Classmaids LLC

44 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4756 NW 2nd Ave., Ste B23-24
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
United States
(561) 470-9200
Featured

They were fantastic. I was in total shock. It was like I walked into a different house! Thank you Classmaids!

Featured

Very professional, quick but very thorough. They were great. Ive been using this service for a little while now and m always left very happy. Thank you Classmaids!

Featured

This company is a gem! I was so happy with not only the quality of service, but the ladies who came to my home were so kind, friendly and thorough! They even were INCREDIBLY friendly to my large dog! If you need a trustworthy and quality cleaning company I totally recommend Classmaids!

6/14/21

This is the best housekeeping service we have ever had; I love their professionalism, willingness to adapt, and punctuality. My home is spotless and beautiful - wonderful energy. Thank you so much to the team. :)

Kiki H gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Many thanks for this review! We love to have you as our recurring weekly client!
5/08/21

Quick response time. Superior quality work. Was extremely satisfied with their service. My place was left in a total mess and they were able to bring it back to how it was before. Stunning work! Look no further for a great cleaning company!

Ollie gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for the review and for trusting us! Glad we could help on a short noice and make the apartment clean again!
4/29/21

They were fantastic. I was in total shock. It was like I walked into a different house.

J Al gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much! We do strive to impress our customers with our excellent work!
3/24/21

Classmaids cleaned an empty home for me in preparation for its sale. The cleaners were extremely professional, and the owner even showed-up to introduce herself and conduct the final walk-through. I am very happy with the value of their services. I highly recommend!

B Good gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for your nice comments! Clients' satisfaction is always our top priority!
3/15/21

Melissa had a great experience with Classmaids LLC

Melissa C gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Rating
1/26/21

We hired classmaids for a deep cleaning of an airbnb. We called on a Monday and were able to schedule for the next day. The floors in this house were leaving our feet black just walking around barefoot all day. The two women from classmaids did a FANTASTIC job cleaning - they mopped our floors three times until they were finally clean. We are happily walking around barefoot again :) I would highly recommend hiring classmaids!

Aly Grealish gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Aly, thank you so much for your kind words about our cleaning specialists! Our customers' happiness is our top priority, and we are glad we could help out on such short notice. Enjoy your clean floors! :-)
12/21/20

This company is a gem! I was so happy with not only the quality of service, but the ladies who came to my home were so kind, friendly and thorough! They even were INCREDIBLY friendly to my large dog! If you need a trustworthy and quality cleaning company I totally recommend Classmaids!

Melissa Dow gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review, Melissa! It was a pleasure providing a cleaning service to you. We love your dog Charlie, he is so adorable! We are proud to use only non-toxic bio-degradable cleaning products, which are safe for pets and humans too! Wishing you happy holidays and all the very best for the New Year!
12/04/20

Monique Highly Recommends Classmaids LLC to their friends & family!

Monique N gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Rating
12/02/20

Excellent Company!!! The owner, Viktoria is top notch. Her hands on approach with her team members allows them to provide a very thorough cleaning of your home. I’ve never seen a more hard working staff. Starting with the booking, you sense that they are true professionals. Once the job is completed, they provide a checklist of the cleaning that was performed. It appears that Viktoria’s main goal is customer satisfaction. We’re looking forward to scheduling many more appointments with Classmaids.

Marc DeLeon gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Marc, thank you so much for your review! It is true, our goal is to make our customers happy. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to many more appointments!
9/25/20

Victoria had Jackie at my office right on time. They texted me of their arrival, and prior to their departure so i could do a walk through. Jackie went above and beyond my expectations. My office was A+ spotless. Highly recommend .

9/19/20

Great service!! this is my second time using this company I had them do a deep cleaning for my mothers house and she couldn’t stop praising them so I decided to give them a try at my home they stayed in contact with me through out entire process and really did great work punctual and very friendly and professional nothing like walking In to the new house feel I highly recommend them for your home cleaning needs you won’t regret...

David Drayton gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: David, thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to help and look forward to serving you again soon!
9/19/20

David thinks you should try Classmaids LLC

David D gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Rating
5/26/20

Pauline had a great experience with Classmaids LLC

Pauline M gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Rating
5/16/20

I've been using Classmaids for over three years now and I love them! They are flexible, easy and responsive with their scheduling and they always check in with me after each visit to make sure I'm satisfied. Their cleaning pros arrive on time, are very pleasant and polite and efficient and thorough. My house always looks and smells amazing when they leave. I also appreciate how mindful and careful my cleaning professionals are in my home.

Kathleen Dominguez gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Kathleen, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to have you as our customer. We love your beautiful family!
5/05/20

David thinks you should try Classmaids LLC

David D gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Rating
12/02/19

I saw an ad on Google on Classmaids and had by coincidence just decided that the care and cleaning of my condo was necessary before and after my visits to Lake Worth Beach. I am always in a rush when I fly down or prepare for
my departure. Therefore I called them up on Wednesday the 27 of November in the afternoon ( I was departing back home on Saturday, so with Thanksgiving around the corner I didn’t expect much) and to my surprise we managed to schedule a deep cleaning for Friday 8:30 AM.
Anne showed up on time... Read More

Jean-Pierre Chicha gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review, Jean-Pierre! I am happy we were able to accommodate your request at Thanksgiving and make your condo sparkling for the holidays. Thank you also for trusting us with your future cleanings and for recommending us to your neighbors!
10/12/19

I worked at Classmaids for three years and I cannot say enough good things. I'd never been more happy or proud to represent a company. Viktoria is extremely dedicated to both her clients and her employees, showing a level of care and attention that leaves everyone a happy winner. I would recommend Classmaids 10 days out of 10 for housekeepers and homeowners alike.

alex diaz gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Alex! We miss you! Good luck with all your new plans!
2/17/19

The glowing reviews here are all justified. They are prompt, thorough, friendly and reasonably priced. A+++

New Leibniz gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much! Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality service based on best practices in the cleaning industry.
11/26/18

This team was AMAZING. They went above and beyond my expectations. They were very sensitive and non-judging of my situation. They even changed the air filter on my AC!

Elizabeth Mustafa gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much, Elizabeth! It was our pleasure to help.
9/04/18

Came home to a place that was shining and spotless...GREAT work

jack freedman gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Jack! We are happy if you are happy!
8/22/18

Today I had a deep cleaning and it was worth every penny that my friends spent because I had surgery. Ann was so nice, professional and thorough. She brought all her own supplies. I cannot say enough!

Traci Metzger gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Traci, thank you very much for your kind words about Anne! Glad you liked her work!
8/04/18

The best cleaning service with excellent customer service. Victoria runs a great cleaning service. I love working with them for the past two years dedicated, loyal, and one of the best cleaning services that I’ve ever had in my life. Best wishes to a great cleaning crew

Ashley Jones gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, Ashley! We enjoyed having you as our customer while you were a student here in Boca Raton. Best wishes for the future!
4/11/18

Reliable, fairly priced, great ownership, highly recommend!

Brian Slater gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Brian, thank you for your nice words! We appreciate having you as our valued customer of many years!
5/05/17

I enjoyed my experience working for Classmaids. It's a great way to make some extra cash with a busy schedule. Working with a team of caring and motivated individuals made it an enjoyable experience. I have since been accepted into a graduate program and am no longer employed with the company but I was able to use the money I earned to pay my school deposit which helped tremendously. I know from personal experience that Classmaids strives to please their customers with quality cleaning services. Their staff is honest, reliable and hard working.

Amanda Nicole gave Classmaids LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

We hired classmaids for a deep cleaning of an airbnb. We called on a Monday and were able to schedule for the next day. The floors in this house were... more

Aly G. gave Classmaids a 5 star review

This is the best housekeeping service we have ever had; I love their professionalism, willingness to adapt, and punctuality. My home is spotless and... more

Kriz H. gave Classmaids a 5 star review

So this review is a few weeks overdue but it has been on my mind to get done because my experience with Classmaids was just excellent from front to... more

Raquel A. gave Classmaids a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top