Cinderella Housekeeping

76 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

427 N. Rusk St.
Suite A
Sherman, Texas 75090
United States
903-819-1329
5/04/22

I love Cinderella Housekeeping because they are very professional and thorough. My house always looks great after every cleaning! Thank you soo much!

3/03/22

Mary suggests you use Cinderella Housekeeping

Mary Z
12/26/21

Alex enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Alex M
11/21/21

Excellent cleaning and always dependable and timely. Occasionally, a corner here and there gets missed, but it’s typically not a big deal. Cinderella is definitely the best in Texoma.

11/18/21

Denise is very excited to recommend Cinderella Housekeeping

Denise L
10/28/21

I am very thankful for Cinderella. They are so efficient and respectful. Usually either myself or my husband are home.They always consider where we want to be working and do that room first. Several of the girls are Certified nurse aids and are familiar with the elderly. They always confirm that... See More

10/25/21

I just had by first cleaning by Cinderella and am very happy. My house is sparkling clean and they are a pleasure to deal with as well.

10/25/21

I love Cinderella Housekeeping because they do an excellent job of cleaning. I have had all the girls clean my house and they are hard workers and very thorough. They are also polite and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning service

5/22/21

Cinderella Housekeeping got a great recommendation by Daniel

Daniel H
4/28/21

Cinderella Housekeeping got a great recommendation by Kara

Kara P
4/06/21

Victoria Strongly Recommends Cinderella Housekeeping

Victoria D
4/02/21

Cindy Strongly Recommends Cinderella Housekeeping

Cindy P
3/24/21

Chris enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Chris C
3/18/21

Just had the first initial deep cleaning and they did an amazing job! This company was recommended to me and I see why! Def will be continuing with them!

Sheena Lundberg
3/04/21

working with Lisa and along side the girls has been very easy going and one of my biggest blessing. not only is my boss amazing. but our costumers are so mindful and very welcoming when we go to their homes! let us make your castle shine!

Shiala Thomas
1/22/20

Lisa is very excited to recommend Cinderella Housekeeping

Lisa H
1/18/20

Would recommend Cinderella’s house cleaning to anyone needing their house cleaned,Lisa did a great job, My mom absolutely loved her and the way she took care of her house.

Mark Long
1/18/20

Mark enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Mark _
1/13/20

We just had our initial cleaning on our small business, and our shop looked and smelled fabulous when they were finished. I’m a little OCD, so I appreciated their detailed work. We look forward to having them back on a bi-weekly basis. I would recommend them for commercial or residential cleaning. They do an excellent job!

Bonnie Rodgers
1/13/20

Bonnie enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Bonnie _
1/10/20

Mary gave Cinderella Housekeeping an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary S
12/14/19

Jamie suggests you use Cinderella Housekeeping

Jamie M
11/20/19

Very professional and outstanding service. Lisa accommodated all of my needs and her team left my house looking and smelling sparkly clean! They worked efficiently and did a great job. I am thankful to have found such a great team to take care of my home.

Jennifer Ellison Bossen
11/20/19

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with Cinderella Housekeeping

Jennifer B
9/12/19

Was so impressed coming into my spotless house yesterday!! They did such a thorough job and took care of all the cleaning I don’t have extra time or energy to tackle! Can’t wait to have them back in a couple weeks 🤗

Paige Welsh
5/30/19

I used them for the first time today and I walked in and the house smelled so good! They did a great job and they were great with my dogs which is a big thing with me.

Cindy J Harrison
5/09/19

We are new to Cinderella, but have been very pleased so far. LaShonda is great and we would recommend them to anyone.

Kristina DuBois Franklin
3/22/19

We have been enjoying having our home cleaned by Cinderella Housekeeping for years. LaShonda and others come in every other week and make our home clean and fresh! LaShonda is always cheerful and friendly. Thank you for all that you do!

Marty Richardson
3/21/19

We have been a long time customer now for years. The girls are always happy and friendly and do a very good job. I highly recommend them.

Jimmie Becker

Jimmie Mayes Becker

As a full-time manager mom and wife I was find it really hard to balance my work life and my home life but calling Cinderella maid service was the best thing I have done for myself they come in and I don't have to worry about anything no more sacrificing my days off to clean my house and they clean to my standards

Mary Zaha gave Cinderella Housekeeping Service a 5 star review

Wonderful service, reliable, trustworthy and a great value!

Tommi Sue Homuth gave Cinderella Housekeeping Service a 5 star review

Nikki is the one who cleans our house. Love the way her and her helper does! House smells and looks GREAT when they leave! We love cleaning day! We love Nikki!

Sharon Argir gave Cinderella Housekeeping Service a 5 star review

Very very pleased!! I called on Wednesday and they were at my house on Thursday for a quote and the first Spring Cleaning!! Lisa was professional and prompt and the two girls Shiala and Ashley that cleaned were so nice. They got right to it and were thorough and fast. I have a broken foot and was here working while they cleaned. I totally felt in the way but they were great about it! Highly recommend!!

Kara Powell gave Cinderella Housekeeping Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top