Clover Construction

60 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

400 Maxi Ct
Ste 4
Yukon, OK 73099
United States
405-655-5593
Featured

Clover Construction was recommended by the plumbing company that had just repaired broken water lines in the slab of our home. Beginning with my phone call asking if they would like to provide a bid on needed repairs from the broken water lines and plumbing repairs, Clover followed through exactly ... See More

Featured

Clover Construction is one of the best contractors I've ever worked with! They are thorough, quality and keep their work space clean. The photo documentation was also top notch. I will definitely be using them again in the near future!

Featured

Clover Construction did a wonderful job restoring my water damaged rooms to their former state. They had to not only re-texture and paint, but also replace crown molding and a wallpaper border. They were very pleasant and quick. I highly recommend them!

4/20/21

Terry gave Clover Construction an AWESOME Recommendation

Terry Z gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

The initial contact was below my expectations but by the time the job was done, and I saw the quality of their work and the professionalism of their contractors, they won me over! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!

-- Billie L

Miss Long gave Clover Construction a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21

The initial contact was below my expectations but by the time the job was done, and I saw the quality of their work and the professionalism of their contractors, they won me over! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!

11/21/20
Harry Liggon gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating on Google
11/21/20

Harry is very excited to recommend

Harry L gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating
11/04/20
Dave S gave Clover Construction a 4 star Rating
10/25/20

Thanks for doing a professional job guys.

10/07/20

We really enjoyed our experience with Clover. They were very informative and communication was great. The two workers did an amazing job and were very kind. The project manager was on top of everything. I will definitely recommend them!

-- Cheri

Cheri Grunow recommends Clover Construction on Facebook
10/07/20

We really enjoyed our experience with Clover. They were very informative and communication was great. The two workers did an amazing job and were very kind. The project manager was on top of everything. I will definitely recommend them!

9/12/20

I was just so impressed with the work that was done. We had water damage and had to have a massive piece of our wall cut out and once Clover construction finished with restoring that part of the wall you wouldn't even know that there has ever been a large hole there. Everyone was professional, kind, and everyone worked very hard to make sure that our project was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend

Heather Day gave Clover Construction a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/20

Clover did a Great job on putting my walls back together after a water leak. Very Honest and they made sure everything was done to my satisfaction.
I would recommend them.

Jessie Mann recommends Clover Construction on Facebook
8/27/20

Jesse is very excited to recommend

Jesse M gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating
8/09/20

Great experience! Appreciated the quick responses and professional work. Made the insurance claim painless and ensured we approved all work before leaving. Will use again for future projects!

Taylor Smith gave Clover Construction a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/20

Taylor Strongly Recommends

Taylor S gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating
8/05/20

Clover construction sent out a crew who was very experienced in cabinet work, and they did an excellent job rebuilding our bathroom vanity

7/23/20

Did a great job on a full remodel of my home. Very responsive and affordable.

Zac McQueen gave Clover Construction a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/20

Job well done. Worked with the prices to get the job done.

Paul Hansell recommends Clover Construction on Facebook
7/15/20

Paul had a great experience with

Paul H gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

Did an awesome job with the work. If i had any questions they answered them.

6/06/20

I love clover construction because they were always prompt. I mean if they said they would be here at 1:30 they were here at 1:30 on the dot. I had to have Chris redo some of the texturing on the wall because it did not turn out properly the first time so he came back and I told him how i would fix... See More

5/20/20

Excellent experience with Clover. Work done was exactly as expected and the project mgr was very professional and thorough.

Kimberly Mitchell Walker recommends Clover Construction on Facebook
5/20/20

Kimberly LOVED

Kimberly W gave Clover Construction a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top