CHRIStal Clean

717 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

545 Bayview Rd
Unit C
Mukwonago, WI 53149
United States
262-391-1246
Featured

I knew exactly what to expect when booking with CHRIStal Clean and yet, they over-delivered! I was so impressed. I caught a stomach bug the day prior to my clean so I stayed in my bedroom while Hailey, Megan and Lona took care of the rest of the house. I came down after they left and it was SPOTLESS. They even added little detailed touches that made me feel like a guest in my own home. Thank you ladies!

Lydia Z
CHRIStal Clean Replied: We are so so happy to hear this Lydia! Thank you for choosing CHRIStal Clean to help with your home cleaning service! Hope you are now feeling better!
Featured

Mariah cleaned our home today and she was awesome. Happy, friendly, outgoing, GREAT with our dog and a very hard worker. Thanks Mariah!

Aaron A

Christal clean did a great job with the initial cleaning. We are looking forward to using them many years into the future. Highly recommend!

I love CHRIStal Clean. I have never had a professional cleaner before. Wow! Cassie, Danielle, and Amber did a fantastic job. They were so friendly and professional. My home looks gorgeous. Thanks so much!

Just started CHRIStal Clean a few months ago and it’s the best decision I’ve made in a long time. They show up when they say they will and do a phenomenal job cleaning my home. So psyched that I won’t have to do any cleaning this year for the holidays! Thank you CHRIStal clean!!

During our 5 years as clients of Christal Clean’s housecleaning services, we have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of their work as well as their excellent customer service. We are fortunate to have Emily as our regular cleaning tech-she not only does exceptional work but is always r... See More

11/28/22

CHRIStal Clean got a great recommendation by Joy

Joy H
11/28/22

Joy suggests you use CHRIStal Clean

Joy H
11/22/22

Brittany H. You did an awesome job cleaning our home! Everything just shined. It felt clean, not just wiped. It is Thanksgiving ready and we so appreciate it!!!

Julie Ellis
CHRIStal Clean Replied: We love this Julie! Thank you for letting us know how happy you are with your home cleaning! We are so glad you are happy!
11/20/22
Julie Letto
11/20/22

Julie thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Julie L
11/20/22

CHRIStal Clean got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie L
11/16/22

Pat suggests you use CHRIStal Clean

Pat L
11/16/22

Pat enjoyed the experience with CHRIStal Clean

Pat L
11/13/22

We had Cassie and crew come to do a Deep Clean after we had some remodeling done. She texted when she was on the way and they were Professional..Friendly and explained everything they were going to do. She Addressed any concerns we had and respected our wishes. It was a pleasurable experience and would recommend them to anyone. Tamy H. Mukwonago

Mark Grossmeier
11/13/22

Tamy suggests you use CHRIStal Clean

Tamy H
11/10/22

Great local business to check out. Has answered my calls and emails every time.

Doug Williams
11/04/22

Kim thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Kim K
11/04/22

Kim had a great experience with CHRIStal Clean

Kim K
11/03/22

I had a very long day and came home to a well cleaned home. But the best part is... Taylor went above and beyond with a couple extra touches that truly made my day better. This is my 2nd cleaning
with CHRIStal Clean and they do not disappoint-- from initial inquiry to a freshly clean home. I highly recommend.

Leah Teske
CHRIStal Clean Replied: Thank you Leah for your review on your home cleaning service! We are so happy you are please and look forward to keeping your home clean and healthy for a long time!
11/03/22

Melissa thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Melissa I
11/03/22

CHRIStal Clean got a great recommendation by Melissa

Melissa I
11/03/22

Jeri thinks you should try CHRIStal Clean

Jeri G
11/03/22

CHRIStal Clean got a great recommendation by Jeri

Jeri G
10/31/22
Sadie Spiering
10/31/22

Sadie Highly Recommends CHRIStal Clean to their friends & family!

Sadie S

Next page

Scroll To Top