Cleanup Man Service

48 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

3241 N. Marks
Suite 112
FRESNO, CA 93722
United States
(559) 234-2043
5/25/21 text

We hired Cleanup Man Services to deep clean our new house before we move in. I contacted them on a Friday, they came out to give an estimate on Monday, and they did the cleaning on Tuesday. They did a PHENOMENAL job on our house. It sparkles like brand new construction! The pricing was very reasonab... See More

5/30/21 rating

Marissa enjoyed the experience with Cleanup Man Service

Marissa G gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating

Edward Highly Recommends Cleanup Man Service to their friends & family!

Edward G gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 text

Thank you so much for your quick friendly service. As a Realtor, I have used Cleanup Man services multiple times getting houses ready for sale. I look forward to using them again.

4/10/21

omg people if ever u need ur carpet clean u must call CleanUp Man. hes very friendly and does an awesome job.. price is reasonable..

Angelina Fierro gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/21 rating

Sabreen enjoyed the experience with Cleanup Man Service

Sabreen R gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
4/10/21 rating

Cleanup Man Service got a great recommendation by Angelina

Angelina F gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
3/19/21 text

The crew did a Great job cleaning my yucky carpet. I would recommend them again and again and again.

2/19/21 rating

Mark is very excited to recommend Cleanup Man Service

Mark E gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

they were on time, friendly but professional and did a great job, my house looks fabulous.

Ramona Dunn gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/08/21 rating

Cleanup Man Service got a great recommendation by Ramona

Ramona D gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
1/30/21 rating

Alison Highly Recommends Cleanup Man Service to their friends & family!

Alison H gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
1/25/21 text

Great service! They did a fantastic job getting our carpets cleaned . We had a he at traffic area from our kitchen into the livingroom and they did a great job getting it all out . They were fast and efficient.

1/22/21 text

Cleanup Man Service

1/18/21 rating

Kelly enjoyed the experience with Cleanup Man Service

Kelly F gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
1/11/21 rating

Cleanup Man Service got a great recommendation by Yolanda

Yolanda S gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
12/08/20 rating

Aaron thinks you should try Cleanup Man Service

Aaron M gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
12/07/20 rating

Angelica Strongly Recommends Cleanup Man Service

Angelica R gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
11/17/20 rating

Kathy thinks you should try Cleanup Man Service

Kathy B gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
11/14/20

Cleanup Man did a great job on out carpet. We have 🐩 🐩! They also cleaned our tile and grout in the dining room and sealed it! We’re having them back in Decembeto do the kitchen!

Joanna Odabashian gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/14/20 rating

Joanna Highly Recommends Cleanup Man Service to their friends & family!

Joanna O gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
11/16/20 rating

Mike enjoyed the experience with Cleanup Man Service

Mike M gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
10/22/20 rating

Bambi had a great experience with Cleanup Man Service

Bambi W gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Rating
4/25/20

They came by and cleaned our living room and play room and then our 6 microfiber dining chairs which have been spilled on for 7 years by my 3 kids. Those chairs are SPOTLESS even after they dried. I figured some stains would come back but no! Even our carpets are so clean with none of the stains coming back through. Very impressed!!

Sheila Frowsing gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/20

Quality work. Good service and great person.

Taf Baig gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/06/19

Kevin at CleanIp Man did the carpets in our bedrooms today and they look fantastic! He was able to get stains out that I thought we’d have to live with forever. He was professional, able to schedule us quickly, did the job quickly, and was fairly priced. Thank you!!

Suzanne Toler Hildebrand gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/19

Clean Up Man did a fabulous job cleaning my carpet. I have two pets so it needed lots of cleaning. I didn't know my carpet could look new again. They have done a great job for my clients as well. Thank You Clean Up Man!!!

Bambi Simons Wright gave Cleanup Man Service a 5 star Review on Facebook

Our carpets came out great. The owner was very communicative and responsive to all my questions. He and his helper came out to clean the carpets in our home and they look amazing!

Marissa Galvan gave Cleanup Man a 5 star review

Best floor stripping company in town! I love how fast and accurate they are not only with the service but timing as well. Very liable service. Thanks again!

Harry Wallace gave Cleanup Man a 5 star review

I highly recommend Clean Up Man, they shampooed my bedrooms and two rugs and look like new with their multistep process. Kevin was so nice. I've had my carpets cleaned by another company and stains reappeared within weeks, so I called the Cleanup Man who will be my go-to for carpet cleaning needs, they are very responsive, reasonably priced, professional and personable. Try them out, you'll be glad you did!!

Angelica Ramirez gave Cleanup Man a 5 star review

The Cleanup Man did a great job! Had a home carpet cleaner that could not get rid of the stains in one room. The crew came in a did a great job. Carpet looks fantastic and they added an odor element that helped with our pet smell. Thank you!

Benessa Espino gave Cleanup Man a 5 star review

They came by and cleaned our living room and play room and then our 6 microfiber dining chairs which have been spilled on for 7 years by my 3 kids. Those chairs are SPOTLESS even after they dried. I figured some stains would come back but no! Even our carpets are so clean with none of the stains coming back through. Very impressed!!

Sheila Frowsing gave Cleanup Man a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top