Clean Results LLC

133 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3400 Tuxedo Blvd Suite B
Bartlesville, Ok 74006
United States
918-331-9082
10/13/21
Vicki T gave Clean Results LLC a 4 star Rating
9/28/21


They are the best service in the 918.

9/23/21

Dori LOVED Clean Results LLC

Dori H gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Clean Results LLC got a great recommendation by Brendon

Brendon S gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Mckayla does an awesome job cleaning our house. They don't use harsh chemicals and it always smells clean & fresh. We have used Clean Results for over a year now and have been pleased everytime. They work with you on scheduling & do a great of letting you know ahead of time when they are coming. They deserve the 5 star review.

Meredith Nett gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/15/21

Meredith suggests you use Clean Results LLC

Meredith N gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Beth is very excited to recommend Clean Results LLC

Beth H gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

The house was a mess from the seller. They showed up on time, and did a very well detailed job. Very satisfied with their work.

Ant Robinson gave Clean Results LLC a 4 star Review on Google
9/10/21
Anthony R gave Clean Results LLC a 4 star Rating
9/10/21

Clean Results LLC got a great recommendation by Kim

Kim B gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

Degra Strongly Recommends Clean Results LLC

Degra C gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Tammy Strongly Recommends Clean Results LLC

Tammy H gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Clean results is an excellent cleaning company. We are so happy to have them in our home.

9/07/21

Carole had a great experience with Clean Results LLC

Carole J gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Loree LOVED Clean Results LLC

Loree P gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Clean Results has done a terrific job taking care of our house. Chelsea is the best. I trust her to take care of the duties and do a great job. I recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a cleaning service. Thanks Teresa and your staff for taking care of our cleaning needs. Thanks Joe

Joe Sherrock gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clean Results LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Joe! Your feedback on our services is so appreciated! The trust you have in us is not taken lightly. A special thank you for the shoutout to Chelsea! We agree...she's pretty amazing! :)
9/03/21

She did a really nice job this week. Thank you.

Paula Dunlap gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clean Results LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Paula! We appreciate you and Mike very much! :)
9/03/21

Clean Results LLC got a great recommendation by Paula

Paula D gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Teangela thinks you should try Clean Results LLC

Teangela T gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Jessie LOVED Clean Results LLC

Jessie W gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Allen suggests you use Clean Results LLC

Allen B gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Joe Strongly Recommends Clean Results LLC

Joe S gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Clean Results LLC got a great recommendation by Cheryl

Cheryl O gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Highly recommend

Deana Price gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clean Results LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback on our cleaning services, Deana! We truly appreciate your business. (Teresa)
8/25/21

I appreciate the consistent cleaning to my home every time. Everyone has always been friendly, considerate, and treats my home with care. Chelsea has been cleaning my home for years and she’s a joy to be around and goes above and beyond to her daily routine.

Patti C gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clean Results LLC Replied: We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback on our cleaning services, Patti. Thank you for your business!
8/27/21

Deana had a great experience with Clean Results LLC

Deana P gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

I’ve been using Clean Results for several years. They’ve never been anything but excellent. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking for thorough cleaning and trustworthiness.

Brandi Veit gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Clean Results LLC Replied: Brandi! Thank you so much for your feedback on our cleaning services. We truly appreciate your business! (Teresa)
8/24/21

Brandi Highly Recommends Clean Results LLC to their friends & family!

Brandi V gave Clean Results LLC a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

I have used Clean Results for several years, and am completely pleased with their work. They are so thorough and take your work seriously. I have recommended them to several my friends.

Next page

Scroll To Top