Clinica Medica Hispana

222 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5930 Hwy 6 North suite A-2
Houston, TX 77084
United States
2818567878
5/12/22
Mildrey Leiva Orozco
5/12/22

Mildrey Highly Recommends Clinica Medica Hispana to their friends & family!

Mildrey L
5/12/22
Yaima Santamaria
5/12/22

Muy atenta la Doctora Beatriz y muy paciente te explica muy cordial y sin prisa ,

4/24/22

Thalia enjoyed the experience with Clinica Medica Hispana

Thalia M
4/19/22

Buena atención y la doctora excelente

4/08/22

Juris Strongly Recommends Clinica Medica Hispana

Juris F
4/06/22
Eduardo Caballero
3/25/22

Diana Strongly Recommends Clinica Medica Hispana

Diana M
3/16/22
Jwhhh Jjdiod
2/26/22

Helen enjoyed the experience with Clinica Medica Hispana

Helen M
2/22/22

Maria is very excited to recommend Clinica Medica Hispana

Maria V
2/21/22

Jennifer had a great experience with Clinica Medica Hispana

Jennifer M
2/21/22

Elvira LOVED Clinica Medica Hispana

Elvira E
2/20/22

Son excelentes médicos yo he tenido buenas experiencias con ellos

(Translated by Google)
They are excellent doctors and I have had good experiences with them.

Yamali Martínez
2/20/22

Very nice place and fast service I really enjoyed it dr navarro took the time to review and explain about my medical needs

Marcelo Trinidad
2/20/22

Marcelo had a great experience with Clinica Medica Hispana

Marcelo T
2/18/22

Muy buena su atención y la doctora súper buena

2/17/22

Muy buena atención por todo el personal de la clínica , son muy profesionales en especial la doctora Beatriz ,gracias por su dedicación y amabilidad

(Translated by Google)
Very good care by all the clinic staff, they are very professional, especially Dr. Beatriz, thank you for your dedication and kindness

Idania Marin
2/17/22

Idania Strongly Recommends Clinica Medica Hispana

Idania M
2/16/22

excelente, soy paciente de la Dra Beatriz Navarro , mi nombre es Kenia Pérez y estoy muy contenta con la clínica, el trato de todos y la Dra, así que les agradezco mucho por sus servicios y atención, gracias .

(Translated by Google)
excellent, I am a patient of Dr. Beatriz Navarro, my name is Kenia Pérez and I am very happy with the clinic, the treatment of everyone and the Dr., so I thank you very much for your services and attention, thank you.

Kenia Perez
2/16/22

Kenia thinks you should try Clinica Medica Hispana

Kenia P
2/10/22

Buena atención y trato 👍

(Translated by Google)
Good attention and treatment 👍

Charo Salvo
2/08/22

Gladys gave Clinica Medica Hispana an AWESOME Recommendation

Gladys S
2/01/22

Eneira Strongly Recommends Clinica Medica Hispana

Eneira C
1/24/22

Muy bna atención excelente la Dra muy bna y sobretodo amable

1/18/22
Rosa Martin
1/18/22

It was very good!! Very professional staff

Next page

Scroll To Top