Classmaids LLC

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4756 NW 2nd Ave., Ste B23-24
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
United States
(561) 470-9200
Featured

I've used Classmaids for a while now and they are an excellent cleaning company. Their customer service is terrific and the quality of the cleaning is top-notch. I highly recommend.

Dan M
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for your 5-star review Dan! We always strive to meet and exceed our clients' expectations with regard to customer service and the cleaning quality!
Featured

First time using this company and they were great from the start! Great communication, and the team arrived on time and were very polite and professional. They did a great job even with the crazy amount of stuff in my 2 under 2 household. Looking forward to having a monthly service done by them!

Lauren A
Classmaids LLC Replied: Lauren, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy we were able to at least take cleaning off your to-do list! We look forward to be back next month.
Featured

Anne did an excellent job cleaning my mother's house which hadn't been lived in for over a year. She went over and above! We are very happy and recommend your service highly!

Carol
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review Carol! We are happy we could clean your mother's house to prepare it for her return. Thank you for your trust!
Featured

We use Classmaids at Allure Aesthetics (Med Spa). They are friendly, professional, prompt, and reliable. They take their time and listen to the instructions for cleaning. I definitely recommend them!

Stacie W
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you Stacie! It is our true pleasure and privilege to clean such a beautiful Med Spa as Allure Aesthetics!

They were fantastic. I was in total shock. It was like I walked into a different house! Thank you Classmaids!

8/25/22

Second time using Classmaids. The workers are thorough, efficient and did a great cleaning job. I highly recommend them for any cleaning services you may need.

Lisa Davie
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for your review Lisa! It was a pleasure cleaning your beautiful home! We look forward to coming back when you are in town.
7/18/22

Doris Highly Recommends Classmaids LLC to their friends & family!

Doris O
2/27/22

We've been using Classmaids now for several years and they have always done outstanding work. Most recently, Anne did a very thorough job vacuuming our upholstery and also carefully dusting some very difficult to reach spaces. We now take for granted the service we get from everyone at Classmaids, such as the extra effort she used in our kitchen and bedroom. A+++

New Leibniz
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much! Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality service based on best practices in the cleaning industry.
2/21/22

Finding a cleaning service i can trust to get the job done right 'Every Time' has been a challenge. Class maids has not disappointed as they have gone above my expectations in keeping my mothers house clean.
My mom loves to clean but is not able to do the job she once could.
Anne, who has cleaned my moms house the last couple times is very detailed with her work and my mother Loves her!
They are also on point with communication.
I have to admit it is a relief to know that i can rely on a business each and every time.
Thank you!

Billie
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thanks so much you for your fantastic review Chip! Anne loves cleaning for your mom, she is so glad she makes her happy! Our team is always striving to do it right every time, be reliable and communicate well with our clients.
11/19/21

Detailed and thorough cleaning from Chelsea, very professional!

D. Miller
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for your feedback! Our team members take pride in their work and do their best to make our clients happy!
10/28/21

I am more than 100% satisfied with Classmaids' service. I think the best way to describe their service is honesty, efficiency and true cleanliness!
They cleaned the apartment I am renting before we moved in and they did a superb job. Honestly, it was above my expectations, as my experience with American cleaning companies wasn't always good. The apartment was heavily dirty, it had mold on different spots, stains, and the balcony, its sliding doors and shutters had dirt built-up from a long time ago. They were very... Read More

Lu Queiroz
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Lu, heartfelt thanks from our team for this amazing review! Going above and beyond our clients' expectations is what we are good at! We are thrilled we could make your apartment sparkle, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
9/16/21

Professional punctual and courteous. Will definitely use them again when I can
Joan

Peter Knudsen
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you very much for the review Joan! Our team's goal is to always provide the best experience for our customers!
8/28/21

I am always leery about choosing something off the web/app for things like cleaning, but boy am I glad I did choose Classmaids. Terra came for a first deep clean and the place literally sparkled when she left, along with the wonderful smell of peppermint from one of the cleaning supplies. My Dad's baseboards are now clean, the shelves are not dusty and she even made the bed! There were many comments about the price, and I would say that I know what my time is worth and that was worth every penny paid to not have... Read More

Dana Price
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dana, thank you so much for this glowing review! We always strive for excellence in all aspects of our work, including selecting the best cleaning products and going above and beyond our clients' expectations. We are happy we could save you time and look forward to doing so again in the future!
7/22/21

This is a great service! Will have the team come and clean weekly! Thank you Classmaids!

6/14/21

This is the best housekeeping service we have ever had; I love their professionalism, willingness to adapt, and punctuality. My home is spotless and beautiful - wonderful energy. Thank you so much to the team. :)

Kiki H
Classmaids LLC Replied: Many thanks for this review! We love to have you as our recurring weekly client!
5/08/21

Quick response time. Superior quality work. Was extremely satisfied with their service. My place was left in a total mess and they were able to bring it back to how it was before. Stunning work! Look no further for a great cleaning company!

Ollie
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for the review and for trusting us! Glad we could help on a short noice and make the apartment clean again!
4/29/21

They were fantastic. I was in total shock. It was like I walked into a different house.

G Al
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much! We do strive to impress our customers with our excellent work!
4/14/21

Very professional, quick but very thorough. They were great. Ive been using this service for a little while now and m always left very happy. Thank you Classmaids!

3/24/21

Classmaids cleaned an empty home for me in preparation for its sale. The cleaners were extremely professional, and the owner even showed-up to introduce herself and conduct the final walk-through. I am very happy with the value of their services. I highly recommend!

B Good
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you for your nice comments! Clients' satisfaction is always our top priority!
3/15/21

Melissa Strongly Recommends Classmaids LLC

Melissa C
1/26/21

We hired classmaids for a deep cleaning of an airbnb. We called on a Monday and were able to schedule for the next day. The floors in this house were leaving our feet black just walking around barefoot all day. The two women from classmaids did a FANTASTIC job cleaning - they mopped our floors three times until they were finally clean. We are happily walking around barefoot again :) I would highly recommend hiring classmaids!

Aly Marchese
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Aly, thank you so much for your kind words about our cleaning specialists! Our customers' happiness is our top priority, and we are glad we could help out on such short notice. Enjoy your clean floors! :-)
12/21/20

This company is a gem! I was so happy with not only the quality of service, but the ladies who came to my home were so kind, friendly and thorough! They even were INCREDIBLY friendly to my large dog! If you need a trustworthy and quality cleaning company I totally recommend Classmaids!

Melissa Dow
Classmaids LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review, Melissa! It was a pleasure providing a cleaning service to you. We love your dog Charlie, he is so adorable! We are proud to use only non-toxic bio-degradable cleaning products, which are safe for pets and humans too! Wishing you happy holidays and all the very best for the New Year!
12/21/20

This company is a gem! I was so happy with not only the quality of service, but the ladies who came to my home were so kind, friendly and thorough! They even were INCREDIBLY friendly to my large dog! If you need a trustworthy and quality cleaning company I totally recommend Classmaids!

12/04/20

Classmaids LLC got a great recommendation by Monique

Monique N
12/02/20

Excellent Company!!! The owner, Viktoria is top notch. Her hands on approach with her team members allows them to provide a very thorough cleaning of your home. I’ve never seen a more hard working staff. Starting with the booking, you sense that they are true professionals. Once the job is completed, they provide a checklist of the cleaning that was performed. It appears that Viktoria’s main goal is customer satisfaction. We’re looking forward to scheduling many more appointments with Classmaids.

Marc DeLeon
Classmaids LLC Replied: Dear Marc, thank you so much for your review! It is true, our goal is to make our customers happy. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to many more appointments!
9/25/20

Victoria had Jackie at my office right on time. They texted me of their arrival, and prior to their departure so i could do a walk through. Jackie went above and beyond my expectations. My office was A+ spotless. Highly recommend .

9/19/20

Great service!! this is my second time using this company I had them do a deep cleaning for my mothers house and she couldn’t stop praising them so I decided to give them a try at my home they stayed in contact with me through out entire process and really did great work punctual and very friendly and professional nothing like walking In to the new house feel I highly recommend them for your home cleaning needs you won’t regret...

David Drayton
Classmaids LLC Replied: David, thank you so much for your review! We are always happy to help and look forward to serving you again soon!

Next page

Scroll To Top