Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Reviews: 23

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

209 W. Clarendon Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208
United States
(214) 339-3401
3/14/19

Shawn and Frank were great. They were on time and professional. They quoted me a price on their first visit, which was actually less than I thought it would be, and the price didn't change when the work was completed. I have already suggested Cody and Son's to my friends and I'll be going them for... See More

3/11/19

Katie has been excellent in communicating with me about receiving product and installations times. Definitely will use them in the future!!... See More

Contacted Cody & sons for some work with our furnace. They delivered a quote very quickly and scheduled the work a few days after. They have a great use of technology to confirm and remind you of appointments. They were on time for the job, did what they needed to do and cleaned after it. They were very friendly and easy to deal with throughout. They offer an annual membership service for A/C and heating maintenance and after seeing them in action, I’ll sign up with confidence and will recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Diego Brunot gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Phone call to make appointment was easy and supplied much information including rates for different services. Eric arrived right on time for our appointment and efficiently solved several plumbing problems thoroughly. (2 plumbers had previously not given a permanent solution). Clean-up was perfect. Eric was very thorough in his explanation of what he was doing and the charges for each job. The cost was reasonable considering the range of services provided. A very detailed invoice arrived via email soon after job was completed. Would highly recommend Cody and Sons!!

Donna Tarver gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

James and team were very professional, explaining the process from start to finish. With two slightly different basin issues at different ends of the house they quickly accessed and started the treatment. Thoroughly happy with the completion in a timely manner

Hector Zepeda gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

The receptionist was very helpful and understanding. I got the price for the initial inspection of the damage, a text with the picture and name of the technician servicing my home. He used a clearly marked vehicle, plastic foot coverings inside and was helpful to explain everything. I paid with on a tablet. I would recommend using again.

Cirzy Gonzalez gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Special thanks to Eric for his professionalism and knowledge in best way to update and prevent leaks in Bathroom- bath tub & shower. Gave clear & precise explanations and finished project in estimated time frame. Very satisfied with company communication & text with his picture prior to arrival

E S L gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
Lea Bishop Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Shawn was wonderful! Showed up on time, completed the major project in a timely manner & was very professional. Would recommend Cody & Sons to everyone I know!

24 hours ago
Adcox Troy Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Excellent service and helpful staff will solve your plumbing, heating and air needs today. Reasonable and professional always. Call them for an appointment!

2 days ago
Linda Ronk Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Super nice staff. on time as and very professional

2 weeks ago
Beatriz Muñoz Takahasi Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Most of all everyone I spoke with were very courteous and attentive. Franco, the technician was very well mannered and by all means very knowledgeable. My husband and I are very pleased with the service we received! Thanks and God bless! 5 stars

2 weeks ago
John Joseph Pomara Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Excellent service and great employees. Courtesy was shown in response to questions I had throughout the time they were here working on my air and heating unit.

2 months ago
Pat Hagins Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

When I called on December 11th regarding our main sewer line needing to be cleaned out, I was informed that they were booked until Monday. However, I called back the next day and she had an opening available on Friday. I didn’t want to wait that long, so she referred me to another company. Before I could call the other company, I received a call that a technician was available right then if I was going to be home. When Brad and Frank arrived, they introduced themselves, and then went straight to work! What I would recommend about Cody & Sons is this: 1) From the first phone call, those kind, sweet ladies who work in that office were kind, pleasant, patient, and never gave up in finding a date as soon as possible for me to get the plumbing done. They were persistent and I was impressed!! 2) Brad and Frank arrived exactly when they said they would be. I showed them where the clean-out was located. They got their equipment and went right to work. It didn’t take them long. From the time they arrived until they left, they were professional, kind, respectful and pleasant. They smiled and seemed to enjoy their job (whether they did or not). 3) The bill was what she said it would be with the exception that I got a senior discount! Another unexpected surprise! Thank you Cody & Sons for a great experience from start to finish!!!! Have a very Merry Christmas! 🎄

3 months ago
Candace Bailey Kelley Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

These guys were awesome. We were worried it might be a slab leak. Was able to identify a different issue that was causing the problem. Eric and Christopher did an awesome job. Highly, highly recommend!

4 months ago
Roger Bolen Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Efficient and polite service providers; excellent service, always do a good job. I recommend them to everyone.

5 months ago
John Boerger Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Jeff and Franco were very professional and got my AC working perfectly. They were very nice, knowledgeable, and informed me of what they were doing as they did it. I felt they are competent and honest in their delivery of excellent service.

6 months ago
Carolynparish Niece Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Did a great job. Will use them again in the future

6 months ago
Melanie Browne Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Great company, fair price.

7 months ago
Ruben Macias gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Thanks for the quick response and professional visit.

8 months ago
Theresa Bedoy gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

5 Stars!!! Excellent service, prompt, friendly, and courteous. The schedulers went above and beyond to accommodate my service call. Very happy with their plumbing services. Definitely will be using them for all my future plumbing needs!

8 months ago
Al Phillips gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Unbelievably courteous and fast. Exactly the quoted amount. Can’t recommend them more highly!

9 months ago
Jewell Moorman gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Extremely pleased...great workers and great job.. put grass back and cleaned area. Would highly recommend Cody & Sons Plumbing.

9 months ago
Chip Norton gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

The guys did a great job. Got my plumbing system UP and running again very quickly. I will call Cody & Sons again.

9 months ago
Jacquelyn Clark gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Cody & Sons did a duct cleaning for us. They gave us an estimate and honored the estimate. The techs were not only on time but early, polite, very nice and thorough. Highly recommend and we will use again.

9 months ago
Kally Robbins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

These guys are amazing. I had a big plumbing issue that three other plumbers misdiagnosed. Wonderful company that I will be recommending to everyone. Thanks guys for the excellent service.

9 months ago
Michael Connolly gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My call elicited a prompt and professional response. The plumber, James, was on time, efficient, and left the job site cleaner than when he arrived. We would happily use Cody & Sons again.

9 months ago
David Patterson gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

James M and Jesse were prompt and explained everything to us. Knowledgeable and courteous.

10 months ago
Karen Shumway Recommends Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air

Efficient and effective. Good communication with customer. Will use again.

10 months ago
Paula Spurgeon Bartholomew gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

I’m always pleased by Cody & Sons work and customer service. I trust them.

10 months ago
Karen Applewhite Cid gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review
10 months ago
Allison Jenkins gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Thank you Cody & Sons for your fast reply on a Saturday, top quality repair and excellent customer service! You guys went above and beyond. Can't say thanks enough for fixing our plumbing issue we struggled with for years!

10 months ago
Anthony P. Laws gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Good outfit! I appreciate the excellent service and product knowledge! Best regard -

11 months ago

I had a kitchen sink that wouldn't drain on Friday. I called Cody & Sons but they were booked until Monday. In desperation I tried calling several other... more

Jerry T. gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

My entire interaction with Cody & Sons was excellent! One of my HVAC units went out as I was selling my house and the new owner was already in the location... more

Zita C. gave Cody & Sons Plumbing, Heating & Air a 5 star review

Scroll To Top