Clean Curbs

18 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2046 Great Blue Heron Dr.
Little River, SC 29566
United States
843-310-2000
8/16/22

Sherrie Strongly Recommends Clean Curbs

Sherrie C
8/16/22

Clean Curbs sealed our patio pavers and communicated every step of the process with us, making sure we understood along the way. They answered our questions and stand by their commitment to leave you 100% satisfied.

8/09/22

Bridget had a great experience with Clean Curbs

Bridget H
8/04/22

I Love Clean Curbs because the Company was affordable and they were on time.
It was a great experience working with Kim,
She was very helpful, kind and professional.
She listens to your needs.
I have had many compliments on my curbing.
I would definitely recommend this company.
Can’t forget Phil ... See More

8/04/22

Brandon Highly Recommends Clean Curbs to their friends & family!

Brandon B
8/02/22

Sandra suggests you use Clean Curbs

Sandra O
8/02/22

Clean curbs did a great job today. The curbs look awesome and really complete the yard. This crew really worked well together. They were on time, polite and efficient. They knocked out a large job in 5 hrs including clean up. I highly recommend them!

8/01/22

Quinn is very excited to recommend Clean Curbs

Quinn J
8/01/22

Phil and Kim are both wonderful to work with their job was done very professional and guaranteed their work I definitely would recommend them!! Price performance and quick availability was key! Thank you to Phil and Kim and their crew!!!

Tracy Yaeger-Marino
8/01/22

Tracey Highly Recommends Clean Curbs to their friends & family!

Tracey Y
7/30/22

Clean curbs did an excellent job on my landscape curbing. They were on time, cleaned up afterwards, and did an excellent job! Highly recommended!!!

7/27/22

Extraordinary crew, knowledgeable, fast, answered all of our questions, very patient with us, put in extra little touches with our grandsons help. These men are very kind, and personable. The job they did for us was beyond what we expected. We are so happy with the way our curbing turned out. The neighbors came over and admired it all with us . Thank you again for all of your hard work. We highly recommend Clean Curbs LLC

Regina Kight Larkowski
7/14/22

The clean curbs crew was very easy to deal with from start to finish. They came when they said they would and finished the job within a few hours. They had me look at the work as they were doing it to make sure I liked it. They explained how it works and they were all very personable and professional. I could not be happier with the work they did and it has made my yard so much more attractive! Highly recommend.

Brittany Graham Altman
6/24/22

Clean Curbs were professionals from first meeting to job finish. They treated us and our home as if it were theirs, they asked at numerous junctions if we liked how the job was coming and if we were happy with the look of it. I have never have such fantastic customer service! To say I am beyond thrilled with the final job is such an understatement!! I would recommend Clean Curbs wholeheartedly with no reservations.

Anna Kiskis
6/24/22

Had our install today! I could not be happier! Looks amazing! They were absolutely the most professional, prompt, courteous and accommodating business I have ever dealt with. We had to cancel a couple times and they were more than happy to work with our schedule. I give them ten stars.

Linda Louis-Townsend
6/22/22

Clean Curbs llc did an excellent job when installing our clean curbs. It is beautiful and they were very professional. I recommend them to anyone and highly recommend them

Lynn Sutton
4/15/22

They are a very professional crew and did a great job on our curbing!! I Highly recommend them to do yours!!!

Melissa Loucks
3/29/22

5 out of 5 ⭐️ Really good to deal with from start to finish! The quality of their product & the attention to detail during installation makes this company the definite choice for curbing. Price was competitive with other quotes I received. Really happy with my decision to hire Clean Curbs!! Particularly in today’s world. Enjoyed doing business with you guys!

Russell Gaddy

Scroll To Top