CleanFlorida

274 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1029 Airport Pulling Road North
B1
NAPLES, FL 34104
United States
(239) 263-0183
Featured

Always happy with my cleaning. Try CleanFlorida, you won’t be disappointed!

Featured

Cynthia LOVED CleanFlorida

Cynthia A gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

We had the most thorough cleaning this week and I am thrilled. Every detail was attended to, and she did the laundry and folded clothes (I didn't ask her to) while she was cleaning. Marisella (sp?) was absolutely outstanding in every way. Highly recommend.

Patricia Reed gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/21

Patricia gave CleanFlorida an AWESOME Recommendation

Patricia R gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Judy is very excited to recommend CleanFlorida

Judy C gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Barbara Strongly Recommends CleanFlorida

Barbara M gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

I love CleanFlorida!! What an amazing blessing to come home to a beautifully clean home and it Smelled GREAT!!! Tea & Maggie did an AWESOME job 🤩 CleanFlorida helps me spend my weekends enjoying my family instead of cleaning :)

Gretchen Shelton gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
CleanFlorida Replied: Thank you for your kind words! You’ve officially Taken Back Your Weekends! Better Late then never lol. We’ll be sure to share with Tea how much you loved her.
9/22/21

Gretchen Strongly Recommends CleanFlorida

Gretchen S gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

My Cleaner Sandra did a fabulous job! My home is usually clean but she went above and beyond. Floors, appliances, counters everything sparkled. I highly recommend Clean Florida. Exceptional work!

Mary Penswick gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
CleanFlorida Replied: Thank you so much!! We’re so happy we left you with a sparkling clean home ❤️❤️
9/16/21

Clean Florida did a fantastic job! They far exceeded my expectations. I usually do my own cleaning but got too busy. I highly recommend them! My home sparkled!!

9/14/21

Always Always happy with my cleaning. Abigail and Zoila are wonderful! My home is clean, organized and it Smelled Great!

Lisa Rudy gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
CleanFlorida Replied: Thank you so much Lisa for your kind words. We appreciate it so much and we're so glad we can help give you back your weekends!!
9/09/21

Love having our house cleaned by CleanFlorida!

9/07/21

Great company that helped us clean a long term vacation rental. The ladies were extremely accommodating and even called to let me know that the property would require a deep cleaning.

Brooke Bingham gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
CleanFlorida Replied: Whoo hoo. We’re so glad all went super! I know with vacation properties can be stressful and we’re so glad we took the stress out of mess!
9/07/21

Complete home cleaning, fantastic job

Barbara Perico gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Google
CleanFlorida Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words! We love that we could leave you with a bit of sparkle
9/03/21

They did an excellent post-construction cleaning of our condo. I'd highly recommend them, and I'll be using them again. Thank you!

Shelly Nelson gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/03/21

CleanFlorida got a great recommendation by Lorraine

Lorraine N gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Shelly enjoyed the experience with CleanFlorida

Shelly N gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

They do a wonderful job cleaning and treating my home as their own.

8/26/21

IAm sorry I don’t write reviews,

8/25/21

Great, dependable, excellent job, good follow through!!!!

George Rubin gave CleanFlorida a 4 star Review on Google
8/25/21

George gave CleanFlorida an AWESOME Recommendation

George R gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Sandra is the best. I really appreciate her attention to detail. Such a pleasure to walk in and see everything clean, neat and tidy. Thank you so much.

8/16/21

Gloria gave CleanFlorida an AWESOME Recommendation

Gloria F gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating
8/11/21
Todd Potter gave CleanFlorida a 4 star Rating on Google
8/11/21

Very efficient and diligent.

8/11/21

Marisela and her partner were great and efficient

8/05/21

Always a quality job

7/28/21

Cole suggests you use CleanFlorida

Cole B gave CleanFlorida a 5 star Rating

The team is friendly, reliable and they do a wonderful job. We have dark wood all over the house and it is tough to keep dust free; the team does a great... more

Retire F. gave CleanFlorida a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top