Clean Sweep Effect, LLC

73 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO box 583
Columbus, GA 31901
United States
(706) 341-8683
5/30/21 rating

Clean Sweep Effect, LLC got a great recommendation by Rita

Rita F gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

The had a great experience with Clean Sweep Effect, LLC

The H gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/18/21 rating

Linda thinks you should try Clean Sweep Effect, LLC

Linda B gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

They were very professional. I had fallen asleep, woke up, paid them and went back to sleep. When I got up and looked at my home I was amazed. I will be booking monthly as I have a busy schedule and can't clean up as much as possible due to schedule. I highly recommend their services and they are a reasonable price.

Denetra Stewart gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21 rating

Clean Sweep Effect, LLC got a great recommendation by Denetra

Denetra S gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Clean Sweep Effect, LLC got a great recommendation by Lindsay

Lindsay L gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Great price, professional, and quick! I loved my experience with Clean Sweep Effect!

Madison Collier gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/17/21 rating

Madison gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Madison C gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

My house looks amazing, I am extremely pleased with Clean Sweep! I highly recommend this company, you will not be disappointed.

Gwen Breazeale Alexander gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21 rating

Gwen gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Gwen A gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Sandy suggests you use Clean Sweep Effect, LLC

Sandy K gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/05/21 text

I had a great experience with them. They do great work and let's you look at the work they have done. I would recommend their service to anyone who ask. They were introduced to me and I felt comfortable with them in the house.

4/05/21

Showed up on time did an amazing job of cleaning think they did a better job than my previous cleaner

Evan Burns gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21 text

Showed up on time did an amazing job of cleaning think they did a better job than my previous cleaner

4/02/21 text

They were courteous and kind. Very accommodating and worked with me to find a time convenient for both of us. The ladies who cleaned did an excellent job very efficiently. I felt like they valued my business and I certainly would not hesitate to use them again. I have many positive things to say... See More

3/28/21

Thank you so much for cleaning my home, highly recommended for in home cleaning services. Thank you again!

Michael Milford gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/21

I recommend anyone that loves there home or place of business tip top clean I recommend you all to give clean sweep call

Blackboy Six gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/12/21 text

They did a fabulous job. Above and beyond what I expected.. Lovely, hard working ladies aiming to please!

3/10/21 text

I thought Clean Sweep was quick and responsive from the first contact to end end of the process. They did an excellent job, not only cleaning well, but communicating.

3/07/21

Here's the breakdown:

I contacted Clean Sweep Effect on Feb 18th around 9 am....by 2 pm(on the same day); Denesha and her crew was finishing up at my property. How did they get they get out there that fast? I have no clue but, I'm not complaining at all!

My house was under contract, the buyers were scheduled to move in the next day....I needed a cleaning service to accommodate, the Clean Sweep Effect did an amazing job with the house!

I've had a lot of experiences with companies in this industry and I can say... Read More

Brandon Johnson gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
3/07/21
Ingrid Hurst gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
3/06/21

We’re new to the area and we were interested in finding a cleaning service. Denesha was super easy to talk to and very responsive when setting up our initial consult. She came to the house on time a few days after we first talked to assess what would be best for our life (work, our animals, living area size, etc.). We decided that for the first cleaning we would do a deep clean and now we have periodic standard cleanings set up. They also discussed what cleaning products they use and what other options they have... Read More

Naomi-lynn Zimmermann gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
3/07/21 text

Clean Sweep Effect was absolutely remarkable. The team came in and was thorough, professional and demonstrated quality customer service...definitely exceeded my expectations and overdelivered.I will be securing services regularly.Hats off to you all for a job well done!Thank you kindly.

3/04/21

I highly recommend Clean Sweep! They are the best in the Columbus, GA area. From the initial point of contact, Clean Sweep services provided me with substantial information on price quotes and recommendations for the right cleaning packages. The employees are professionals and exude service excellence!!! For sure a 5 star company!

Gee Quick gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/21 rating

Naomi is very excited to recommend Clean Sweep Effect, LLC

Naomi Z gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/24/21 text

They did amazing, the house smells wonderful. Can’t wait to see them next time.

2/24/21 text

I love Clean Sweep!! They were so through with the cleaning of my home. I have used them a few times and always get the same great service! I highly recommend!!!

2/19/21

They do great work and always easy to get in touch with!

Jessica W McCullars gave Clean Sweep Effect, LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top