Cleaner Outlook LLC

190 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1640 Meadowbrook Ave
Lakeland, FL 33803
United States
8138480585
11/30/22

I am very, very pleased with the work Dane did on my windows. It’s so nice to be able to see out again! I’m going to recommend him to my neighbors.

Sandi Medeiros
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Sandi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your window cleaning experience with us! So glad that we could make your windows shine once again! πŸ˜ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸΎIt was an honor and privilege serving you. Thank you for the recommendation!
11/28/22

Cleaner Outlook did a fantastic job on washing my house, sidewalk, and driveway. Dane was very professional and personable. He took the necessary time to make my house sparkle.

Katie Airth
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Thank you so much for trusting us with your pressure washing needs! It was an honor and a privilege serving you Katie! It was very satisfying seeing the dirt and algae falling off, giving way to an overall Cleaner Outlook! May that beautiful house continue to sparkle! πŸ πŸ’ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜Š
11/28/22

This company did a great job pressure washing the siding of my house, exterior of the windows, and the driveway and front brick walkway. They were professional and took great care in everything they did. I would highly recommend them.

Lois Knowlton
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Thank you so much Lois for taking the time to share your pressure washing and window cleaning experience with us! We had a lot of fun transforming the house from green to clean! If we could rate our customers, you would definitely get a 10/10! It was an awesome pleasure meeting you and working with you!
11/14/22

they were very informative, polite, honest, and professional.

11/03/22
10/24/22
Dan Brooks
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Thank you, Dan for the review!
10/17/22

From the minute I called Cleaner Outlook until the time I paid this has been such a pleasant experience ( and easy). On the phone was pleasant and received my quote right away. I had my gutter cleaning booked for a couple of days later. Dane was very nice and arrived within the allotted time. It was fast and neat and I also received before and after pictures. I would definitely recommend them and have already booked my next cleaning. Thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience, with a great job on top of everything else.

Wendi Andjay
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi Wendi, We are so glad that you had pleasant experience with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and others, we greatly appreciate it!
10/12/22

Dane from Cleaner Outlook was absolutely FABULOUS! We just renovated our home and our very dirty windows (inside and out) needed a little TLC. Dane was the perfect fit! From our very first contact, Dane was extremely professional, hard-working and detail-oriented. Our windows have never looked better! We will definitely use his services again! Thank you, Dane!

Tina Bradford
10/11/22

This company is very thorough and does a fantastic job. He carefully documented everything before and after and followed up multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend!

10/11/22

We had such a wonderful experience with Cleaner Outlook. A very simple payment and booking process. We were able to setup everything before moving into our new home!

Kristin Ehle Jeremi Hollie
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Jeremi. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We are so glad that we could assist with your window cleaning, pool cage cleaning , house washing! Looking forward to working with you in the future.
10/09/22

Dane and Matt from Cleaner Outlook came by my house. Its a very large house. They pressure washed my house, cleaned my roof and cleaned my windows. My oh my, i was so impressed! They did a fantastic job! Its like my house received a fresh coat of paint! I highly recommend them to anyone needing window cleaning, roof cleaning and pressure washing

Jeannie Crauswell
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Jeannie. We are so glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we truly appreciate it!
10/09/22
10/05/22

I only thought my house was white in color! 'Boy, was I wrong! Cleaner Outlook got so much grime, mold, and mildew off my house that it is now sparkling white! Thank you, Dane Gordon! My next door neighbor actually thought my house was cream colored until she saw my newly cleaned house!

Dana Anderson
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Dana. Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review, we truly appreciate it!
10/07/22
9/27/22

Laura thinks you should try Cleaner Outlook LLC

Laura P
9/23/22

Dane and the team did a wonderful job! I will definitely be hiring them the next time I need some pressure washing or window cleaning done.

Ron Singler
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Ron. It was our pleasure! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a stellar review!
9/21/22

I had Dane with Cleaner Outlook pressure washed my driveway and sidewalk and cleaned the gutters inside and out. He is a perfectionist! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jackie Gilbert
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Jackie. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
9/21/22
9/21/22
9/16/22
9/15/22

So Dane did my roof, my driveway today. Did an excellent job! He is very conscientious in fact, he is super fussy especially about plant protection. so if you need pressure washing done softwash on your roof give a him call

Sandra Soucy
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Sandra. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it!
9/15/22
9/14/22
9/01/22
8/30/22
8/30/22
8/24/22

We are very happy with the window cleaning done by Cleaner Outlook! We plan to have them back for more interior window cleaning and pressure washing when we can. They have great customer service, impressive workmanship, and are very reasonably priced.

Katie HA
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Thank you for this amazing review. We love getting comments like this and look forward to working with you again in the future!
8/23/22

Excellent job. Very contentious and prepared to tackle anything. Our roof looks great Great customer service. Very professional.

Wayne Langford
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Wayne. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review. It was our pleasure to complete your roof washing. We are certainly glad that we could provide you with a positive experience!
8/23/22

If you need affordable pressure washing and gutter cleaning I would highly recommend Cleaner Outlook LLC. The office staff is friendly and courteous. The tech did a fabulous job on the house. He made my mother very happy.

Shannon Chambers
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Shannon. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
8/16/22

All of the above and beyond. Great service!! Dane did an awesome job with pressure washing and window cleaning!!!!!!

Yvonne Betances
Cleaner Outlook LLC Replied: Hi, Yvonne. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review!

Next page

Scroll To Top