Cinderella Housekeeping

62 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

427 N. Rusk St.
Suite A
Sherman, Texas 75090
United States
903-819-1329
5/22/21

Cinderella Housekeeping got a great recommendation by Daniel

Daniel H gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Cinderella Housekeeping got a great recommendation by Kara

Kara P gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
4/06/21

Victoria Strongly Recommends Cinderella Housekeeping

Victoria D gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Cindy Strongly Recommends Cinderella Housekeeping

Cindy P gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Chris enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Chris C gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
1/22/20

Lisa is very excited to recommend Cinderella Housekeeping

Lisa H gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

Would recommend Cinderella’s house cleaning to anyone needing their house cleaned,Lisa did a great job, My mom absolutely loved her and the way she took care of her house.

Mark Long gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/18/20

Mark enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Mark _ gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
1/13/20

We just had our initial cleaning on our small business, and our shop looked and smelled fabulous when they were finished. I’m a little OCD, so I appreciated their detailed work. We look forward to having them back on a bi-weekly basis. I would recommend them for commercial or residential cleaning. They do an excellent job!

Bonnie Rodgers gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/13/20

Bonnie enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Bonnie _ gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
1/10/20

Mary gave Cinderella Housekeeping an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary S gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
12/14/19

Jamie suggests you use Cinderella Housekeeping

Jamie M gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Very professional and outstanding service. Lisa accommodated all of my needs and her team left my house looking and smelling sparkly clean! They worked efficiently and did a great job. I am thankful to have found such a great team to take care of my home.

Jennifer Ellison Bossen gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/20/19

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Jennifer B gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Rating
9/12/19

Was so impressed coming into my spotless house yesterday!! They did such a thorough job and took care of all the cleaning I don’t have extra time or energy to tackle! Can’t wait to have them back in a couple weeks 🤗

Paige Welsh gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/19

I used them for the first time today and I walked in and the house smelled so good! They did a great job and they were great with my dogs which is a big thing with me.

Cindy J Harrison gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/19

We are new to Cinderella, but have been very pleased so far. LaShonda is great and we would recommend them to anyone.

Kristina DuBois Franklin gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/19

We have been enjoying having our home cleaned by Cinderella Housekeeping for years. LaShonda and others come in every other week and make our home clean and fresh! LaShonda is always cheerful and friendly. Thank you for all that you do!

Marty Richardson gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/19

We have been a long time customer now for years. The girls are always happy and friendly and do a very good job. I highly recommend them.

Jimmie Becker

Jimmie Mayes Becker gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/14/19

Very good. LA Shanda is very reliable and hasn’t missed spot yet. Very friendly and gets the job done effluently. God bless. Pat Reno

Pat Reno gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/19

The Best that I know of in Grayson County.

Anthony Dupree gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/19

I definitely recommend this to anyone, especially busy moms that don’t have time to do all those little things like base boards or shower and tub cleaning! I “pick up” my house but I don’t really “clean” my house! These ladies are fantastic and quick!

Sara Ortega gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/23/19

I've never had a cleaning service before. Man was I missing out! The prices are unbeatable, the kindness is amazing, and coming home from work to a clean house far beyond my standards is just awesome! Having them come biweekly will be a time saver, and a stress reliever. I was so lucky to find Cinderella Housekeeping Services when I did! Give them a try. You won't regret it!

Stephanie Garner gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/18

I received an immediate response and scheduling. Couldn’t be happier with the service they provided.

Nicole Garza gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/18

So glad we found them! Needed help to keep the chaos in check around the house. Maybe now I can focus on life rather than my (formerly) messy home.

Erick N Jeannie Duarte gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/18

Lisa responded to my request for a house cleaning very quickly and was able to come out give us a quote and get our house sparkly clean in a VERY short time! She squeezed us into her busy schedule when we needed it done quickly..and our house looks great. We will begin regular cleanings with her, and are very happy we found her service!

Tracy Chapman gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/26/18

I have gone thru cleaning ladies who didn’t want to clean and managed to take my money, so I changed to Cinderella cleaning. I could not be more pleased they are terrific. My house looks wonderful and the ladies are so efficient. Happy customer!

Holly Hopkins gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/15/18

I’m in love with the work that they do! My house is always sparkling clean and smells wonderful when they leave. Best money ever spent!

Stacy Rollins Reagan gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/18
Monica Baumgardner gave Cinderella Housekeeping a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top