Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

287 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8638 Twinbrook Rd
Suite# 1
Mentor, OH 44060
United States
(440) 479-9789
1/22/22

The team was prompt and professional. They were detailed, timely and thorough. Their cleaning product was top notch. I will use them again for window cleaning.

Cathleen Bolender Prosise gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/22

Sharon suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sharon C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
1/03/22

Mrs Katie George is a good trader and I can't stop talking about her good heart. Invest forex and crypto currencies with Mrs Katie George today. I invest $700 and I got my withdrawal of $9000. contact her via
Email:Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +18575478795

Desmond Al Sah Him gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/21

Wendy gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Wendy gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/17/21

Kathy thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Kathy gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/17/21

Sandy thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Sandy gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/14/21

My experience with this company from start to finish was super easy. They did a great job cleaning out my gutters.

12/10/21

Michael enjoyed the experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Michael gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Van suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Van C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/09/21

W.P. suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

W.P. W gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

I love when people & companies DWTSTD…Do What They Said They’d Do. Clearview - Terry and his team - did just that. They cleaned our gutters as proposed, on time and on budget. I was impressed by their descending on our house with a high energy team and completing the job as promised. They’ll be back next year.

-- Ralph C

Ralph Cutcher gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/21

Tommy LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Tommy F gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Linda gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash an AWESOME Recommendation

Linda S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/11/21

Jim Strongly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Jim C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Miko suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Miko S gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Jennifer LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Jennifer R gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Anne LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Anne R gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

Great job on my gutters! Thanks so much!!

Maya Point-ofView gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/21

Maya suggests you use Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Maya C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/10/21

Tess thinks you should try Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Tess T gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/12/21

They did a real good job. They do good work, are efficient and polite. Will hire again.

12/10/21

Tony & Debbie LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Tony & Debbie R gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/04/21

Fast professional service. Friendly service personnel did a.through cleaning of my gutters at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company

Michael Fellows gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/04/21

Michael had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Michael F gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/04/21

I love when people & companies DWTSTD…Do What They Said They’d Do. Clearview -Terry and his team - did just that. They cleaned our gutters as proposed, on time and on budget. I was impressed by their descending on our house with a high energy team and completing the job as promised. They’ll be... See More

12/02/21

Pat Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Pat gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/03/21

Clayton had a great experience with Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Clayton C gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/03/21

Andy Highly Recommends Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash to their friends & family!

Andy H gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
12/01/21

Matt LOVED Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

Matt G gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating
11/20/21

David is very excited to recommend Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash

David P gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc., dba Clearview Softwash a 5 star Rating

Terry and his Clearview crew were great. The process to schedule a gutter cleaning was super quick and painless. Terry responded to my online inquiry within minutes and was totally transparent about wanting to wait until at least 90% of the leaves fell so they could come out and do a complete cleaning job. Once I let Terry know it was time, they came out the next day. Excellent price, too. I would 100% recommend Clearview.

Jeff G gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

I couldn't be happier with the excellent work Terry and his crew did. Terry was so generous with the extra cleaning he performed. He even trimmed some tree branches! My house and garage are sparkling! Thank you so much Terry!!!!

Catherine Martin gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry and his staff were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. They took time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions thoroughly. They also take a great deal of care to protect your personal belongings and property during the cleaning. Thank you Terry and staff it was such a pleasure working with you, I highly recommend softwash. You are the best!

judy lamb gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 4 star review

Terry and his crew are awesome. As a small business owner, I tried going with a number of recommended service providers for cleaning our retail shop windows. These all turned out to be budget places. They were cheap and the epitome of you get what you pay fir. Shoddy work, rude employees, being billed without anyone ever showing up, you name it. Clearview on the other hand was the polar opposite. More expensive yes but worth every dang penny. They took their time and did the job right. They squeezed us into their schedule to prep for a big event. They went above and beyond and then some in helping us present a professional clean appearance. I thought I had put windows cleaned before but once Terry’s crew was done I needed sunglasses inside. They didn’t just do the windows but did around them and the door and provided some helpful tips to maximize appearance between window cleaning service appointments. I would rather have no clean windows than go with anyone besides Clearview. Do yourself, your home, your business a favor and call Clearview when you need it done and done right.

Cameron Corniuk gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

We were wary of high pressure washing on our house and very happy to discover Softwash. Our house looks like new again and they could also safely wash our rooftop solar panels. Excellent job!

Amy McKenney gave Clearview SoftWash & Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning, Inc. a 5 star review

Terry was quick to respond with an estimate to clean my windows inside and out along with the screens. His prices were fair and the work was outstanding! He... more

Robin C. gave Clearview Window & Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top