CHRIStal Clean

305 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

545 Bayview Rd
Unit C
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
262-391-1246
Featured

During our 5 years as clients of Christal Clean’s housecleaning services, we have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of their work as well as their excellent customer service. We are fortunate to have Emily as our regular cleaning tech-she not only does exceptional work but is always r... See More

Featured

Wonderful experience from talking to Chris in the office to having my house cleaned. Excellent service. Sarah was very conscientious and hard working. Great job

Featured

CHRISTal Clean has done an amazing job for us. Dawn made my floor look like new and all glass and quartz super shiny! I am so pleased! The personnel at CHRIStal Clean is always pleasant and professional. They’re
the best!

9/24/21

Noreen was phenomenal! From her professionalism, level of sevice & demeanor, I instantly felt comfortable with her in our home.

9/23/21

Hailey did a Great Job on our house!

Jean Sokolowski gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/21

Ken is very excited to recommend CHRIStal Clean

Ken S gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Team made my home spotless and were extremely professional. Notable attention to detail and thorough cleaning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Gretchen Egner gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21

I have been using CHRIStal Clean for about 3 months. I am totally satisfied. Happy to know my house will be cleaned every two weeks. I especially am satisfied when Sarah cleans my home. She will stay until the job is completed and thorough.

Randy Schraw gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21

Randy gave CHRIStal Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Randy S gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

This is the first time hiring a cleaning service and they did a fantastic job! My home is spotlessly clean and smells so fresh- no chemical-clean smell lingering. I look forward to being their client! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kristen McEwing gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/20/21

Stefanie and Sarah did an amazing job cleaning! Not one thing was missed! I couldn't be happier! Thank you both!

Cheryl Krueger gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21
Anonymous gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

We highly recommend CHRIStal Clean! Cassie and Andrea do an amazing job! It is so wonderful to come home to a spotless house. Thank you Ladies!

Sean McCarthy gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/21

Very happy with Cali and our first time experience with a cleaning service. Cali was very courteous, professional and efficient. Also pleased with the communication with CHRIStl Clean, both before and after the service was provided. A job well done!

9/14/21

Fabulous company to work with! What a treat to come home to a clean home!

9/14/21

Initial clean with CHRIStal Clean and it was fabulous!! They texted before they arrived, arrived on time and got right to work. Best gift I've ever given myself! Can't wait to get started on monthly cleanings. Thank you Jackie, Molly, Gabby and Danielle! :)

Stef Beauchene gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Wonderful!!! So happy to hear about your cleaning!
9/13/21

Christy LOVED CHRIStal Clean

Christy G gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/04/21

This team always does a very good job in cleaning. They are professional and thorough. The last cleaner we had was Molly and she was very thorough and friendly and did an excellent job. A very professional organization.

Chris Holm gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
9/04/21

CHRIStal Clean got a great recommendation by Mary

Mary H gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Great results! Very thorough and pleasant. Took tremendous pride in their work. So glad to have found this company!

Mary Beth Mikrut gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you for letting us know and we are so glad you are happy!
9/03/21

Mary Beth LOVED CHRIStal Clean

Mary Beth M gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Andrea did a great job! Thank you!

9/02/21

Jackie was very thorough, pleasant & efficient. I’d like to have her on a regular basis.

9/02/21

I have used the services of CHRISTal clean for about a year. Lately Jocelyn has been cleaning my home and she does an excellent job. She is kind and efficient and gets right to work. Thank you Jocelyn. Marianne Davidson

Marianne Davidson gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
CHRIStal Clean Replied: We are so glad you are happy with your cleanings! We will pass along the compliment! She receives a nice bonus for all compliments, so thank you for thinking of her!

Chris runs one of the most professional teams in the area. This woman owned, veteran operated business makes sure you feel like you are the most important... more

Dale S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

We love CHRIStal Clean. We have our home cleaned twice a month and love the care and efficiency that have. They are very dependable and easy to work with. more

Ann S. gave CHRIStal Clean a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top