Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

323 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8638 Twinbrook Rd
Suite# 1
Mentor, OH 44060
United States
(440) 479-9789
7/01/22

Terry and his crew have soft washed my house 2 times and also did the windows both times a absolutely beautiful job! I would recommend them to anyone that wants there house to shine again! Thanks Clearveiw team for the amazing job!!!

Corey Wilson
6/28/22

Dick gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Dick
6/28/22

I had Clear View soft soap my 2 story wood shingle home. The 3 men did an excellent job in 2 hours. They even took before and after pictures to show me. The home does not look like it needs to be painted. Thanks Terry crew for a beautiful job well done. Highly recommended.

6/28/22

Tom Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Tom
6/28/22

Nancy thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Nancy
6/28/22

Did a good job with the windows and gutters!

Scott Eckenrode
6/28/22

Scott Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Scott
6/22/22

Such an unbelievable service. Clearview Soft-wash is the most efficient window cleaning company in Northeast Ohio.

Easy scheduling, effective and the overall satisfaction is worth every penny.

We have been using this company for four years now and recommend them tremendously!!

Todd Hillsman
6/22/22

Todd is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Todd
6/22/22

Sue thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sue
6/21/22

Domenic enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Domenic
6/21/22

Karen & Ira Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Karen & Ira W
6/20/22

Joe LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Joe
6/17/22

I will use them again. Worked quickly and were very professional. Crew of two came to the house and were nice and accommodating.

Denise Chasko Fahey
6/17/22

Denise Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Denise
6/17/22

Micheal enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Micheal
6/15/22

Josh & Dawn had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Josh & Dawn P
6/14/22

Glenn thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Glenn E
6/14/22

Stephen gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephen
6/10/22

Ralph had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Ralph W
6/08/22

Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash got a great recommendation by Kristen

Kristen D
6/05/22

Skip Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Skip S
5/25/22

David suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

David
5/21/22

John gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

John
5/18/22

We are 101% happy with the job that Terry and his crew did for us. We have a big house with tons of windows and they've never looked better. The Clearview crew were all extremely polite and pleasant to have in our home. They left our house in perfect condition inside and out. We will definitely use ... See More

5/16/22

Great attention to detail! Crew was friendly and thorough. Definitely recommend

5/15/22

Debra gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Debra
5/15/22

Marc Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Marc
5/11/22

Clyde LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Clyde
5/07/22

Joe Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Joe

Clearview cleaned gutters on two of my rental properties. It was very easy to get in touch with them and to schedule the jobs. They showed up when they said they would and knocked out both jobs on time. They did a great job as well and I'll be using them in the future and recommending them to others. Great company!!!!

Joey Medina gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry and his crew were recommended to me and their performance exceeded every expectation. My house looks amazing and I couldn't be happier! A GREAT service for a fair price!!

Thomas Marando gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

I had just about given up hope of ever getting a really good window-washing company. We live in a big, old house with many, many windows - all with wooden panes and triple-track storms. When Terry and his crew came, I felt like our house got the cleanest windows it had ever had. Their work is impeccable - they got smeary residue off the windows that had been on there for probably decades and had been ignored by previous window washers. The entire crew was polite, efficient, professional, and really customer service oriented. And when they were done, our house was left in perfect order - not a thing out of place - and the window wells were spotless, too. I would highly recommend Clearview!

Diane Laney Fitzpatrick gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry and his team at Clearview do such quality work and are extremely responsive. They are only a call or a text away for easy communication. We had softwashing done on our patios, garage floor and teak furniture. All turned out like brand new! Next year I’ll have them do even more.

Debra Golden gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

The crew was very polite, professional, thorough and very careful with our window blinds, drapes, and custom treatments, etc. Windows were immaculately cleaned. Will definitely use Clearview for future cleaning and other services they offer.

Glenn Ebbert gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was quick to respond with an estimate to clean my windows inside and out along with the screens. His prices were fair and the work was outstanding! He... more

Robin C. gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top