Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

672 Main St
Suite 2H
Harleysville, Pennsylvania 19438
United States
215-313-8309
5/18/22

Donna had a great experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Donna B
5/18/22

Debbie had a great experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Debbie B
5/17/22

Jennifer thinks you should try Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Jennifer B
5/17/22

Ferdinand Highly Recommends Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp to their friends & family!

Ferdinand B
5/16/22

Mark suggests you use Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Mark A
5/15/22

Martha Jane had a great experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Martha Jane N
5/07/22

Brett gave Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp an AWESOME Recommendation

Brett C
11/24/21

We were going to try to sell our home on our own but were overwhelmed by the entire process! Chris Hennessy came to us well prepared putting our minds at ease. His entire team was very accessible and indulged in my endless questions! The only thing is that Chris and his team are not here in AZ with us to help us find our new home!! We miss that knowledge and service. Thank you for everything!

Melanie Gallagher Hagen
8/20/21

The team supported our super agent, Anita Serge, to make the whole process as seamless as possible. Everyone answered our questions promptly. Everyone also had a good sense of humor, which made the process fun when it could have been a lot more stressful!

Ricki Stein
3/22/21

Thank you to the Chris Hennessy Team for all their help in purchasing our new home! They were so helpful, especially in helping us navigate the modern technology that has changed so much since we purchased our 1st home 43 years ago!! We appreciate all your help and kindness!!

Karen Anderson Johnson
2/10/21

Superb job in handling the selling of my home. Providing guidance and support every step of the way. Responded quickly to any inquiry. Recommend their services to anyone buying or selling a home.

Cyndy Kaighn
1/27/21

Hands down the best team! We bought in a tough market and Jason was phenomenal throughout the whole process. 15/10 stars!

Rochelle Alcala
8/13/20

Selling your home at anytime can be stressful and overwhelming but selling it during a pandemic can be even more so. That is why we are so thankful to have had Chris and his team handling everything for us from beginning to end! Someone was always there to answer our questions or address a concern. They even helped research how to quickly get a pool table removed and helped brainstorm how to get our pod off the property post settlement. Above and beyond - if you are looking for a great team, The Chris Hennessey Team is your team! Thank you, Chris and the entire team for everything!

Lorraine Clemens
6/22/20

the team was so friendly and they all made the process simple and smooth, even during a pandemic!

Kristen Barrett
3/31/20

It was awesome working with Chris and his team. Even amid the corona crisis, settlement went off without a hitch. Thanks Chris & Team !

Linda Gale
12/07/19

It was great working with Chris Hennessy on the purchase of our house. Being that it was short sale, he helped navigate a usually tricky situation into one that was easy and efficient. I'd recommend him for anyone selling or purchasing a home.

Carrie Horchuck
11/26/19

Great group to work with, they helped us find a house that "worked" but when the deal fell through 3 days before closing, they worked quickly and smoothly on an even better home the same day and we were able to close that deal very quickly. His great referral system of related businesses helped us greatly. We then used the team to rent our prior home without knowing how to start that process. They provided just about everything needed for the process - of course we provided the house ... 😀

Roy Williams
8/02/19

The Team helped me buy a great house on a tight timeframe! Jason Musselman is a consummate professional and great to work with.

Laura Lane
12/07/18

Fantastic group to work with. Jason Musselman was a pleasure to work with. Very reliable and flexible as far as scheduling to see houses, extremely knowledgeable. GMH Mortgage was easy to work with. My wife and I appreciated how they account for all the small fees associated with buying house and planned for the worse, but luckily ending up with the best!

Kevin Massey
11/27/18

Buying a house? The Chris Hennessy Team will guide you through the entire process. Great people to work with.

Ted Knight
11/19/18

The Chris Hennessy Team was the best choice I could have made for realtor! Jason Musselman and the whole team worked out some tough issues and found my dream home for a great price. They take away the worry of buying a home !!

Beth Huber Florentino
9/05/18

After meeting Chris at an open house, my fiance and I were immediately drawn to his genuine eagerness to help us find the RIGHT house for us. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Shortly thereafter we met with his team, specifically Jason, and 3 days later we went to 3 listings, put an offer in that day...and 30 days later we are officially first time home buyers. They made the entire home buying process easy and efficient. We couldn't be happier and we highly recommend you contacting them today!

Katelyn Malis Pattison
2/06/18
Jennifer Beebe
2/06/18
Megan Regia Friel
2/25/17

Enjoyed working with Chris and his team. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Never too much trouble to find and answer any questions we had. Chris sold our home in two weeks and worked diligently to help us purchase our new home. Very at ease with Chris and his team and not only would I recommend them to anyone interested in buying or selling a house, but have found new friends in the process.

Gail Wertz
11/16/13
Brandy Clark
8/29/13
Lauren O'Brien

Chris Hennessy is a phenomenal real estate agent, I would recommend him to anyone!

Nick South gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

Awesome team to work with! Would definitely recommend!

lindsey Rupert gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review
1994rainmkr multiplerevstreams gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review
Liam Coonahan gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

Scroll To Top