Clean Power Wash LLC

550 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

9156 OCEAN HWY
DELMAR, MD 21875
United States
(410) 251-0928
11/30/22

This company has great employees and what they promise they follow through ! Called the
Because I had some lights out and they were here the next day ! Kudos to each of them ❣️. Will I use them again ? Definitely ‼️

11/27/22

Very quick service, at a great rate…and was able to schedule us in on short notice.

Jaime Basilico
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your positive review; it was a pleasure serving you! Happy Holidays!!
11/27/22

James LOVED Clean Power Wash LLC

James B
11/27/22

Great job from planning to installation.

11/23/22

Clean Power Wash/Delmarva Christmas Lights provided a wonderful lights display at the front of Heritage Shores community! Well worth the cost! The staff are great to work with and very professional.

Heritage Shores Newsletter HOA
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for letting us serve you!! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
11/23/22

Heritage Shores, HOA is very excited to recommend Clean Power Wash LLC

Heritage Shores, HOA H
11/20/22
Jason Yonker
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Jason - Thank you so much for the great feedback, and for allowing us to serve you!
11/20/22

jason enjoyed the experience with Clean Power Wash LLC

jason Y
11/19/22

David enjoyed the experience with Clean Power Wash LLC

David B
11/17/22

I had my Christmas lights installed last year and loved the professional way Rob’s business was run. November of this year, 2022, I received an email from Rob reminding me that repeat customers receive a discount and would I like to set up an installation date. I messaged him back and within two days, I had my lights installed, and was taught how to use the timer since I did not want my lights on till after Thanksgiving. During every step of the process, Rob responded quickly, usually within the hour, and... Read More

Sandy Wolfgang
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much Sandy. We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for using our service.
11/17/22

Sandy is very excited to recommend Clean Power Wash LLC

Sandy W
11/16/22

Ramona had a great experience with Clean Power Wash LLC

Ramona M
11/16/22

MARY suggests you use Clean Power Wash LLC

Mary M
11/10/22

Alex Strongly Recommends Clean Power Wash LLC

Alex F
11/10/22

I love clean power wash LLC because the staff pays attention to detail and does everything they can to make sure my family is thrilled with the finished product. every employee I have encountered has been friendly and amazing to work with.

11/03/22

Dave LOVED Clean Power Wash LLC

Dave S
10/25/22

Clean Power Wash is always very responsive, and quick to schedule their visits. The work is always timely and GREAT. This is my third of not fourth time I've had them power wash my house, garage, sidewalks, fence, etc.

10/22/22

Can’t say enough about how excellent the communication and timely fashion this job was done. The young men who installed the lights were Kind, Professional and Careful! Have gotten so many compliments from the neighbors already- we highly recommend this company!!

10/20/22

Clean Power Wash is professional, prompt, courteous, and competent. I have used them to power wash both my building and home. They are a credit to our business community. Without reservation, I would use them again.

John Seipp
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review, and the opportunity to serve you, John!
10/20/22

Clean Power Wash is professional, prompt, courteous, and competent. I have used them to power wash both my building and home. They are a credit to our business community. Without reservation, I would use them again.

10/18/22
Phillip Lewis
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars!
10/18/22

Clean Power Wash LLC got a great recommendation by Phiilip

Phiilip L
10/11/22

Look forward every year to the light show- the guys are always super sweet and do an excellent job with the installation:)

10/06/22

Kenny LOVED Clean Power Wash LLC

Kenny P
9/27/22

Wow! This team has professional talent, and skills out the wazoo! Showed up on time, got straight to work, respectful of my property and neighbors. Just outstanding, I highly recommend them!

Vicannap
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you.
9/27/22

Vickie LOVED Clean Power Wash LLC

Vickie L
9/16/22

I can only say if the people who owned this company were running our government there would be no deficit and the term “government waste” would no longer exist. WOW what an organization!

Doug Marshall
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the opportunity to beautify your property.

Next page

Scroll To Top