Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions

Reviews: 37

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

145 Palm Bay Road NE Unit 120
West Melbourne, Fl 32904
United States
321-725-8778
10/02/18

I had shingles for 6 weeks. I didnt see Dr. Clow until the 6th week. 2 treatments at Dr. Clow' s Office and I was completely healed! No pain, no rash.... See More

This is no regular chiropractic office! They are genuinely interested in your health and mobility. Quality of life without question is number 1 for them. So friendly and genuinely kind and thorough. They know their stuff! If you have ever left a chiropractor feeling worse than when you went in then you haven't tried Chow Chiropractic. Give them a call. You will be so happy to be on the road to welness!

Rachel Sutton gave Clow Chiropractic a 5 star review

One of the best and unique experiences that I have ever had as far as going to a chiropractor in my life and has been very beneficial to my body

Set The Tone International gave Clow Chiropractic a 5 star review

What a blessing to us here in Palm Bay and Melbourne and their environs to have and enjoy regularly the professional services of Clow Chiropractic. Dr. Daniel McBride took care of me in my last visit. He's magnificent. Though new, I felt very comfortable with him; his skill was transparently evident as soon as he began. Presently, I'm feeling very healthy and stree-free. It's a privilege to have enjoyed the therapeutic touch of all the doctors: Dr. Bradley Clow, Dr. Sarah Nubani, Dr. Rozana Sharma and Dr. Daniel McBride.Their teamwork, in harmony with their highly trained and dedicated staff, remain amazing. And the facility is very clean and equipped with digital technological equipment. Clow Chiropractic is truly a blessing!.

Emmanuel Akalue gave Clow Chiropractic a 5 star review

Love that I can call and say my back hurts and I can get in right away. Even on a saturday morning. Everyone is super friendly and they always have a smile on their faces! ❤

Christina Beck gave Clow Chiropractic a 5 star review

They are a very knowledgeable team and assist with overall wellness. Definitely worth a visit to check them out.

Sandra Hernandez gave Clow Chiropractic a 4 star review
Barbara Solomito Scott Recommends Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions

I Recommend Dr.Clows whole Office to be the BEST THERE IS! Where can U get smiles, jokes, Snacks for special occasions, Healthy snacks as well, Sharing and most of all the Care that this Staff all have to give? The Medical Drs. on duty there to help out as well as the best is Massage Therapy! Hats off to all those girls! Been seeing Dr Clow since Aug.2002! People ask me why, He's so far away? I'm like there isn't ANY OTHER FAMILY that I would want to be with! Clow Chiropractic staff have become my family, there fun, very Knowledgeable, and if can't answer, they'll find out! Wish I lived Closer so I could find things to make up to get there more!!!! LOL.... Wish I knew people down that way to send them!!! Love to all at Clow Chiropractic!! Feel Free to check out there sight and from Sport injury to Car Accident, to an old football injury?? LOL.

3 months ago
Mark Gusek Recommends Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions

Really enjoy everything and everyone here. They’re all so nice. They care more about your well being than the money.

4 months ago
Terry Buchner Recommends Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions

I have been getting better everyday since I started coming to Dr. Clow. The staff and doctors are professional, caring and helpful. You truly benefit from head to toe. I thank God for Dr. Clow everyday!

5 months ago
Rhonda Mine-Hendrickson gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review

Love the entire staff and Doctors!!!

7 months ago
Tara Deatherage Clabaugh gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review

Took my son for a school physical, great price and staff was friendly.... I would definitely recommend them.

7 months ago
Ashley Hughes gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
10 months ago
Emily Blitchington gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review

I was in a car accident on Mothers day this year (2017) and I have been seeing Dr Clow since the friday after. They told me I have 4 herniated discs from the sccident and I have been seeing them multiple days a week every week. The staff is absolutely amazing and they care. I would recommend this chiropractic office to anyone. My back does feel alot better since 6 minths ago.

1 year ago
Ralph Beckett gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jamy Meliti gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kyra Marcellino gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
2 years ago
Trish Smith Clow gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sto Cephas gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review

Great staff, excellence everytime I visited! Always felt comfortable and well cared for.

4 years ago
Ashley Foss gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
4 years ago
Debrrah Laguerre gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review

This review is way over due. My family and I began receiving treatments from Clow Chiropractic last year. I was diagnosed with arthritis, my husband plays basketball and my daughter is a dancer. You can imagine, we were all broken up. After a number of visits, our pain subsided and we felt whole once again. If there are any doubts that Dr. Clow and Dr. Pace are miracle workers, try a visit and take your life back! The staff is miraculous too. Thanks! Hope to visit soon.

4 years ago
Jason Seal gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ellen Onieal Little gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Brenna Thomson gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Robert Callahan gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Debby Belisle gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Laura Atkinson gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sherri Holak Batt gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kathy Jacobsen gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Erin Ludwig gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
5 years ago
Kirk Trutner gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
6 years ago
Cindy Baker Youngblood gave Clow Comprehensive Health Solutions a 5 star review
6 years ago

Dr. Clow has a fantastic office and a very caring, wonderful staff. I've been receiving chiropractic treatment for a few months, which has been very... more

Lori S. gave Clow Chiropractic a 5 star review

Scroll To Top