CleanFreakzllc

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

711 1st Street
Somers Point, New Jersey 08244
United States
6092039999
9/18/21

I really appreciate their reliability and responsiveness to communication. They do a great job and attend to any details you request. I would highly recommend their services!

9/17/21

Excellent service. Great Prices. Great Team 💗

Susan McKeone gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21

CleanFreakzllc got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan M gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

The best cleaning service around. So professional and so thorough. Love them coming to clean my house.

Susie Procini gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/21

Gail LOVED CleanFreakzllc

Gail G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Susie LOVED CleanFreakzllc

Susie P gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Awesome service! Dependable and responsible prices!

4/19/21

Diane is an amazing house cleaning business owner. She is a true professional. It is evident that she cares about both her clients and her house cleaners. it’s also evident that she trains her staff to be top notch house cleaners

4/19/21

Joanne is very excited to recommend CleanFreakzllc

Joanne B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

CleanFreakzllc is exactly what it’s name says- they are freakingly awesome about CLEANing your entire house!! Fast, thorough and efficient!

4/18/21

Nicole gave CleanFreakzllc an AWESOME Recommendation

Nicole K gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

I have been working with Dianne and her team for almost 10 years, they are responsive, professional and I trust them with my home. I highly recommend them as folks you want to work with.

4/18/21

Diane at CleanFreakz takes your consideration to mind and has a very trustworthy business. Check them out!

4/16/21

Love Diane and her hard work and dedication to making her clients happy

Joanne Braccio gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/21

Liesje Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Liesje C gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Jennifer G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

CleanFreakzllc got a great recommendation by Freddi

Freddi L gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Amazing professional service! Highly recommend, offering services to fit everyone’s needs.

Rochelle Pitts gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/01/21

Nancy Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Nancy B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Rene suggests you use CleanFreakzllc

Rene D gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Rochelle Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Rochelle P gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Jennifer thinks you should try CleanFreakzllc

Jennifer B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Wendy Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Wendy F gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Denise gave CleanFreakzllc an AWESOME Recommendation

Denise B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

Ellen gave CleanFreakzllc an AWESOME Recommendation

Ellen M gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

Kim Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Kim F gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/06/21

Anthony had a great experience with CleanFreakzllc

Anthony D gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Marli enjoyed the experience with CleanFreakzllc

Marli G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
2/22/21

Lyndsay gave CleanFreakzllc an AWESOME Recommendation

Lyndsay S gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating

Diane and her girls at clean freakz are incredible! We hired her for cleaning services a few years ago and every time they leave the house is sparkling! She’s kind and courteous and works around my schedule. I’m home all the time, I work from home as a behavioral health therapist. I always need a quiet room for my sessions and I she’s nice enough to come in between my sessions, sometimes with late notice too. The price is right too. I can’t recommend her enough.

Maggie Terrels gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Diane and her team are excellent! They have cleaned for us professionally and personally and I am always confident they will do a phenomenal job. They pay attention to detail and leave no surface untouched. Clean Freakz is professional, accommodating and the BEST!!

Kim Forte gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Diane and staff do an amazing job! Always on time and thorough with job. Trustworthy and friendly! As long as my house gets dirty I will use cleanfreakz!!

Nancy Babcock gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Diane has been cleaning for me since I have moved here 8 years ago. I tell her that it is my happiest day of the month when I come home after she and her team have been at my house! 😊. Love them

Marlene Greenbaum gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

So thankful for this business! We have been using them now for years. Reliable, thorough, flexible and very responsive! Highly recommend!

Renee Dephillips gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top