Clinton Hall - 36th

Reviews: 495

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16 W 36th Street
New York, NY 10018
United States
(212) 695-0036
12/05/19
Ed Rahfield gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
12/04/19
Eshita Patel gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/28/19

Nice selection of beers. Enjoyed several appetizers after the Thanksgiving Day parade. Great time!...

Michael Jacobs gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Review on Google
11/28/19

The space is large and they have some fun games for everyone. The food was ok and Stick to the beer selection....

jahnayle carrillo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Review on Google
11/26/19
Tim Brown gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/25/19

Pretty cool place as there's lots of stuff to do and the food is okay but really slow service and it seems nobody working there has much joy in their job...it shows...

Scott gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Review on Google
Clinton Hall - 36th Replied: Hey! Thanks for the feedback and for bringing this to our attention. When did you visit? Will relay this back to management to ensure we make any necessary changes to continue to improve! Thanks
11/25/19
Theresa C gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/22/19
John K gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
11/21/19

Awesome place to go with your friend in be a big kid...

nicole jenkins gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/19
Lorenzo Segarra gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
11/19/19
NYC.Girlie18 gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
11/17/19

Came here on Saturday after noon around 3pm
The restaurant was not crowded at all.
Hardly see waiters, we need to go into restaurant and find waiter by ourself.
After seat in, no one serve us , we need to go to counter to call waiter again ourself to order the food.
I wish their service can improve .

Besides this, here has lots of broad game, and the space is very big, very comfortable .
Definitely good for group of people hang out together. And the food actually was amazing too. Here is what we... Read More...

Elsa C gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Review on Google
11/17/19

Erdinger in tap, great place...

Boss gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Review on Google
11/16/19
David Louie gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/16/19
Victor POURCHET gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/15/19
Daniel LeBlanc gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
11/14/19

Nice place to grab a drink after work. They have happy hour and few games like jenga. Good service....

Grishma Bheda gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Review on Google
11/10/19

Great menu and atmosphere....

Jessica Bauer gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Review on Google
11/07/19

The ambience, drinks, food and service were good....

Badrinarayanan Doraiswamy gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Review on Google
11/04/19
Adrian Drayton gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/04/19
Imre D. Veg gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/03/19
Ankit Khandelwal gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
11/02/19
Jackie Nelson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
10/26/19
Peter Nguyen gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
10/22/19
Fairouze Abdalli gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star Rating on Google
10/18/19
Lucian Ionita gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star Rating on Google
Bethany Lyn Recommends Clinton Hall - 36th

Fun place, causal food & games

4 months ago
Bob Shoudt Recommends Clinton Hall - 36th

We were greeted very quickly and made to feel welcome, which can be hard to find at times in Manhattan. Not here, excellent customer service. I visited on 7/3 and my friends and I all tried their large Burger Challenge. You can see a video of it here. https://youtu.be/IRBpf-_bsjM

6 months ago
Aurélie Noel Recommends Clinton Hall - 36th

Le service, l'ambiance, le cadre et les serveurs étaient au top! Je recommande le fondue burger et la bière Belge bien entendu 🍺

10 months ago
Marianne Spoeri gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great Food, nice place, good service! Will return!

2 years ago
September Stamps gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jennifer Alsip-Ferreira gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

We were here last night & loved it! Greg was an amazing waiter. He took the time to explain the menu to us. I had a spicy margarita while my husband had a beer. The spicy margarita was delicious! Greg also took the time to tell us about the area and other things to see & do while we are staying here... 5 stars all the way! Thanks Greg for a great time!

2 years ago
Verena Anmapi gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Doreen Biondolillo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

So unique.. so much fun what a great way to celebrate anything

2 years ago
Dominique Lee gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Emma Hughes gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

The fondue burger is awsome and so is the cider!! So happy I got to see this place!!!

2 years ago
Lloyd Armour gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Food was good. Had fun outside playing games while waiting on food.

2 years ago
Jason Rush gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Ricardo Ventura gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Jense Huybrechts gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Denise Gomez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great service! Our waiter suggested brussel sprouts, can I just say OMG they didn't disappoint. The Down East original cider is phenomenal. The pretzel is awesome and sliders are amazing!!!! Waiter was very attentive and helpful since we are from San Antonio HOME OF THE SPURS � love this place!! Great atmosphere as well 5 stars !

2 years ago
François Reeves gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jaimie Anzelone gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Gus Marduk gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Wonderful! simply wonderful! the burgers are perfect, and the food is great, so much food good, I miss it, worth knowing one of the best places in New York in terms of food, for me, I would live in Clinton Hall, congratulations to this place .

2 years ago
Ashley Wesbury gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Such a fun atmosphere off the touristy path. Met some great locals and had great beer!!!

2 years ago
Victoria Marie Nunez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Very good! My husband and I came for lunch and the staff was very attentive. We ordered the wings and fondue burger and it was delicious! The ambiance is perfect and if we ever come back to NY we will come back to Clinton Hall.

2 years ago
Sole Perez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Donna McGinley gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

I’ve had Clinton Hall on my radar after finding it on a list of best places in NYC and it did not disappoint! We came in when it was not too busy, right before a rush of kids on a school trip came in. Service was good, the atmosphere was fun and the food was delicious. The doughnut grilled cheese did not disappoint, though my vegetarian friend could not try it since it had bacon baked into it.

2 years ago
Melissa Lumb gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Fondue burger is a must! Friendly staff and fun outdoor games! Also the most amazing waffles with icecream was brought out for my bday! Made my trip even more special!

2 years ago
Evelin Bregler gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Birgitta War gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Susan Canlas-Casimiro gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Excellent Customer Service! 👍❤️👌 Food is great and ambience of Clinton Hall is great for all customers!

2 years ago
Shaun Lemmer gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Everything was amazing EXCEPT the service! I wouldn’t hold it against them because it’s just one employee...the food was good and the beers great...but the atmosphere was very cool!

2 years ago
Noel Kahn gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Awesome outdoor seating, great beer selection, no wait!

2 years ago
Kim MsChocolate Kim gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chrystelle Dumas gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tina Price Hall gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Toast Skagen gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Fun place. Kids liked the games, my better half liked the burger, and I liked the craft beer and wings.

2 years ago
Katherine Ann gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

The donut grilled cheese was off the hook! (Actually it was in the hook but I took it off to eat it)

2 years ago
Matt Schoenbaum gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Burgos Ruth gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mouna Lunaire gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nelson Lam gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Absolutely amazing atmosphere to go to with sone friends not alone lol but overall food was delicious

2 years ago
Michelle Nieves gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stacey Nelson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Love this place! Two trips to NYC and made sure to go back!

2 years ago
Gorka Glaria gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Samantha Palermo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great service, very nice & friendly! Also, very fun! Loved the over sized jenga game ha

2 years ago
Mindy Ramos gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Fondue burger was so great! I can only imagine the rest of the food. Also the meth doughnuts as well. Great visit from Corpus Christi Texas thanks for having us

2 years ago
Garey Schmidt gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kevin Small gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Dave Rotach gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Ate there last night. 4 on our party, found our own booth, hostess didn't care, which was cool with us. It was pretty busy. Half our party played connect 4. Beer was good, ciderbeer was okayish. Had the fundue burger, not what I expected, there is no easy way to eat the burger without eating your fingers too. Don't get me wrong, the burger was pretty good. Not sure if you've ever had a burger that you get the perfect mix of all the ingredients, it took me eating 70% until I finally had that "wow, good burger" bite. Wait staff is kinda aloof. I'd eat there again. Probably order something diffrent.

2 years ago
Jaime Aquino gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chivi Jimenez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Lo encontramos de casualidad despues de salir del museo del 11-s y la mejor hamburguesa de todas las q probamos en la semana que pasamos de holidays en NY y la atención inmejorable.��

2 years ago
Laura Compton Cowan gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Brad is the reason we go - such a great bartender!

2 years ago
NY Kenny gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michael Pflaum gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
2 years ago
Sharon Gotta Love Her gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Love it good food & drinks will recommend to anyone games, food , fun �

2 years ago
Gregoria Passos gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
David Allen gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Baird Donna gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Mel the waitress is fantastic.Also Kevin...very friendly and helpful..

3 years ago
Amanda Hamilton gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

It was super crowded but to be expected in the financial district on a work day during happy hour. Our server was great! We are staying across the street on vacation, so we had or daughter but there were tons of free games to play. Wings were awesome, lots of beer selection, and the injectable donuts were one of a kind! Cool place!

3 years ago
Josh Blessing gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mar Guillem Castañer gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Comida muy rica, pero tienes que esperar de pie a q te toque turno , aunque haya sitio para sentarte

3 years ago
Barry Litwin gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michele Zeccolo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Carolyn Manley gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rolando Martinez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Brendan Moshensky gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Great ambiance, great people, my only complaint would be the rice. Too salty!

3 years ago
Ibrahim Kabir gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Its just a awesome place for hang out just love this place....

3 years ago
Cristiano Dal Bianco gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ethan Zombek gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sandy Abundiz gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Wally Casey gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great prices, fantistic beer and wine. And a huge chess set. We are going again!

3 years ago
Anna Bruno Pasqualone gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

This was a fun place to go and the food was good . We went with my 10 year old daughter and she had a blast playing board games . There was people of all ages there. All having a great time !

3 years ago
Jorge Ortiz gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Byron Corleone gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great please for couples, the ambient was awesome and the food 🥘 no words to describe how great it was.

3 years ago
Zoe Davis gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

My kind of place. I went with my family and they had all kinds of fun games corn hole, mini golf, connect four, jinga. So it wasn't just sit and wait for your food. It was the type of place you can have fun at too. The food was great as well. Very fresh and innovative. Step dad saidnthw burger was too anlittle small. But everything tasted amazing. Venue was super clean and close to a movie theater. Must go and have fun.

3 years ago
Jesse Shukofsky gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Good beer selection & great burgers! The games room also fun to play!

3 years ago
Zully Garcia gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michael Timyoung gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Stef Sofie M gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

It's our frist time here. We loved the foods (Wtf waffel, grilled cheese doughnut with bacon & beef burger bites) & my daughter enjoyed playing the games. Service is ok & great environment , we would come back to try other menu. One of great Nyc culinary

3 years ago
Bonnie Karwowska gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Alena Werner gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Robert Roginski gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

The food was good, drinks were strong deff. Not cheap on liquor. A little crowded and no place to move outside but other then that had a good time, after placing an order it literally has taken about an hour for our food to come, and drinks we had to walk over from our table to bar area to get drinks because we were tired of waiting. 5 stars to bartenders, the drinks were strong and you actually taste what you're getting poured in to them.

3 years ago
Denise Hecht gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Großartig .. Gutes Bier und gute Musik🎶🍻

3 years ago
Conor Michael gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Norma Alicia Jessop gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Cool place to hang out! Love the atmosphere and food and beers on draft ����

3 years ago
Kenny Cheats gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Mike Pentola gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Sebastian Charles Martin gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Bob Nugent gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ariana Angert gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Amazing food...grilled cheese donut, even Homer Simpson would partake. Atmosphere definitely a bring your kids or ask zoltar to make u a kid again. Large cheese board or giant connect four. Mini golf or look for games on the tables. Very hep kinda place. Wait staff needs a little work. Took about 10min before noticing us .

3 years ago
Tiffany Osai New Avon gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Food was great, atmosphere was wonderful...waitstaff was just okay, however we expected a friendlier service. It also took quite some time for someone to actually come over to us after we sat down.

3 years ago
Rosana Reyes gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Pamela Fielder Johnson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great time with my family - just a walk away from Ground zero!! Food was amazing !! I Will be back

3 years ago
Carolyn DeDeo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

At its heart, Clinton Hall is an excellent craft beer bar. Selection is unreal--but it's not stuffy or serious. Come here for quality beverages and fun vibes!

3 years ago
Robert Worden gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great place! Great food. Fun crowd! I cannot wait to go back.

3 years ago
Christine Hale Monti gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great food. Loved the buffalo cauliflower. It was our favorite item by a landslide. We got to try the grilled cheese doughnut thingy. It was quite good. I really like this spot. If you're close by we highly recommend it.

3 years ago
Angel Miller gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

This place was actually really good. I thought the food would be gimmicky but it was actually tasty and a fun atmosphere. Definitely worth a visit.

3 years ago
Anthony H Garcia gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

This place is awesome honestly from the ping pong tables to the Jenga to the beer selection and food and service it was like an adult playground. Management is outstanding making up for an earlier misunderstanding and just can't say enough about the service! Will definetly be going back again soon!

3 years ago
Micah Nies gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Great Beer and Food -- the Crusted Parmesan Burger - AMAZING

3 years ago
Milton Mendez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Diana Franzese gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

We tried the Flamin' Hot Doughnut 🍩 Grilled-Cheese and one of the Waffle-Mania's, the Carnival Waffle with a sparkler. It was all that. Played soem fooseball, cornhole and ping pong. Indoor/Outdoor seating.

3 years ago
Melissa Davimos gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Gunter Scheumann gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Fabio Miranda gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Danielle Lorenzo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Brooke Brady gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michael Bowen gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Theresa M Anderson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michael Giovanditto gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Good selection of beers on draft plus a gluten free cider option. The truffle fries are legit...

3 years ago
Ángeles Arce gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Excelent!

3 years ago
Kimberly Guerra gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Katherine Alvarez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Adam L. Mistry gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Adam Weederhorn gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Amazing atmosphere, great selection on draft, easy to navigate to and cost effective. 5 out of 5,I highly recommend Clinton Hall amazing summer spot.

3 years ago
Massimiliano Meloni gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Mick Fanning gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Jason Piccolo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Mark Buchholtz gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great beer selection and atmosphere, highly recommend if you are in the area.

3 years ago
Rocstar Rivera gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Love this place cider is amazing and the burgers are on point fast friendly service

3 years ago
Michael Pörzgen gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Claudio Tubio gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Nice place. Good burgers, I tried the Clinton Hall one and it was tasty cooked into perfection. Little noisy for me

3 years ago
Pat Guarde gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Carmen Manta Turkoanje gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Loved the bacon, bacon, bacon burger and the truffle fries amazing! Great beer selection ��

3 years ago
Aaron C Cook gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Damo Victor gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Manny Rodríguez gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Faiza Hussain gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
3 years ago
Silvi Aparicio gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nancy Newsome Frederick gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Todd Blancha gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Great burgers and good cider! Cool place to hang out with games and all.

3 years ago
Adri Mestrovich gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
3 years ago
Claudia Soto gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Awesome Burgers. I had the Bacon Bacon Bacon and it was perfectly cooked and juicy and the bacon was THICK CUT❤❤❤❤ Also had the methadonuts which come to you hot and fresh with three injectable sauces (raspberry, caramel, and nutella). Raspberry was my fave. There were games (connect 4, ping pong, Foosball) and i love the fun vibe. Great place to mix, mingle and Pregame. Ill be back soon �

3 years ago
Mike Szarka gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Alonzo Williams gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Good food, no commercial or horrible music, games, cool and kind staff.

4 years ago
Jens Müller gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
4 years ago
Ove Leknesund gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sammy Pomales gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Darrell Paul gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Great selection of beers, had a blast! Try the pretzels...and the lost keg beer.

4 years ago
Nina Salcido gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Had thee best time here when I visited NY. The food was great, service, staff were so awesome and upbeat, and a selection of beers to choose from. Definetly will be a stop I'll make again when I visit next year.

4 years ago
Anders Gunnarsson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
4 years ago
Dragan Petric gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amarilis Fernandes gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Uma delícia,cerveja boa,mt boa idéia dos jogos sobre as mesas'! Um pouco caro...

4 years ago
Ashley Jones gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Awesome food and beer! The buffalo cauliflower was delicious! The staff was friendly as well.

4 years ago
Michael Reeves gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Awesomeness Cool place to unwind & grab a bite to eat

4 years ago
Jose S. Cartin gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Nice food!! Unfortunately very far for home But we had a great time too!!

4 years ago
Doug Collins gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kenny Thompson gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Didn't eat there, but it was a Great atmosphere & great beer!

4 years ago
Ally Castellano gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
4 years ago
Dan Lettrich gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

fabulous indoor/outdoor vibe; great beer selection; good wine; good food!

5 years ago
Chuck Hester gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review

Awesome downtown spot with fantastic craft brews on tap.

5 years ago
Jeane Barros gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
5 years ago
Dev Nakrarāj gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
5 years ago
Cecilia Ni gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
5 years ago
Raghavendra Kulkarni gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jen Raj gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Lin Basha-Lynch gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Emily Harned gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terri Bender Greenwald gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Bo Feely gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alan Kieser gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Manny Tonche gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mike Riche gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Theresa A Janes Fleming gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review

Caft beer selection is excellent and well as the staff and management that makes this place a must visit when in the financial district! Bier master Leland will happily assist you in your selectionas well.

6 years ago
Elizabeth McKinnon-Somma gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Adam Boyd gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Theo Patrick gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Frances Pons gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Aleksandra Ola Zalewska gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
William Conyers gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Kelly Bruce gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Susan Ferrera Busardo gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Shah Banks gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Matthew Jaworsky gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marcus Zinke gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Leland Estes gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sharmaine K. Harrell gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 4 star review
6 years ago
Mary Silvestre gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mejbah Uddin gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago
Laura Nicole Maggio gave Clinton Hall - 36th a 5 star review
6 years ago

I am lucky to live down the street from Clinton Hall. My first experience there was lackluster, service was slow and I wouldn't recommend the kale salad or... more

Carina P. gave Clinton Hall a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top