Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

228 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8638 Twinbrook Rd
Suite# 1
Mentor, OH 44060
United States
(440) 479-9789
6/16/21

I absolutely love having my windows cleaned by this company. They have always gone above and beyond. Very professional. I will use them in the future

6/14/21

What a professional company, great customer service, I would recommend them to anyone needing their exterior of their home cleaned. They are outstanding!

6/14/21

Greg thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Greg S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

All of the team at Clearview arrived promptly, asked questions about what I wanted & were all so kind & friendly! We had a special item in one of the rooms that was especially dusty & as a courtesy, they cleaned it for us! We will definitely be using them again! Thanks Terry, Denny & the rest of the Clearview team!

Lindy Lurie gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/09/21

Lindy thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Lindy L gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Digger Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Digger O gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Moldy had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Moldy O gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Laura had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Laura M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Sean suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sean M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Paul enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Paul S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Ethan suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Ethan N gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Great work on our building inside and out. Professional and in time. They did everything they promised and more. I recommend then to anyone and everyone.

6/03/21

Connie suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

6/02/21

John Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

John F gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Bronwyn Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Bronwyn M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/29/21

Teresa suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Teresa M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/30/21

Christian LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Christian M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Don-Eco Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Don-Eco L gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/23/21

The Clearview Team is professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Joe LaPaglia gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/21

Great job by the team! Very professional, friendly and hard working. Will be using Clearview again!

5/23/21

Joe enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Joe L gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Megan thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Megan S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

On time and professional. Highly recommend. Great follow up from quote to completion.

5/20/21

Amanda is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Amanda T gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
5/22/21

I have used Clearview Cleaning for years now and am always very very Happy

5/19/21

Awesome company and crew!!
Had our siding and windows done last week. All look great and so happy.
Thank you!

Kim Boyd gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/21

I have a large home with many windows. They were dirty! Terry and his crew came in and cleaned everything beautifully. They also power washed the siding & trek deck.

They were professional, courteous,
and went above and beyond to make sure the window tracks were also clean.

Amen!

Laura Niehus gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21

I loved Clearview window and gutter cleaning because the were professional, thorough, and left my windows sparkling clean. My whole is so bright. Glad to give them 5 stars

Very very impressive. Terry and his highly professional crew did a fantastic job on the windows. It looks as if they removed the glass it so clear. The house is brighter and looks cleaner. Terry by the way runs a first class enterprise and is a good man. Class act in every way. Sounds like I’m overstating things…we try this company and you will see.

James Fischer gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Clearview is extremely efficient in how they proceed with the services. Emplohyees very respectful. The job was completed in a timely manner and everything cleaned up after job completed. Excellent results. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Frank Oldenburgh gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was very prompt in scheduling the work and his team did a terrific job on our windows. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Bronwyn Monroe gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Everything went great. Crew was prompt and did an excellent job. Would hire them again.

mike tuyakov gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Had my composite deck “soft washed” by them; the deck looks almost new! Best money I’ve spent in years!

Paul Smith gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was quick to respond with an estimate to clean my windows inside and out along with the screens. His prices were fair and the work was outstanding! He... more

Robin C. gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top