ClearVue, LLC

172 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3033 Hillrise Dr.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
United States
(575) 993 - 6405
10/22/21

We hired Clear Vue to clean all of our windows, inside and out. We also included 5 ceiling fans to be cleaned plus repair of a defective electric dryer lint vent assembly.

Gabriel, David and Dawson performed these services in a very thorough and professional way, all at a fair price. For any future sevices needed. we will look no further than the Clear Vue team. We are fortunate to have such high quality services available right here in Las Cruces.

Dixie Johnson gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/21/21
Constance Boretti gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
10/21/21

I am a regular ClearVue customer. The crew is always professional, quick and reliable. Our windows face the Organ mountains so clean windows are essential. Also use them for solar panel cleaning.

B Nelson gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/20/21

I have used ClearVue Professional Window Cleaners for many years. They do a great job inside & out. They are very efficient & I am always pleased with the service they offer. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their windows cleaned.

Kimberly Gillihan gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/20/21
Lizann W gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
10/19/21

Peter and his staff were very nice. Staff was fast and efficient. My sister recommend them and I do also. Will use this service again.
Thanks for making my windows shine!

Wendy Peterson gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/19/21

Ruth and crew are really fast and so nice!

kathy achen gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/18/21

Very friendly and reliable window cleaning service. Would recommend them to anyone looking to get their windows cleaned whether once or regularly. Best in town.

Jessica Templeton gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Jessica. We appreciate your kind feedback and happy that you love our team!
10/20/21

Kim suggests you use ClearVue, LLC

Kim G gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

AMAZING SERVICE, I believe his name was Miguel, he was very polite and professional amazing job! Will definitely get my windows cleaned again by clear vue.

Ruby Rose gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you very much. Miguel is very professional along with the rest of our staff. Thanks for the 5 star review.
10/16/21

very professional, and excellent service!

CTVMB Shhh gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you so much. We try hard every day to provide professional and excellent service! Thanks for recognizing it and thanks for the 5 star review!
10/15/21

ClearVue did a great job on our windows! Very professional, super thourogh and FAST! We will definitely call them again!

Pamela Treat gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Pam! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to taking care of all your window cleaning needs in the future.
10/15/21

ClearVue did a great job on our windows! Very professional, super thourogh and FAST! We will definitely call them again!

10/14/21

The service was excellent, all the employees were respectful, virtuous and polite! They did a fantastic job and my windows are sparkling clean!!! I will definitely schedule them for the spring! Thank you Clear Vue!

drkay ennis gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Kay! We love to hear that our customers are happy with our work and the professional crews that we take pride in!
10/19/21

The service that ClearVue provide is the best in town hands down.
Since I decided to call to get an appointment I received a helpful and very professional advice about the options and the services that they provide.
All the ClearVue team are respectful and polite and always have a smile in ... See More

10/09/21
R R gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you so much. We strive on those aspects that you mentioned! Thanks for the feedback.
10/08/21

We think that ClearVue provides excellent service. Their teamwork was evident in how they worked together. The windows were spotless and shiny, both the outside and inside of the house. We have been using their service for three years and have been satisfied every time. We appreciated that we were told that they were all vaccinated for COVID and were wearing masks. The team leader, the owner Peter, and the members were all polite and friendly.

Judy Wendell gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Judy. We have a fantastic team and we are glad we were able to take care of your window cleaning and other needs during these difficult times.
10/08/21

We think that ClearVue provides excellent service. Their teamwork was evident in how they worked together. The windows were spotless and shiny, both the outside and inside of the house. We have been using their service for three years and have been satisfied every time. We appreciated that we were t... See More

10/08/21

Clear Vue is 2 for 2. Our previous window cleaners folded up during the pandemic, but they recommended Clear Vue to take their place. We’re glad they did! They clean the windows from sill to sash. The glass disappears. So worth the cost to hand this job to the pros twice a year.

Donna L Phillips gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thanks Donna! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
10/05/21

ClearVue is the best window cleaning company! They fit me into their busy schedule and did an outstanding job as usual. I highly recommend them!

10/05/21

This is the only window cleaning service I have used. The crew is always prompt and friendly. There are great!

Michael Miller gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thanks Mr. Miller. We appreciate you using us and we look forward to taking care of your window cleaning needs!
10/05/21

I'm always very happy with ClearVue they are a model for others to follow! Thanks

Tom Reavey, Jr. gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Mr. Reavey. We appreciate your kind words.
10/04/21

ClearVue has saved me time and effort (and sanity) in keeping my windows clean. They make window cleaning look so easy! I live in the outskirts of Las Cruces so sand and dirt are a norm. With ClearVue, my windows are clean and there are no streaks left at all! They even reached a window that had not been cleaned since my house was built! I highly recommend this company to clean your windows, especially those hard to reach areas.

Diana Diaz gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thanks Diana! Your houses is definitely one of the most uniquely designed houses in Las Cruces! We enjoy cleaning it and look forward to keeping it clean for you!
10/03/21

Carol is very excited to recommend ClearVue, LLC

Carol P gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Lo recomiendo mucho! Son los mejores. 👍🏼

Alma Muniz gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

The folks at Clear Vue were excellent. Once I contacted them for a quote, Peter called the next day to set up an appointment. He came, gave us a quote and the crew was there the next day to do our windows. The team of folks were amazing—thorough, efficient and very friendly. It was a great experience for a good value. I highly recommend them!!

Janet Eakins gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thank you Janet. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the results and the positive experience. We will see you next time!
9/29/21

I have been using ClearVue window cleaning for a number of years. I appreciate and highly recommend ClearVue’s services.
The working crew is extremely professional, courteous, and invested in doing a thorough exemplary job. It is a pleasure to have this wonderful service available at very reason... See More

9/28/21

We have used them for at least 10 years. They always do a wonderful job.

Judy Williams gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thanks Judy for the 5 star review!
9/25/21

I wish that more businesses operated at the level of Clear Vue. Rather than one person who might or might not show up as promised, a team of three comes, always on time, and completes the work very quickly and completely. The windows are never streaked, the windowsills are cleaned, and no detail is ever overlooked. Plus, the cleaners are friendly and very professional. I can’t recommend this service highly enough.

Kate Coffman gave ClearVue, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
ClearVue, LLC Replied: Thanks Kate. We pride ourselves on being professional and going the extra mile to make our customers happy.

Peter and his team at ClearVue is the most professional, organized, and efficient window cleaning company you'll find in the region. Doesn't matter if your... more

Jaiden N. gave Clear Vue Professional Window Cleaning a 5 star review

A crew of four came in and did a thorough job in cleaning our windows. It's nice to have a couple of crew members so they can finish the job quick. more

Angela W. gave Clear Vue Professional Window Cleaning a 4 star review

Prompt response. Out to my house the next day. Thorough but quick service from their team of cheerful workers. Cleaned windowsills and frames as well as... more

Katherine B. gave Clear Vue Professional Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top