Clean Power Wash LLC

491 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9156 OCEAN HWY
DELMAR, MD 21875
United States
(410) 251-0928
5/18/22

Chris thinks you should try Clean Power Wash LLC

Chris W
5/17/22

Homer Highly Recommends Clean Power Wash LLC to their friends & family!

Homer K
5/13/22

Clean Power Wash is ALWAYS there when we need them - especially in a pinch! Thank you!

5/11/22

Clean Power Wash did an excellent job from initial estimate through to the end of the job. They arrived promptly and cleaned everything beyond what I had expected, especially old grime and debris on my roof and spider webs around windows and screens. Other cleaners had not cleaned these off. I got a... See More

5/05/22

The guys were both very professional & knew what they were doing. They were also friendly & explained what they were doing along with precautions for my dogs. We got the roof cleaner and it's amazing. The black streaks are gone. We'll be using them again.

5/05/22

Professional and courteous. Done it good job.

4/30/22

Great job! Very professional to work with and will use their services again.

4/25/22

The 2 men did a wonderful job. My upstairs porch (and furniture) has never been so clean. It is painful a painful to keep the dirt and pollen from adhering to the floor and patio furniture. Overall I now have a clean baseline going forward.

One problem we now have is that some grout on the paver... See More

4/21/22

The Clean Power Wash team was on time, polite and professional. They did a great job cleaning my home. They were careful with my flower beds and shrubbery, in fact, they wet down all shrubbery prior to washing the house to protect from detergent used. I will use them again next year and recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Scott Riggin
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Scott thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you!
4/21/22

Scott Strongly Recommends Clean Power Wash LLC

Scott R
4/21/22

I was impressed with Clean Power Wash from my first conversation on the phone with the owner Rob Anderson. Rob made an appointment for his employee Greg to come over to my house to assess the power washing job on my 3 story cedar shake home. Gregg was very professional and discussed h... See More

4/21/22

Kim is very excited to recommend Clean Power Wash LLC

Kim P
4/14/22

I folks I had contact with were very professional, friendly, and helpful. They did a great job and responded to all my questions.

Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Tom, thanks for the review and the... Read More
4/13/22

They were on time, polite, put my deck chairs back as they were, left the site neat and hosed off the unit below before leaving.

4/01/22

Awesome! Went online, got an estimate same day. Two days later they cleaned my entire house and all concrete for a reasonable price. They completed the entire job in a couple of hours, I was amazed, and everything looks so clean. They exceeded my expectations, didn't think they'd get some of that stuff off the gutters and other trim.

Chris Ratchford
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thanks for the review! Nothing beats the feeling a freshly cleaned home! Call us anytime.
4/01/22

Chris suggests you use Clean Power Wash LLC

Chris R
3/31/22

I am always please with the the job they do , its my 3rd year using them and will keep on using them

3/30/22

Clean Power Wash did a great job! Excellent communication and the two gentleman that power washed were very polite and informative! Highly recommend!

3/29/22

Wonderful company to work with. Very professional! Highly recommend!

3/15/22

Clean Power Wash is excellent at what they

2/06/22

A great service but expensive. The lighting was so so well done and the folks doing the work were professional. I received dozens of compliments and was always ask who decorated my house. I highly recommend them.

Suzanne Perry-loss
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for your review, and the opportunity to light up your holidays!
2/01/22

Rob Anderson and his crew have done great work for us for years. They have been a valuable partner in cleaning homes that we'll be listing for sale. Very responsive and fair rates.

Dale King
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for your 5 stars and being a valuable customer!
12/18/21

So I was on the side of 13 yesterday with my hazards on because I found my missing cat on the very edge of the road. He had been hit and was passed away. As I was sitting there trying to figure out how I was going to get him into my car a man walked up and said he owned the business on the other side of 13. He asked if I was ok and I told him what happened. This man went back to his business and got me a trash bag and bucket. He scooped my cat up and put him in the bag and bucket for me. I know this doesn’t have to do with the business itself, but he was a life saver yesterday.

Mary Cruz-Saviñon
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Sorry for the situation, but glad I was able to help you. Glad you made it out of the median safely too.
12/13/21
Robert Hill
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for your 5 stars!
12/10/21

Always can count of these guys for a good power wash or to light things up during the Holiday Season. 10/10 #shoplocal

Christy Hoffa
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for your 5 stars!
12/01/21

Rob worked with us to clean multiple buildings for my clients. They are thorough and professional. I highly recommend their services!

Adam Whitaker
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the referrals and recommendations. It has been great to work with those clients.
11/10/21

Clean Power Wash was extremely responsive. By the time I submitted the online form a quote, the entire job was done within the next week. It was a great turnaround time and all team members I interacted with were very personable and helpful!

Karlie Brenton
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Karlie thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you!
11/02/21

Prompt, efficient, thorough, professional service. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the work done and the professionalism of the employees performing the work. I would not hesitate to recommend Clean Power Wash to anyone needing or wanting the exterior of his or her home professionally cleaned.

Richard Warren
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars review. It was our pleasure.
10/28/21

Wonderful locally owned business! Clean Power Wash has taken care of all our powerwashing needs for many years now and will continue to have our business in the future. Top notch service!

Kathy Mitchell
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Kathy, Thank you for the repeat business!
10/26/21
Christopher Holland
Clean Power Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us power wash your rental unit

We had (2) young men come and take care of the power washing. They did a very nice job. It was about 1 1/2 Start to finish. Told them, just before they left... more

Linda W. gave Clean Power Wash a 4 star review

This locally owned power wash business did a superb job power washing our home. We had just gotten a quote for only cleaning our house but Rob offered to... more

Jack K. gave Clean Power Wash a 5 star review

The team sent to my house was number one! My house's problem was the sprinkler system was not only watering the grass and shrubs but the iron in the water... more

J S. gave Clean Power Wash a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top