CHRIStal Clean

197 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

318 N Rochester St Unit 2
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
262-391-1246
Featured

During our 5 years as clients of Christal Clean’s housecleaning services, we have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of their work as well as their excellent customer service. We are fortunate to have Emily as our regular cleaning tech-she not only does exceptional work but is always r... See More

Featured

Wonderful experience from talking to Chris in the office to having my house cleaned. Excellent service. Sarah was very conscientious and hard working. Great job

Featured

CHRISTal Clean has done an amazing job for us. Dawn made my floor look like new and all glass and quartz super shiny! I am so pleased! The personnel at CHRIStal Clean is always pleasant and professional. They’re
the best!

2/26/21

The cleaning team did a wonderful job! They really paid attention to details. I will call again for this service.

Karen Larson gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
2/26/21

Karen is very excited to recommend CHRIStal Clean

Karen L gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
2/23/21

We’ve used CHRIStal Clean for a few months now. Their staff has been great and our home looks amazing each time they come out! I’d like to thank Jackie V. for her recent excellent work!

Juan Ortiz gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
2/19/21

We have been a customer for a couple of years and am extremely pleased with Jackie V. She is very thorough and very personable and professional. I love how the company sends reminders and texts when they are on their way. Great communication and very satisfied!

Mary Holm gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thanks for letting us know Mary!
2/16/21

Thank you Cheyenne from CHRIStal Clean for cleaning my house! It not only looks and smells cleans but Cheyenne was respectful and cleaned everything! She deserves 5 stars! I love Christal Clean!

Lynn French recommends CHRIStal Clean on Facebook
2/12/21
Jim Mankowski gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
2/04/21

Cheyenne & Jackie did an amazing top to bottom cleaning for us! We’re so pleased with their professional work ethic! We’re so blessed to have finally found a company that shares our values. Using non chemical cleaning products, training great employees & caring about their clients! Our home is & feels clean!!! Looking forward to our next cleaning day!😊

Linda Dretzka gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Linda!! We recognized Jackie and Cheyenne for their work at your home! We look forward to a long relationship with you!
2/03/21

CHRIStal Clean did an initial deep clean and have been doing my home cleaning monthly. CHEYENNE is our cleaning technician and she is beyond my expectations. I'm so happy with this company and our tech. I plan to be a customer for a very long time.

Mary Brett gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you so much Mary for letting us know! THIS is what we work so hard for!
1/30/21

Kyra is great! Very sweet, hard worker, dependable and very flexible with kids home doing virtual school and a dog who doesn't like the vacuum. I am so glad we switched to CHRIStal Clean. Best cleaning service we have ever had. Thank you Kyra!

Beka Hanaman gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Beka!
1/29/21

I've been utilizing CHRIStal Clean cleaning services for almost a year now. They do a great job. The cleaning staff are always very kind and considerate, which is a huge plus. I wouldn't want just any random person in my home. Our regular cleaning lady is Kyra. She keeps to herself while she works and does a very thorough job! We would definitely recommend her to others! My family also loves when Dawn drops by to assist. =)

Trina Taft gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Trina!!! We really appreciate the feedback!! We love Kyra as well!! Thanks for being ann amazing client of ours :-)
1/27/21

Extremely happy with the cleaning that all of the techs do in my home! They are all so happy and courteous and do an awesome job cleaning. Kyra did an amazing job cleaning!!

Sue Riemer gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Jackie V. was here early and did an amazing job. Wish I would have gotten this service years ago!! Thanks to all of you at CHRIStal Clean, for all your hard work. Love walking into a clean house!

Philip Link gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you! So glad you are happy and we'll pass along your compliment to Jackie!
1/20/21

Christal Clean has provided cleaning services for my home, from post construction deep clean prior to moving in. To monthly cleaning to maintain my home. I always look forward to cleaning day! Today Jackie V. , provided excellent service. Todays cleaning services were exceptional and exceeded my expectations! Thank you Christal Clean and Jackie V. !! Lola, my chocolate lab also gives a five star review!!

Aaron Link gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you! Glad you and Lola are happy !
1/16/21

We've had other cleaning services in the past , but CHRISTal Clean is by far the best! We're extremely happy! Highly recommend them!

1/16/21

We just had our cleaning done by Jeanie and she did a great job! She paid attention to detail, was very thorough and so friendly! The house looked great...thank you!

Julie Kontney gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Julie!
1/15/21

Joy Strongly Recommends CHRIStal Clean

Joy H gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Cassie cleaned our apartment on 1/12/21. She did a fantastic job from top to bottom. She was pleasant to have in our home for the hours she was here. I could not more highly recommend her for any cleaning you would need done.

1/13/21

I have been using Christal Clean to clean my house for the past couple of months and have been so very please with how clean my house is.

Julie Letto gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
1/13/21

They do a fantastic job cleaning my house

Julie Letto recommends CHRIStal Clean on Facebook
1/10/21

I have used CHRIStal Clean for years and have always been very happy with their work! Kyra is our usual technician and she is wonderful. I'm impressed with the attention to detail every time. Cleaning days are my favorite days! There is nothing better than coming home to a beautifully cleaned house!

Kim Cramer gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Kim!

Chris runs one of the most professional teams in the area. This woman owned, veteran operated business makes sure you feel like you are the most important... more

Dale S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

We love CHRIStal Clean. We have our home cleaned twice a month and love the care and efficiency that have. They are very dependable and easy to work with. more

Ann S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top