CHRIStal Clean

457 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

545 Bayview Rd
Unit C
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
262-391-1246

I love CHRIStal Clean. I have never had a professional cleaner before. Wow! Cassie, Danielle, and Amber did a fantastic job. They were so friendly and professional. My home looks gorgeous. Thanks so much!

Just started CHRIStal Clean a few months ago and it’s the best decision I’ve made in a long time. They show up when they say they will and do a phenomenal job cleaning my home. So psyched that I won’t have to do any cleaning this year for the holidays! Thank you CHRIStal clean!!

During our 5 years as clients of Christal Clean’s housecleaning services, we have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of their work as well as their excellent customer service. We are fortunate to have Emily as our regular cleaning tech-she not only does exceptional work but is always r... See More

CHRIStal Clean Replied: You are a rockstar Dawn!!
5/18/22

Courtney Strongly Recommends CHRIStal Clean

Courtney M
5/16/22

Had my first cleaning and the kitchen and bathroom were a bit of a nightmare. They cleaned this place up GOOD for just 2.5 hours! Will be continuing monthly.

Cy Wehner
5/13/22

CHRISTAL CLEAN has always been very professional in handling our needs. I am very impressed with the quality of work Christal Clean does.

5/12/22

Professional, friendly, on time. My house looks great. Could not be happier.

Joan Steen
5/11/22

B. enjoyed the experience with CHRIStal Clean

B. N
5/10/22

Thank you to Amber, Mari, Hailey & Emily! Our home has never looked more beautiful and the time you’ve given me and my husband back is priceless! As a family with five active kids, we have a busy home and now I won’t have to miss a game or activity because I have to clean!!! I came home and literally cried tears of joy and gratitude! Thank you!!!!!

Jami Tincher
CHRIStal Clean Replied: We wish we could like this review 100 times! This is why we do this! This is what gives meaning to our team. We are so happy that you found extra time in your day and less stress because of the work the cleaning team did! Thank you for letting us know and enjoy your family!
5/10/22

Jami and Tony is very excited to recommend CHRIStal Clean

Jami and Tony T
5/09/22

CHRIStal’s staff are detailed trained and thorough.

5/09/22

Liz gave CHRIStal Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Liz U
5/07/22

The girls were very efficient and it was a job well done.

5/06/22

Brittany is awesome.

5/05/22

Christal Clean is a very professional cleaning service. They have been very responsive to any requests or concerns. The cost is a bit more than others, but we are finding it is worth it for a consistently good job.

5/04/22

They make the house sparkle and the staff is very conscientious.

Next page

Scroll To Top