CHRIStal Clean

227 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

318 N Rochester St Unit 2
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
262-391-1246
Featured

During our 5 years as clients of Christal Clean’s housecleaning services, we have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of their work as well as their excellent customer service. We are fortunate to have Emily as our regular cleaning tech-she not only does exceptional work but is always r... See More

Featured

Wonderful experience from talking to Chris in the office to having my house cleaned. Excellent service. Sarah was very conscientious and hard working. Great job

Featured

CHRISTal Clean has done an amazing job for us. Dawn made my floor look like new and all glass and quartz super shiny! I am so pleased! The personnel at CHRIStal Clean is always pleasant and professional. They’re
the best!

5/07/21

We've used CHRIStal Clean for awhile now and have been very pleased. Earlier this week, Cassie was here and did an outstanding job. The entire team is dedicated, thorough, and very friendly. I would highly recommend!

Sarah Wilke gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21

Roger is very excited to recommend CHRIStal Clean

Roger F gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

I was so excited to get a deep clean after the year of 5 adults living on our house!! I was not disappointed! Thank you so much for leaving our home spotlless and smelling so great. It feel so good to have it so clean again. :)

Melissa Blair gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

The cleaner that came to my house this past Wednesday was quick and efficient, and did a fabulous thorough cleaning job.

4/14/21

Cheyenne and Sarah did an outstanding job!! They were extremely friendly and thorough! They represent your company very well.

As a below the knee amputee it has been impossible for me to care for my home environment. What a joy they brought to me and my family.

Laura Siegman gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21

I loved CHRIStal Clean because Cassie and Haley did such a great job! I’ve been laid up from knee surgery and having their help has been a tremendous relief for my family. They touched on everything in the entire house in such a short time frame, it looked great! They were very thorough and did an amazing job leaving our house looking and smelling nice and clean.

Amy Heding gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
4/08/21

We love this professional yet small company. Their attention to detail and customer service is fabulous!

4/08/21

Jackie Highly Recommends CHRIStal Clean to their friends & family!

Jackie P gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Very good job. Thank you Shere.

Vicki Nelson gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Vicki thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Vicki N gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

I love CHRIStal Clean and I am so impressed with all of the cleaning techs. Hannah does an exceptional job. She makes my home cleaner than it has ever been. It is always a pleasure when she comes.

Chrissie Stern gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Chrissie thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Chrissie S gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
4/06/21

I loved CHRIStal Clean’s most recent service because

4/02/21
Duane Thornton gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
4/02/21

I love Christal Clean because they are always reliable. The cleaning people are courteous and very neat with their cleaning. My house always looks great when they are finished!

4/01/21

They did a great job! They worked hard, cleaning everything in site and were super friendly. It was really great and I'm excited to have them back!

Natalie Chesebro gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Wonderful to hear!
4/01/21

They did a great job! They worked hard, cleaning everything in site! It was really great and I'm excited to have them back!

4/01/21

great work on cleaning up a bathroom and kitchen that hadn't been cleaned in years. Very impressed

3/26/21

I have been with Chrystal Clean for 6 months now and I am completely satisfied. I especially want to give Halley an "atta girl" for the wonderful job she did just recently.

3/24/21

Jeanie at CHRISTal clean did a wonderful job cleaning my office.

Steve Kmiec recommends CHRIStal Clean on Facebook
3/24/21

Jeanie at CHRISTal clean did a wonderful job cleaning my office.

Chris runs one of the most professional teams in the area. This woman owned, veteran operated business makes sure you feel like you are the most important... more

Dale S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

We love CHRIStal Clean. We have our home cleaned twice a month and love the care and efficiency that have. They are very dependable and easy to work with. more

Ann S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top