Church Tsidkenu

154 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6736 Linda Vista Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
United States
(619) 415-9143
8/13/22

I was looking for a church and literally started a google search and visited one by one. When I stepped into Tsidkenu, I had no idea how my life was going to change beginning that night! I got touched by the Holy Spirit and had a supernatural experience that only could be generated by God. That was 1.5 years ago and now I'm actively attending, serving and fellowshipping with the members of Tsidkenu! We are truly bringing revival and helping so many people learn the true love of Jesus!

Miaraquel82
8/12/22

They are doers of the word. All the time πŸ’— I am impressed by this church.

Debbie Barry
6/07/22

Best church in all of San Diego!

R C
5/26/22

beautiful people, worshiping in a beautiful way, go check them out

Julisvideo
5/24/22

They are beautiful and the prayer of these saints are heart felt and have not just miraculous touched my life, but they go to the homeless district and they are angles. I thank you GOD for them!

Amy Long
4/21/22

Thank You✨ for ALL that is Taking place Here. Praise, Praise, Praise Jesus!!!! Glory to God β˜πŸΎπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’―β£οΈ
~Beyond Blessed to Finally Be Here at Church Tsidkenu.πŸŽ―β˜„οΈπŸ”₯πŸ™πŸΏ

Daughter of the King
4/20/22
The Beloved Disciple
3/20/22
Deldra Cahill
3/11/22

Just started going to this church a few months ago after looking all around San Diego for a holy spirit field church somebody that was ready to feed meat not milk if you know what I mean. Great family place and it challenges you to keep growing in God.

Elizabeth Vallejo
2/10/22

Holy Spirit Fire church. Healings. Deliverance. Freedom. Highly recommend Fire Academy discipleship program.

Heather Golovnya
2/01/22

Church Tsidkenu is not a church for your average Christian on Sunday service, it’s a place for you to encounter the presence of Jesus! WE LIVE SUPERNATURALLY!!! healing for people in Downtown, food for those hungry in Mexico, love for the broken-hearted…..But most important, LOVE for the lost πŸ’™

Justin Gee
1/31/22
Angie L
1/30/22

My wife and I were seeking for a church in San Diego after being stationed here and we couldnt find one that has as much fire and passion for God like this one does.
When we first came here, it felt like a true family of believers! God moves in so many ways in this church especially because of how open and receptive the pastors and leaders are to allowing God move!
If you want to get stretched in faith and accelerate like never before, Tsidkenu's the way to go and get the FIRE FIRE FIRE!!!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Douglas Seely
1/30/22

This church is SO ON FIRE!!
After searching for a Holy Spirit church in San Diego after moving here from Georgia, we found this church. And let me TELL YOU!! God's hand has just moved so much in my life and my family!
I LOVE THIS CHURCH!

Isa Seely
1/30/22

Great Church to get fired up for Jesus especially if you’re looking to change the world for Christ. The Holy Spirit moves so freely through the whole church and everyone is encouraged and edified to step out in faith to your calling in Christ.

Prayer is highly prioritized with weekly prayer meetings along with a monthly 12 hour all night prayers with worship (I highly recommend to enrich your prayer life). They also offer a great class called Fire Academy as well which walks you through the basics of what it looks... Read More

Richie Rich
1/30/22

On fire church in the area! Lots of healing, deliverance, moving in the power of God!

Beloved Child of God
1/30/22

Great church to get trained in how to live Spirit Filled and like you’re part of the book of Acts. You’ll learn through practical application and outreach how to heal the sick, cast out demons, heal skin diseases and raise the dead. This is the normal things for believer to do and Jesus commanded his disciples, which all Christian’s are, to do this in Matthew 10:8, if you haven’t learned how to, come to this church.

Matthew W
1/30/22

Love this church you can feel the holy spirit πŸ™Œ pastor Ben and pastor Lidia are great. I have never felt so comfortable in a church like TK Church. πŸ™Œ

Gladys Morrow
1/30/22

Fiya fiya fiya πŸ”₯ come with your bondage, sickness, disturbances, and leave free, clean, and whole. Just one touch of the Holy Spirit will do it all.

Sarah Andersen
1/30/22

Awesome church. The presence of the Lord is here. Worship is on fire. This is a good place to come for healing and deliverance

Betty Luquin
1/30/22

Straight fireπŸ”₯

Danny Hernandez
1/30/22

Great church I feel the presence of the lord and always get great feelings here

Egf3
1/30/22

Your missing out if your not here!

Mark Inoue
1/30/22

BEST CHURCH IN THE BEST TOWN WITH THE BEST PASTORS AND PEEPS

Piper Lumsden
1/30/22

This is a firey church!!!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Joshua Burnett
1/30/22

Super fiery church, definitely will change your life!

Ezekiel Strode
11/29/21

The weekend I went was because TSNL with Daniel Adams was there. Many deliverances and healings by both TSNL, Pastor Ben, Pastor Art Montgomery and the Fire Academy.
The Body of Christ here at The Church of Tsidkenu are a beautiful family of worshippers and lovers of Christ Jesus and move in the anointing of the Holy Spirit.

He fights for me
11/09/21

Blessings

Cristina Sanchez
11/08/21

(Translated by Google) A place to get together

(Original)
Un lugar donde cogregarse

Jesus Daniel Bojorquez
11/08/21

Best body of believers I've ever encountered!! I LOVE church TSIDKENU and am thankful to call it my home church!!

Barry Ferguson

Today I finally went to church with my husband , wasn't too sure but experience going with him has not been good . But for some reason and ( I know) I told... more

Deedee C. gave Church Tsidkenu a 5 star review

Plenty of parking. The aesthetics inside are nice. The worship music was awesome and last but definitely not least, the people were warm and friendly.... more

Osito B. gave Church Tsidkenu a 5 star review

I give church Tsidkenu 5 out of 5 stars. The Holy Spirit is there. They have powerful teachings and prayer! Monday night they have a class that is called... more

Betty L. gave Church Tsidkenu a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top