody & Sons is wonderful. I needed some work on my A/C. My technician, Jeff was personable, polite, and professional. He explained everything he was doing or going to do. I highly recommend Cody & Sons!

4 months ago
Brenda Reed Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Have used Cody and Sons several times and each time it’s been a great experience. The scheduling, questions, and follow up is always top notch. Cody and Trevor work so very hard and well together. The two of them pay attention to every detail. It’s great in this day and age to have a company and their employees that care about the customer.

4 months ago
Danny Reeves Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

They were helpful but not totally successful. They fixed the clog in plug but later it stopped up. I had to remove the pee trap and fish out more clog.

4 months ago
Marla H Bane Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Thanks for getting Shawn out so quickly this morning to fix our plumbing issue. He was prompt, communicative and pleasant. I also appreciate that Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air uses text and email communication. Very efficient and organized. Thanks again.

5 months ago
Jeannie Autry Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Cody & Sons have been called for a number of possible and actual problems and they responded professionally and with such a courteous manner on each occasion. I’ve had Sean, Trevor & Cody and they were so nice & a big thanks to Cody for finding the water leak. We started with a sewer line break repaired quickly & efficiently. At that time, they noted a water leak. A potential hot water heater problem turned out to be nothing but thank goodness for that plumbing maintenance agreement. I’ve had an HVAC maintenance for years. I have used Cody & Sons for years and I love them!

5 months ago
Lea Bishop Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Shawn was wonderful! Showed up on time, completed the major project in a timely manner & was very professional. Would recommend Cody & Sons to everyone I know!

5 months ago
Linda Ronk Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Super nice staff. on time as and very professional

6 months ago
Beatriz Muñoz Takahasi Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Most of all everyone I spoke with were very courteous and attentive. Franco, the technician was very well mannered and by all means very knowledgeable. My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received! Thanks and God bless! 5 stars

6 months ago
John Joseph Pomara Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Excellent service and great employees. Courtesy was shown in response to questions I had throughout the time they were here working on my air and heating unit.

7 months ago
Pat Hagins Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

When I called on December 11th regarding our main sewer line needing to be cleaned out, I was informed that they were booked until Monday. However, I called back the next day and she had an opening available on Friday. I didn’t want to wait that long, so she referred me to another company. Before I could call the other company, I received a call that a technician was available right then if I was going to be home. When Brad and Frank arrived, they introduced themselves, and then went straight to work! What I would recommend about Cody & Sons is this: 1) From the first phone call, those kind, sweet ladies who work in that office were kind, pleasant, patient, and never gave up in finding a date as soon as possible for me to get the plumbing done. They were persistent and I was impressed!! 2) Brad and Frank arrived exactly when they said they would be. I showed them where the clean-out was located. They got their equipment and went right to work. It didn’t take them long. From the time they arrived until they left, they were professional, kind, respectful and pleasant. They smiled and seemed to enjoy their job (whether they did or not). 3) The bill was what she said it would be with the exception that I got a senior discount! Another unexpected surprise! Thank you Cody & Sons for a great experience from start to finish!!!! Have a very Merry Christmas! 🎄

8 months ago
Candace Bailey Kelley Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

These guys were awesome. We were worried it might be a slab leak. Was able to identify a different issue that was causing the problem. Eric and Christopher did an awesome job. Highly, highly recommend!

9 months ago
Roger Bolen Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Efficient and polite service providers; excellent service, always do a good job. I recommend them to everyone.

10 months ago
John Boerger Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Jeff and Franco were very professional and got my AC working perfectly. They were very nice, knowledgeable, and informed me of what they were doing as they did it. I felt they are competent and honest in their delivery of excellent service.

11 months ago
Carolynparish Niece Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Did a great job. Will use them again in the future

11 months ago
Melanie Browne Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Great company, fair price.

12 months ago
Ruben Macias gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Thanks for the quick response and professional visit.

1 year ago
Theresa Bedoy gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

5 Stars!!! Excellent service, prompt, friendly, and courteous. The schedulers went above and beyond to accommodate my service call. Very happy with their plumbing services. Definitely will be using them for all my future plumbing needs!

1 year ago
Al Phillips gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Unbelievably courteous and fast. Exactly the quoted amount. Can’t recommend them more highly!

1 year ago
Jewell Moorman gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Extremely pleased...great workers and great job.. put grass back and cleaned area. Would highly recommend Cody & Sons Plumbing.

1 year ago
Chip Norton gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

The guys did a great job. Got my plumbing system UP and running again very quickly. I will call Cody & Sons again.

1 year ago
Jacquelyn Clark gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons did a duct cleaning for us. They gave us an estimate and honored the estimate. The techs were not only on time but early, polite, very nice and thorough. Highly recommend and we will use again.

1 year ago
Kally Robbins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

These guys are amazing. I had a big plumbing issue that three other plumbers misdiagnosed. Wonderful company that I will be recommending to everyone. Thanks guys for the excellent service.

1 year ago
Michael Connolly gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My call elicited a prompt and professional response. The plumber, James, was on time, efficient, and left the job site cleaner than when he arrived. We would happily use Cody & Sons again.

1 year ago
David Patterson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

James M and Jesse were prompt and explained everything to us. Knowledgeable and courteous.

1 year ago
Karen Shumway Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Efficient and effective. Good communication with customer. Will use again.

1 year ago
Paula Spurgeon Bartholomew gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I’m always pleased by Cody & Sons work and customer service. I trust them.

1 year ago
Karen Applewhite Cid gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
1 year ago
Allison Jenkins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Thank you Cody & Sons for your fast reply on a Saturday, top quality repair and excellent customer service! You guys went above and beyond. Can't say thanks enough for fixing our plumbing issue we struggled with for years!

1 year ago
Anthony P. Laws gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Good outfit! I appreciate the excellent service and product knowledge! Best regard -

1 year ago
Steve Sage gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody was skilled and professional. He arrived promptly, kept us informed, and charged a fair price. We appreciate his work and highly recommend him to others.

1 year ago
Joe Hrabchak gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ann West Foster gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
1 year ago
Norma de la Rosa-Hoffman gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kathy Cook gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They are timely, courteous, and efficient. They were very patient with me in servicing my air conditioner since we had a power failure in the process of the work. They were kind enough to check back with me throughout the day to see when the power was restored so they could complete the job. Happy to say power was restored and work completed. I feel they are a company I can trust so I purchase a yearly member value plan so they can service my unit in the fall and spring.

1 year ago
Rodney Russell gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

As always, great service with a smile. Jeff was exceptional. He did a thorough review of our a/c unit. He had all replacement parts on his truck and completed the job in a sufficient time. We will continue to ONLY use C&S for plumbing and a/c-heating issues.

1 year ago
Karan Gray Jasper gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We actually had an appt for Monday but they were able to today. James was very nice and took great care of our issues. Thus was the first time to use their services but I would definitely use them again.

1 year ago
Jerry Stevenson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Great company! Came out super fast (within hours!), did quality work at a good price and were friendly and helpful. Noticed some potential future issues (small leak in coils) but didn't rush to try and sell me on expensive repairs. Basically let me know the options and recommended waiting to see if the leak is serious before doing any more work. That's always a sign to me of a trustworthy company.

1 year ago
Tom Claeys gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have used Cody & Sons for 20 years for my personal home and properties that I managed. They are professional, easy to work with and stand by their services.

1 year ago
Neville Mason gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
1 year ago
Carolyn Wispell gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Katye Sloan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Bill Walker gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody and Sons is my "go-to" plumber. They always show up on time, are courteous, professional, take care of business and clean up. What more could you ask for? Mark and Cameron were here recently, and it was a pleasure to have them in my home.

2 years ago
Anga Sanders gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have used Cody & Sons Plumbing for more than 30 years. There has never been a problem. They respond right away, will bend over backwards to get to your problem expeditiously, work quietly and efficiently and charge reasonable prices. I have recommended them to people for years, and will continue to do so. Thanks, guys!

2 years ago
Paula Garrison gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons have come to my rescue twice with prompt & professional service. Special thanks to Robin and Mike yesterday!

2 years ago
Darin Bryce Brown gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 4 star review

Cody & Son’s are the best! The staff is always professional & their quality of work is always exceptional. I wouldn’t use any other company for my plumbing needs. I will definitely recommend them to friends & family or anyone needing plumbing, heating, and/or air services.

2 years ago
Bob Collins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have used Cody for many years. They are always on time, do what it takes to fix the problem right. I called for a sink problem, it was taken care of, and our bathroom sinks were both checked and fixed because of old attachments which I didn't know about. We will continue to use Cody for all our plumbing problems.

2 years ago
Kristy Nail gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

A larger, commercial brand company came out to check our heating unit and told us it was terrible and needed to be replaced ASAP. We wanted a second opinion before we spent over $10k on an entire new HVAC system. Cody & Son's came highly recommended from neighbors so I gave them a call to come out and check why our heat would not come on. Within 5 minutes they were able to tell me my unit was fine and there was no reason to replace it. Apparently there was a wiring issue with our thermostat and the fix was only $200! WOW! What a huge difference!

2 years ago
Brad Brakey gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Jesse and James were great, helped me out with water heater issues. I have put Cody & Sons morning n my phone contacts as the only plumbing service I will call. Thanks, guys!

2 years ago
Ileen McFarland gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons Plumbing is the best! We have used them for years and find they are always prompt, efficient, professional, and very knowledgeable. They always correct the problem and their rates are reasonable. We highly recommend them!

2 years ago
Martha Duke gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody and Sons is the greatest! Brad and Cameron with the help of Fab in the office made the extra effort of moving my appointment to a day earlier to accommodate my change in plans, even though they are booked weeks ahead! I so appreciated this courtesy and the repair was quick and professional. This team exemplifies the standards of what a family owned business should be! Thank you again! I highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.

2 years ago
Jim Ross gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Green Kaye gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

At the time I called they were preparing to leave to go home for the evening, but they answered the call and came to the rescue. Made the necessary repairs in the late evening hours. When they were finished, it was a job well done.... thanks Cody & Sons

2 years ago
Janne Ryan McNeely gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Very easy to work with, reasonable and trustworthy.

2 years ago
Penny Sadler gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Amazing customer service Cody & Sons goes above and beyond. Very happy with the outcome.

2 years ago
Sam A Sausagehead gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Responded quickly for sewer issue we had and also reset toilet. Great team that came Mark and Jessie , would recommend if having problems.

2 years ago
Toni Scott gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

5 Star!! Honest, money-saving advice from James and Matt on my job. What gentlemem too! Thank you and I’ll be calling again.

2 years ago
Suzanne Stewart Gleason gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pam Jonne gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

He was professional, on time, polite and thorough. We highly recommend this company!

2 years ago
D R Randy Recer gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I've had Cody & Sons out twice for plumbing problems. "On time, top notice quality on repair work, professional, and fair pricing". No need to comment further, Cody and Sons will continue to get all my business !!! GREAT COMPANY !!!

2 years ago
Cj Critt gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Had a very good experience today with two professional, prompt and pleasant young men - they were good sports about our barking dogs and cramped working area - and we were very pleased with the resolution of our heating issue. Whew! Up and running again. Sign me - OK in Oak Cliff

2 years ago
AnnMarie Wilson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Great job by the team today. They had to remove a 42-year-old air handler from a tiny upstairs closet and install a new one; my knees ached just watching. They put up with my endless questions with a smile (I'm inquisitive), kept the carpeting clean, and thoroughly enjoyed my teasing Aaron :) Good prices, good service, good company. What more can you ask for?

2 years ago
Bradley Strout gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Dara Tillotson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Tony is the best at what he does. It’s that simple. My home has some pretty tricky equipment including a sophisticated wine room chiller and some commercial grade hepa filter AC units. Trust me, I have worked with more than a few a/c companies and know that Tony has very special knowledge and ability. Plus, he’s also a nice guy.

2 years ago
Kris Bentley gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have used Cody & Sons for years. Was very happy to learn that when I left the Oak Cliff area that they provided service to North Dallas. I arrived home last night to no hot water. It's 11am the next day and I have hot water. Quick prompt service. Thanks James M and Matt.

2 years ago
Cheri Bryant Leatherwood gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody and Cameron came and did an excellent job. Very informative, polite, got all my problems fixed and even cleaned up!! From the first phone call to this company I have encountered polite and courteous people who treated me as a valued customer. And their prices are very reasonable. They definitely have a future customer in me.

2 years ago
Brad Flynn gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jan Friedheim gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We are delighted with the efficient, pleasant technicians Cody & Sons have sent. Excellent customer service!

2 years ago
Kay Wood gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I've used Cody & Sons numerous times for HVAC and plumbing work. Their technicians are always extremely professional and respectful of me and my home. They also really know how to deal with the challenges of older homes!

2 years ago
Tommye Perrin gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pamela Dean Hoffman gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They always do a super job.....I use no one but Cody and Sons.

2 years ago
Leslie Evans Fira gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Minnie Faye Beasley gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They provide excellent service and in a timely manner. Even when they schedule you a couple days ahead, if they have a cancellation or finish a job early they can get to you sooner. They are very professional and courteous. I have used them before and highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.

2 years ago
Denise Mills Trevino gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Anita Nievar Clement gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jessyca Burton gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Yvonne Cangemi McDaniel gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
James Hill gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
James Kille gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Michael showed up as expected and was very professional. He listened to my problem and zeroed in on the bad part (on A/C) right away. He told me how much it would cost before he did the work, and was done in 30 minutes.

2 years ago
Dror Yahalom gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We are long-term customers, enjoying the professional service provided with integrity and a smile. Today was no different, when Tylan came and took care of our A/C issues.He also waited an hour until the replacement part was brought, leaving the house after 8pm. This saved us from waiting an extra day and arranging another appointment. Very much appreciated!

2 years ago
Terry Tucker gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

A/C went out and Cody & Sons came through as they ALWAYS have before whenever we needed their plumbing or A/C services. Good price and tremendous service is what you can expect from them. Thanks to Randy, Robin, Jeff, and the service guys.

2 years ago
Max Romero gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nicholas E Arnold gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody and Jesse came to fix a variety of plumbing problems and after surveying our requests and giving an estimate they started the work with no hesitation. They soon had the various jobs completed, but stayed a little while in order to check that there were no leaks in two bathrooms. There was no mess, there was a lot of politeness and professionalism and there was a couple of delighted and happy customers. We highly recommend this team and would not hesitate to use their services when needed in the future.

2 years ago
Anne White Foster gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons is the rare business these days that combines professional and technical expertise with consideration and customer service. They recently did work in my home, and I could not have been more pleased. The team was courteous, answered all questions, and were genuinely concerned with giving us the best service possible. They are my go to plumber now, and in addition, they will be one of the plumbers I recommend to my real estate clients. Thank you, Cody & Sons! Anne Foster, Dave Perry-Miller Intown

2 years ago
Jamie Tanner gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Please let me recommend Cody & Sons if you need your a/c checked or serviced before we reach the 105 degree heat in Dallas this summer. Ty was extremely professional, answered all my questions, checked the a/c unit outside and in the attic and performed the needed upkeep maintenance. It is nice to hear such positive comments from Ty regarding his employer. Gives me peace of mind and assurance in knowing the a/c unit is ready for the hot months ahead and that I can call Cody & Sons to come back to the house and take care of any unexpected issues that might come up in the future.

2 years ago
Douglas DeFord gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

my ac went out at the beginning of summer and they were there to make sure it was fixed fast so I didn't have to die in this Texas heat. Tylan was who came by to fix it and he did a great job and would call again if I ever needed anyone.

2 years ago
Rudy Enriquez gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My air condition is in good shape! I don't mind paying to e told that! Honest and professional service!

2 years ago
Eloid Camarena gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

James took care of an issue that another plumbing company failed to fix. He addressed a bad joint due to an improper solder job in our main shower. I had removed the wall flange and was dismayed to find a spray of water spouting from one of the pipes. This happened every time the water was on. I was very concerned that the repair was going to get very costly believing part of the tile work was going to have to be compromised. James inspected the area and made me assure that there was enough room to fix the joint without increasing the cavity which would had required foreseeable tile repair. After fixing the leak, he also replaced our old kitchen faucet that required replacing old pipes that were no longer compatible with today's newer faucets. Very nice and a true professional. Thank you James and Cody & Sons.

2 years ago
Cynthia Paine Drennan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I will recommend Cody & Sons to everyone for their plumbing, heating and air! They are top notch, professional and very courteous they went well above and beyond!! Our plumbers were Cody & Trevor!!

2 years ago
Tom Keen gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

On-time, professional, fixed the problem without up selling. I felt like their rates were more than fair, and they were very honest about their work and possible extras, which , as it ended up, I didn't need. These will be my go to plumbers until further notice.

2 years ago
Von McClure gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

i highly recommend Cody and Sons. Knowledgeable, proffesional, friendly, and transparent!

2 years ago
Carolyn Skinner Burtt gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Always prompt and thorough! I always use them and highly recommend the company.

2 years ago
George Conklin gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Megan Fedora Strawn gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Evilu Pridgeon gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They were on time, very careful with everything they did, used shoe covers -- not that my floors are clean anyway -- and explained what they were doing -- without "mainsplaining." They spent time looking at everything and watching to ensure the problem was fixed. I've used them for over eight years and will continue to do so.

2 years ago
John Knott gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have an old house in Oak Cliff, almost 100 years old. Was recommended to them on Next Door from a neighbor about 7 years ago. And with an older house, you really need a plumber you can count on. They are always dependable, on time, courteous, professional, and have very reasonable rates. Nothing but excellent service from these folks! Have been using them exclusively ever since. Great company!!!

2 years ago
Troy Sherrod gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Great service. We've been using Cody & Sons for 33 years, and they've never failed us.

2 years ago
Sandra Schuman Henry gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Trevor and James-great service as usual. On time, hard workers. Have recommended Cody's to my friends

2 years ago
Daniel Nanasi gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Emma Groce gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Vicki Eisenberg gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

This is my first time to use Cody & Sons. They were referred by my handyman which gave me confidence. They responded really quickly... actually a day ahead of schedule (of course they called me first to make sure that was ok:). I like their policy of not charging for an estimate. You only pay if you agree to have the work done. Very friendly nice guys who had several suggestions to help with our budget! They gave a 2 year guarantee which also gives me confidence going forward.

2 years ago
Pamela Sullivan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have had 2 teams at my house today from Cody & Sons. HVAC got much needed service by Tony along with thermostat repair and relocation. Excellent customer service and I am thrilled that I now have an HVAC company that I can trust.

2 years ago
Ruth Lundy Switzer gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons never disappoint. They respond quickly and provide excellent service at reasonable prices. After calling yesterday, Mike was out today, fixed my problem in a timely manner and left everything just as it had been.

2 years ago
Earlyne Allen gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sal D'Amico gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Very professional and honest, price was way better than we expected. We will definitely use Cody & Sons again and recommend them to all our friends! If you're looking a plumbing company these are your guys!

3 years ago
Jerry Merwin gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

This was excellent service and they did a very good job

3 years ago
Caren O'Donnell gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Mike is so professional! Repairs done quickly and as stated, never a surprise. I would highly recommend Cody & Sons.

3 years ago
Katie Kat gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Was recommended through Oak Cliff Nex Door. Called on a Friday. Spoke with Devon who was personable, knowledgeable and answered my questions. Scheduled the work on Saturday. My water heater pilot was on, but not firing on. I also needed estimates for some leak issues. Mike and Cody called before they came. Put on shoe protectors before they entered my house. Very friendly, clean cut and answered all my questions. Turned out there was a second knob on my water heater that I had not turned to "on" after relighting the pilot. Oops! We had a good laugh and they in no way made me feel like a dummy. Then we discussed the other problems and I went ahead and had a toilet replaced, and two faucets replaced, plus the leaking shut offs on one of the sinks. The work was done very fast and they clean up so well, you'd never even know they had been there. You do have to provide your own faucets and toilets. As a disabled person living on a fixed income, it was a lot of money for me to spend and I greatly appreciated the 10% discount (up to $50) that they gave me for being a first time customer. They were also considerate of my cats. Highly recommend.

3 years ago
Amelia Cabazos gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have been using Cody and Sons since we moved into our home in 2006. I recommend them every time the opportunity presents itself. Thank Tony for coming out to ensure our HVAC was working properly. Our HVAC and Tankless water heater were not working for several hours this afternoon. Cody and Sons fit us into there schedule late this afternoon.

3 years ago
Mark Hopper gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

These folks have always been very professional and they do good quality work. I have no problems recommending them. AGAIN THANKS BRAD !

3 years ago
Tonia Rouse Clark gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have used Cody & Sons for years. They're honest, reliable and they do great work. I would recommend them for all of your plumbing and HVAC needs.

3 years ago
Les Geiter gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Have always received good service from Cody & Sons. Today it was simply an office visit. Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my business promptly and emailed the receipt. A+

3 years ago
Lybo Buchanan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Have been using Cody & Sons since we moved into our home on Kings Hwy in 1996. Our house is 106 years old now, & needed a lot of plumbing work when we bought the house. When they added heating & air to their business, we started calling them for that too. They know their jobs, arrive on time &/or call when on the way or if running late, good at explaining the problem, straight shooters, & just a nice group of folks.

3 years ago
David York gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

The kitchen sink began to drain very slowly. I called Cody and Sons Plumbing late and they work in for the same day. They did their job very well and they maintained a pleasant attitude even though it was the end of their work day. We have called upon Cody and Sons Plumbing for many years and we have no reason not to do so in the future!

3 years ago
Liz Zecckine gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 4 star review

Aaron and Brad were great. They were on time, answered my questions, and were done in a timely manner. The only suggestion would be to lay a drop cloth on the floor in the area they are working. I think I've found a new plumbing company.

3 years ago
Ninette Mcdonald gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 4 star review

I received prompt and courteous service on my request for a bid on replacing the drain lines under my house. And, while I did not select Cody and Sons for this job, I would call them again.

3 years ago
Robin Adkins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Jeff was very professional, efficient, and looked out for our best interests with the services he provided.

3 years ago
Perry Morren gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Phil was great! He and James were very professional and careful to leave things better than they found them. They answered all our questions and we're happy while doing so. I would recommend them to anyone needing plumbing service.

3 years ago
PJ Fontanarosa gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

The office staff was very accommodating Phil and Trevor arrived as scheduled, after they put on their shoe protectors I showed them the slow draining areas. They quickly assessed the problem, explained the solution and resolved the issue. They also did a camera exam of the drain to determine any future issues--fortunately there should be none I highly recommend Cody & Sons Appreciate ya gentlemen

3 years ago
Charlotte Morrison Brown gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My parents used them, I've used them and have/will continue to recommend them to my friends. When I discovered I had a water leak early Saturday morning and was told my issue not the city, I called them immediately. They came out on Saturday, we determined work more detailed and made arrangements to handle on Monday. They put in all new water lines outside (thankfully not inside my house) and work handled promptly and efficiently. I have a couple of other issues I discussed with them, so when I get ready for those to be repaired, I will make that call!

3 years ago
Alicia Whitehead gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I am always recommending Cody & Sons to my friends and neighbors. They are the best. Mike has worked on 3 separate jobs at our home and he is always very quick and efficient.

3 years ago
Anita Schuessler gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have used Cody & Sons Plumbing several times and have always been very pleased with their work. They are always polite, informative, and explain issues thoroughly. I would definitely recommend them for your plumbing problems.

3 years ago
Rebecca Trevino gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I'm very glad that we decided to get a maintenance program with Cody & Sons. They came to my home for the scheduled Fall maintenance and discovered a clog in my AC drain. They were able to quickly unclog the blockage. I really appreciate the honesty that Cody & Sons technicians have.

3 years ago
David Reece gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We've used Cody & Sons for a long time. I called on a Saturday morning and had a new water heater by early afternoon. Mark was great. Thanks for excellent service!

3 years ago
Paul Allen gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody and Sons fixed my bathtub drain in less than 30 minutes!

3 years ago
David Wright gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I highly recommend Cody & Sons. No question I will call them from this point forward.

3 years ago
Sam Knight gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Tony was the best. We had a capacitor go out in the morning of a 100+ degree day, Tony was there less than an hour later and had us up and running in about 30 minutes. Give them a call and ask for Tony.

3 years ago
Jana Thompson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

You can always count on a team of honest, efficient and thorough employees with Bill Cody & Sons. I trust in your service!

3 years ago
Margie Silvertooth Hammond gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons Plumbing is the best! They have been to our home many times through our remodel and after in the last three years. We were fortunate to find them available during the remodel of the kitchen area of our home. There were problems and much needed work to be completed to allow the work going forward with this particular part of the remodel. They are always in and out in a timely manner and the office and the guys have been great to work with. The guys are friendly and work quietly and will always answer any questions one may like to ask. I highly recommend giving them a try and you will not be sorry.

3 years ago
Janice Coffee gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have used Cody and Sons for a number of years. In fact, they are the only plumbers we use. We recommend them to our friends and neighbors. They have always been polite, helpful and friendly. Mark and Aaron are very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you for your great work.

3 years ago
Nancy Reyes gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

It was a great experience. Will definitely recommend to a friend or family.

3 years ago
Cindy Shoffner Duggan gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
3 years ago
Bill Faulkner gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Did a great job. Cleaned everything up when finished. Very pleased with the service. Just wish plumbing wasn't so expensive.

3 years ago
Jane Beaver gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Mike and James came today and repaired my relatively small problems. However, one of the repairs required a trip across town to get some needed parts. Even so, they went out, purchased the parts, and efficiently accomplished what I needed done. They were informative and polite, and I would recommend them to anyone who needed a plumbing repair. Thank you!

3 years ago
John Servello gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Earlier this spring I discovered that my 15+ year old HVAC would finally need to be replaced. Doing my due-diligence, I had multiple companies come out, assess the issue (leaking coil), give me options, and ultimately, provide quotes. Tony was honest, laid out all of our options (start building a "Frankensystem" or just replace the whole thing), and was no pressure through the whole process. Having worked with them before on a plumbing issue, I decided to go with Cody & Sons for my new home HVAC system. Tony, Jeff and Jose did great work. The new system is running smoothly and keeps the house a nice, even cool, which is much appreciated now that it has gotten hot outside. They also left the attic work site and the path through my house cleaner than before they got there. Devon also helped tremendously on the office side. Call them for plumbing, call them for HVAC, these guys are great - and they are local and family owned. I can't recommend them enough.

3 years ago
Thomas Brockles gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

From the time I called to the time Brad and Cody arrived to check the outside faucet they previously installed was about an hour and half. Talk about a quik response! And, no charge, of course!

3 years ago
April Anderson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

After a terrible two weeks of working with another local plumber, we got a referral to Cody and Sons. They fixed the issue easily and under budget while informing us of how to deal with the problem in the future. I can't say enough of how wonderful they were after such a long ordeal of continued problems.

3 years ago
Larry Craft gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They arrived when they said they would. They got started right away. Located the problem quickly. Explained what they needed to do. Made the repairs Left no mess.

3 years ago
Tamela Noble gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have always been worried about calling a AC company in the middle of the summer. They always try to rip you off and tell you something to get money out of you that is not needed. That is why I went to Angie's list to find someone that is trusted. I am very pleased with the service and price I received. I feel comfortable with this company. I will tell everyone I know about them and will make them my first call for all my heating and cooling needs. This company has showed me that there are still good companies out there!! Thank you sooooo much!!

3 years ago
Patty Mae Pumbaa gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Very impressed with this company. Used them for the first time today to fix my air conditioning. Devon and Robin were great on the phone. They answered all my questions with much knowledge and friendliness! Great customer service! Jeff came out to fix my a/c. Customer service is definitely important to them. He was awesome. He fixed the problem quickly. He couldn't have been nicer and more professional. I appreciate his honesty and the time he took to patiently answer all of my questions.

3 years ago
Elaine Seibert Lewis gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Very professional, appreciated the care they showed in our home and getting the job completed in a timely manner. They had everything in their truck to access for the various problems in plumbing, and gave a complete explanation of what had been done. I appreciated the customer service they showed and highly recommend.

3 years ago
June Bishop gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My mother has used Cody and sons for years. In the past I have used several plumbing and air conditioner companies and they are by far the most honest company I have ever used. They were so polite and explained everything. I thought they stayed in the Oak Cliff area only and had no idea they dealt with the Dallas area as well. My house was hit by lightening and my air was acting up about 9 months ago. In the last 9 months I've had an air conditioner company out of Waxachie area 3 times when the weather was warm...then we had cool weather. They changed a thermostat, but never fixed the problem, . I had spent alot of money and hated to spend more money, plus they did not fix the problem. I called Cody and Sons and it was the best thing I did. They had my air up and running in no time... and was very reasonable. ...I am so glad I called them! They are the best! I would recommend them to anyone, if you need a plumber or air conditioner repair....this is by far the best company ever!

3 years ago
Tim Mason gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Both Phil and James M. provided excellent service in replacing a water heater. They were quick and efficient, explaining everything in detail. I highly recommend them. Tim And Mike

3 years ago
Vonda Klimaszewski gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Phil was awesome, he made our minor flooding issue easy to understand and got things under control quickly.

3 years ago
Jae Yerger gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Top notch professionals who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. They earned our trust which is huge. Thanks MARK and AARON. You guys rock!

3 years ago
Beverly Brooks gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
3 years ago
Linda Mahan Higgins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I have used Cody and Sons for my HVAC for several years now. Called yesterday and spoke to Robin who was very helpful. Tony & Jose were here today. Both professional and friendly. Checked out everything thoroughly. I have the greatest confidence in this company and will highly recommend them and continue to use their services.

3 years ago
KayJim Bailey gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

We have used Cody plumbing for many years and as usual Mike and Trevor came today and did a very professional job and was very informative. They were in and out so fast that it seemed like a dream, except my problem was fixed in a flash. I will call and request them and recommend them to anyone any time.214 339 3401 Cody Plumbing in case you need repairs.

3 years ago
Patrick J. McCann Jr. gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

This was my first experience with Cody & Sons, who came highly recommended by a good friend. While my problem will require a follow-up visit, I was very pleased with the professional attitude and knowledge of Mike & Trevor. What they were able to do on the first visit was accomplished quickly and cleanly. In fact, a couple minor issues that I didn't remember initially were taken care of with a minimum of fuss. I do appreciate that kind of service. I will be calling Randy to set up a follow-up appointment as soon as I make the necessary purchases to complete the job. Thanks, Mike and Trevor.

3 years ago
Jay Fisher gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Best plumbing company around! I have been using them for quite a long time and have referred them to numerous friends and family.

3 years ago
Clayton Carroll gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Mike was very professional. We had a water leak between the meter and the house so we were without water since I had turned the water off. Mike and his technician were at work within a couple of hours of calling the office. Very professional. Mike even pointed out the fact that the supply line was extremely thin walled and recommended that it be replaced

3 years ago
Venessa Daughtrey Tubb gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Mike quickly diagnosed and fixed our plumbing issue. He was courteous and efficient. I couldn't be more pleased.

3 years ago
Timmy Martin gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

These people are very friendly and really did everything in their power to get us taken care of. They helped us find financing and were able to start working quickly. I can't speak more highly of the whole team.

4 years ago
Mike Rachel gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

They are the best plumbing, heating, and air company in the Metroplex. They done work for me since 1971.

5 years ago
Misty Knight gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I will NEVER EVER use another company. I have used Milestone and Ellis and y'all are by far the BEST!!!!

5 years ago
Russ McCabe gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Woke up this morning and our AC was broken, Tony came out to repair it this afternoon and did a terrific job. I highly recommend Bill Cody & Sons for any HVAC issues they are honest, reliable and get the job done right at a fair price!!

5 years ago
Melissa Manning Gallagher gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tony Shepherd gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Cody Nicholson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Betty Shank gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Louise Cody gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Happy 4th of July Cody and Sons.

5 years ago
Eric Jenkins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jim Bayless gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago
Angie Case Shank gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
5 years ago

We needed an assessment with our plumbing before we bought our house and they were quick to come out. The guys that came out were very friendly and were... more

Katie E. gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

This was my first time using the company. Overall I had an exceptional experience. We had a service tech by the name of Andrew come out and he was on time... more

JaNell H. gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top