Clean Results LLC

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3400 Tuxedo Blvd Suite B
Bartlesville, Ok 74006
United States
918-331-9082
6/13/21 rating

Paull LOVED Clean Results LLC

Paull B gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating

Teresa suggests you use Clean Results LLC

Teresa M gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Ed Strongly Recommends Clean Results LLC

Ed S gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Best cleaning service we've ever experienced! They are punctual and do a very thorough job. And the customer service is top notch.

Chad Clayton gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21 rating

Trey is very excited to recommend Clean Results LLC

Trey M gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Clean Results is the best! I tried several options before them...no question that CR is the most professional. They are super thorough, fast and dependable, and they take care of all the things you don’t think/want to do. Kaylee and McKayla are our girls, but the entire staff is wonderful. Definitely recommend them.

Brandi Veit gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/21

Teresa is very kind and genuine! Her employees are very thorough and professional as well.

Stephanie Sutterfield gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/12/21

They did an amazing job cleaning my Mom’s house in preparation for it to be sold. They are easy to work with and I would definitely recommend them. 😊❤️👍

Beverly Gisi gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/20/21

They do a wonderful job cleaning my home. Each time they do detail work in one area, so it's extra nice. The ladies regularly add extra touches like arranging the towels nicely or bringing in deliveries that were left out front.

Wendie Clemens gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/16/20

We selected the deep clean service to kick off our monthly house cleaning adventure with Clean Results. They did an amazing job cleaning our house. Some things you just need the professionals to tackle, and they did an excellent job. Highly professional, definitely would recommend!

Ron Freeman gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20

absolutely the most refreshing part of my week -- to come home to a beautifully cleaned home. they pay attention to detail and the small touches throughout the house are reminders of their care. i regret not starting this service sooner!

TaRynn Carfree gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/23/20

Clean Results always takes care of our facility. This week however they have even stepped it up another notch with the use of their electrostatic gun to sanitize our facility to ensure it is properly clean for everyone's safety!

Spirit Church gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
5/08/20

This company is phenomenal. They are very professional and always on time. They do an outstanding job cleaning and they take pride in their work. We have been very happy and satisfied with their cleaning. They always want to know if they can do anything better. They have awesome personalities. We so appreciate everyone that has cleaned our house

Vickie Berner gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/20

We could not survive without Clean Results!
They are the key to our Airbnb running smoothly. Not only are the TOP in cleaning, but they keep us organized, apprised of need, and informed about how guests left our home. We trust them 110% — ok, more than that! — with our home, our business, and our sparkling clean review from guests.
They have our back and that is something hard to find.
Thank you Clean Results for all you do for us each and every time!

suzanne holland gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/22/20

I've been using this service for two to three years. I had another cleaning service before them, not reliable, not detail-oriented like these folks are. I have referred people to Clean Results in the past and am happy to tell you how friendly, professional, and easy to work with this company is. Also, and this is important to me, apparently they treat employees well, as there is practically no turnover.

Brenda Lantz gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/20

They are a dream to work with and truly care about their clients!

Kali Wilson gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/20
kevin oakley gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/20/20

They are the best! Always do a great job and you can tell they take pride in making your home look and smell great. I highly recommend them!

Lynda Young gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/20/20
Bruce Oakley gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/20/20

Very professional and is prompt.

Smile Connection gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/20/20

Great company to work with. They make a busy life so much easier to manage at an affordable and fair price. Their team members and managers are top notch, friendly and professional.

K Menze gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
11/23/19

Absolutely amazing service! I appreciate their flexibility and the way they leave our Airbnb SPOTLESS after every guest! Highly recommend!

Michelle Perry gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/19

Great service and personable staff

Kristy Roper gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/19

Great service. Wonderful people.

Jaimi Patrick gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/19

Amazing! Would highly recommend!

Chelsey Wintjen gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/19

Have not used their services. Based on their page they seem very knowledgeable with customers that enjoy their work

Crystal St John gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

Highly recommend these kind folks

Tara Eulitt gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/19

i recommend clean results to do your cleaning throughly!

Tara Eulitt gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/07/19

Amazing people! They get the job done right the first time

Katrina McFeeters gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/19

You really can't go wrong with Clean Results. They have that name for a reason!

Lorena Sieber gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top