Clean Vibz Kzoo

76 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1227 Miles Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
United States
(269) 567-0563
8/10/22

Clean Vibz Kzoo got a great recommendation by Molly

Molly C
8/06/22

the people who work for Clean Vibz are wonderful. They are friendly, show up on time and I have no problem with them in our house. Laura is also prompt and easy to work with. Very happy with them all!

Ina Cloud
8/06/22

Ina is very excited to recommend Clean Vibz Kzoo

Ina C
8/04/22

Abbey was great!!!!

Brooke Johnson
8/03/22

Very thorough and professional. Great customer service

Miriam
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Miriam, Thank you for the kind words! We love having you as a monthly client!
8/03/22

Miriam is very excited to recommend Clean Vibz Kzoo

Miriam S
8/01/22

Clean Vibz Kzoo got a great recommendation by Alyssa

Alyssa M
7/31/22

Laurel suggests you use Clean Vibz Kzoo

Laurel D
7/30/22

Professional, on time and thorough.

Chris P
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Thank you, Chris! It is a pleasure taking care of your home on a weekly schedule.
7/30/22

Chris thinks you should try Clean Vibz Kzoo

Chris P
7/27/22

Cathy thinks you should try Clean Vibz Kzoo

Cathy E
7/27/22

Deb Highly Recommends Clean Vibz Kzoo to their friends & family!

Deb R
7/27/22

I love you! Thank you for making my life easier.

7/27/22

Adam gave Clean Vibz Kzoo an AWESOME Recommendation

Adam P
7/27/22

This was my first time using Clean Vibz Kzoo and they were absolutely amazing. They did a wonderful job and they were so friendly and polite. I am so excited already for my next cleaning.

6/16/22
Juan S
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Juan, Thanks for sharing your review with our community. We really appreciate you as a weekly client!
5/04/22
Erin Arwady
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Erin Thank you for the 5 star review, We are always happy to help!
4/04/22
Jamie Kavanaugh
3/15/22

They did a much more thorough job than we were expecting. Our house looks amazing everytime they come.

Stephanie Brown
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your kind words and feedback!
1/28/22

Laura was extremely direct and timely in her communication in setting up our monthly cleaning. Jenna came out the house and did an awesome job. My house was sparkling when the cleaning was completed. Highly recommend!

Erin Arwady
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Erin, Thank you so much for the kind words!
1/17/22

We have used other services but Clean Vibz is definitely the best and we are very happy we found them. They are always professional paying close attention to detail so we have a clean and fresh house every time. They are also very accommodating to our schedule and very sensitive to covid best practices. We like that we have the same cleaner every time for consistency. I highly recommended Clean Vibz cleaning service for the best and most consistent cleaning by people you can trust.

Randall Brown
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Thank you Randy, for the outstanding review and your honesty. We are are grateful to have you as a regular bi-weekly client!
1/05/22

We’ve been using Clean Vibz since moving to the West Michigan area and are always more than pleased with the results. The team is friendly and efficient, and the service is worth the price.

Ashley Mogle
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Ashley! Thank for writing such a nice review and giving us feedback on your bi-weekly cleanings. We hope to keep you on our schedule long term!
12/19/21

Clean vibz does a great job! They are professional and efficient!

Krysten
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Krysten, We are happy to help, thanks for your review!
12/15/21

They do a great job. I love coming home to a sparkling clean house!

Lynda Heintskill
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Thank you Lynda! We appreciate you as a client.
12/08/21
Brady Beauchamp
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Thank you Brady, for the the 5 star review!
11/29/21
Laura Van Popering
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Laura and for being a long time customer!
11/15/21
Candy Herbert
Clean Vibz Kzoo Replied: Hi Candy, Thank you for the 5 star review!

Next page

Scroll To Top