CleanFreakzllc

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

711 1st Street
Somers Point, New Jersey 08244
United States
6092039999
7/23/21

The best cleaning service around. So professional and so thorough. Love them coming to clean my house.

Susie Procini gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/20/21

Gail had a great experience with CleanFreakzllc

Gail G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Susie LOVED CleanFreakzllc

Susie P gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Awesome service! Dependable and responsible prices!

4/19/21

Diane is an amazing house cleaning business owner. She is a true professional. It is evident that she cares about both her clients and her house cleaners. it’s also evident that she trains her staff to be top notch house cleaners

4/19/21

Joanne enjoyed the experience with CleanFreakzllc

Joanne B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

CleanFreakzllc is exactly what it’s name says- they are freakingly awesome about CLEANing your entire house!! Fast, thorough and efficient!

4/18/21

Nicole LOVED CleanFreakzllc

Nicole K gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

I have been working with Dianne and her team for almost 10 years, they are responsive, professional and I trust them with my home. I highly recommend them as folks you want to work with.

4/18/21

Diane at CleanFreakz takes your consideration to mind and has a very trustworthy business. Check them out!

4/16/21

Love Diane and her hard work and dedication to making her clients happy

Joanne Braccio gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/21

Liesje enjoyed the experience with CleanFreakzllc

Liesje C gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with CleanFreakzllc

Jennifer G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Freddi Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Freddi L gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Amazing professional service! Highly recommend, offering services to fit everyone’s needs.

Rochelle Pitts gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/01/21

Nancy suggests you use CleanFreakzllc

Nancy B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Rene Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Rene D gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Rochelle Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Rochelle P gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Jennifer suggests you use CleanFreakzllc

Jennifer B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Wendy LOVED CleanFreakzllc

Wendy F gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Denise is very excited to recommend CleanFreakzllc

Denise B gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

Ellen Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Ellen M gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

Kim enjoyed the experience with CleanFreakzllc

Kim F gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/06/21

Anthony Strongly Recommends CleanFreakzllc

Anthony D gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Marli suggests you use CleanFreakzllc

Marli G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
2/22/21

Lyndsay Highly Recommends CleanFreakzllc to their friends & family!

Lyndsay S gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
1/30/21

Keith had a great experience with CleanFreakzllc

Keith H gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

Michelle gave CleanFreakzllc an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle G gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating
1/26/21

Kendall suggests you use CleanFreakzllc

Kendall E gave CleanFreakzllc a 5 star Rating

Diane and her girls at clean freakz are incredible! We hired her for cleaning services a few years ago and every time they leave the house is sparkling! She’s kind and courteous and works around my schedule. I’m home all the time, I work from home as a behavioral health therapist. I always need a quiet room for my sessions and I she’s nice enough to come in between my sessions, sometimes with late notice too. The price is right too. I can’t recommend her enough.

Maggie Terrels gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Diane and her team are excellent! They have cleaned for us professionally and personally and I am always confident they will do a phenomenal job. They pay attention to detail and leave no surface untouched. Clean Freakz is professional, accommodating and the BEST!!

Kim Forte gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

AMAZING! Diane and her team were able to work their magic on my condo in less than 2 hours - will definitely be calling her again!

Ashley McMahon gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Diane and staff do an amazing job! Always on time and thorough with job. Trustworthy and friendly! As long as my house gets dirty I will use cleanfreakz!!

Nancy Babcock gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

The ladies did a great job and took great care of my hardwood floors. The house is clean and ready to move right in! I would definitely recommend them 😊

Water water gave Cleanfreakzllc a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top