Club K After School Zone

Reviews: 16

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10220 SW Nimbus Ave
Suite K7
Portland, OR 97223
United States
(503) 643-9059
11/03/19

I would absolutely recommend Club K. The staff are very friendly, professional and my little ones come home with smiles and anticipation of the next day they get to go!

10/30/19

Everythi f has been wonderful and my daughter loves it!

10/29/19

Club K is a,wonderful program!

10/22/19

Boones Ferry has the best after school program ever. My son loves it. He enjoys learning and playing with his teachers and friends. Thank you Club K for being a great place for my son after school!

10/24/19

Good place for children I'm like I'm recommend for every children's

10/14/19

The Club K staff at Boeckman Creek is fantastic! I highly recommend them to any parent considering after school care for their child.

10/07/19

Nikki and the crew at Club K Vose are awesome! This is my daughter's second year at Club K and she always enjoys the play time, teachers, and other students.

10/09/19

My son has never complained about being at Club K. He seems to thoroughly enjoy himself.

10/07/19

It is great program for working parents. Love the teachers.

9/27/19

Pleased with consistently engaged staff.

9/27/19

We love Club K at Boeckman Creek!! All of the teachers are wonderful and take great care of the kids. My son loves it!

9/27/19

Club K is great help great people working

9/27/19

We have been using Club K for 3+ years for our girls and we feel it is a great option. They make it easy and the girls always have a good time.

Our girls came home with big smiles and happy chatter! While enjoying Oregon this Summer we decided to put our granddaughters into a "Summer Camp" for some... more

L F. gave Club K After School Zone a 5 star review

I am a fan of Club K at Byrom. I have become a huge fan of most of the teachers. I don't know them all so I can't attest for their character. The facility... more

Mike W. gave Club K After School Zone a 4 star review

Scroll To Top