Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

242 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8638 Twinbrook Rd
Suite# 1
Mentor, OH 44060
United States
(440) 479-9789
10/13/21

Terry and his group are fantastic, thorough, courteous, and very accommodating. My windows still looked good after a year from the last cleaning. This is my 3rd year with Terry and I already scheduled him to do some soft wash cleaning on the exterior of my home.

Jean Weitzel gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

Steve had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Steve V gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Terry and his group are fantastic, thorough, courteous, and very accommodating. My windows still looked good after a year from the last cleaning. This is my 3rd year with Terry and I already scheduled him to do some soft wash cleaning on the exterior of my home.

10/03/21

Cameron LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Cameron C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

They were on time and efficient. They were polite and took their time on each window.

Carolee Stocks gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/26/21

They were the best window cleaners we have had. Our windows were filthy after years of neglect. They were prompt, efficient, polite, and took their time with each window. We have forty plus windows so that’s saying a lot.

9/22/21

Mark & Sue enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Mark & Sue I gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Sherry is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sherry P gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Bill LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Bill C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Terry and his crew just finished cleaning our gutters and downspouts. They arrived when scheduled and completed the job professionally and efficiently. We highly recommend Clearview Softwash.

Sue Lachina Iafelice gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/21

Terry and his team are true professionals. They worked with me being on a budget, completed everything in a timely fashion, and did an AMAZING job! My siding, roof and gutters have never been so clean! I told Terry that he has a customer for life and I meant it. I will never call a different company! I've had several home improvement projects done this summer, and Clearview was by far the most pleasant company to work with!!

Heather Bartlett gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/28/21

Jason & Samantha had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Jason & Samantha E gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Frank Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Frank R gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

I absolutely love having my windows cleaned by this company. They have always gone above and beyond. Very professional. I will use them in the future

6/14/21

What a professional company, great customer service, I would recommend them to anyone needing their exterior of their home cleaned. They are outstanding!

6/14/21

Greg gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Greg S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Alan is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Alan G gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

All of the team at Clearview arrived promptly, asked questions about what I wanted & were all so kind & friendly! We had a special item in one of the rooms that was especially dusty & as a courtesy, they cleaned it for us! We will definitely be using them again! Thanks Terry, Denny & the rest of the Clearview team!

Lindy Lurie gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/09/21

Lindy thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Lindy L gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Digger is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Digger O gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Moldy had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Moldy O gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Laura is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Laura M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Sean Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sean M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Paul Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Paul S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Ethan enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Ethan N gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Great work on our building inside and out. Professional and in time. They did everything they promised and more. I recommend then to anyone and everyone.

6/02/21

John Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

John F gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Bronwyn Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Bronwyn M gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating

Terry and his crew are awesome. As a small business owner, I tried going with a number of recommended service providers for cleaning our retail shop windows. These all turned out to be budget places. They were cheap and the epitome of you get what you pay fir. Shoddy work, rude employees, being billed without anyone ever showing up, you name it. Clearview on the other hand was the polar opposite. More expensive yes but worth every dang penny. They took their time and did the job right. They squeezed us into their schedule to prep for a big event. They went above and beyond and then some in helping us present a professional clean appearance. I thought I had put windows cleaned before but once Terry’s crew was done I needed sunglasses inside. They didn’t just do the windows but did around them and the door and provided some helpful tips to maximize appearance between window cleaning service appointments. I would rather have no clean windows than go with anyone besides Clearview. Do yourself, your home, your business a favor and call Clearview when you need it done and done right.

Cameron Corniuk gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was extremely helpful and informative. The job was done in a professional manor and they worked with us to meet an important deadline. The workers were all friendly and courteous and worked hard to make the project come together. The building came out looking like brand new and everyone was impressed. We couldn't be happier and have already recommended Clearview to others.

Steve Vegel gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

I couldn't be happier with the excellent work Terry and his crew did. Terry was so generous with the extra cleaning he performed. He even trimmed some tree branches! My house and garage are sparkling! Thank you so much Terry!!!!

catherine Martin gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry and his staff were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. They took time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions thoroughly. They also take a great deal of care to protect your personal belongings and property during the cleaning. Thank you Terry and staff it was such a pleasure working with you, I highly recommend softwash. You are the best!

judy lamb gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 4 star review

Very efficient service. Arrived on time and completed the job (outside windows only) in less than an hour. Will do inside as well as outside windows next time but had inside repair work being done this year and there was a lot of dust and insulation in the air. Amazingly, the windows stay clean for months after Clear View service. Highly recommend this company. Marj

Mar Kar gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was quick to respond with an estimate to clean my windows inside and out along with the screens. His prices were fair and the work was outstanding! He... more

Robin C. gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top