Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

112 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

672 Main St
Suite 2H
Harleysville, Pennsylvania 19438
United States
215-313-8309
11/14/22

Kevin thinks you should try Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Kevin J
10/26/22

Barbara enjoyed the experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Barbara R
9/14/22

Wayne enjoyed the experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Wayne M
9/13/22

Jeanne Strongly Recommends Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Jeanne R
9/11/22

Kim Highly Recommends Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp to their friends & family!

Kim M
9/11/22

Pamela gave Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp an AWESOME Recommendation

Pamela W
8/31/22

Elzbieta suggests you use Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Elzbieta R
8/03/22

Bernadine gave Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp an AWESOME Recommendation

Bernadine J
7/25/22

Chris and his entire team are so attentive to the details and they value the customer experience immensely. Most importantly, they get the job done for you and always keep you abreast of any new developments during the process! Big time Recommendation!

Joe Macchione
7/25/22

Joe had a great experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Joe M
7/21/22

Kenzie Highly Recommends Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp to their friends & family!

Kenzie R
7/20/22

Stephanie suggests you use Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Stephanie C
7/18/22
Barbara R
7/17/22
Deryl J
7/11/22

Chris is Great! We will use home again! Very professional and personal! He also has a great mortgage broker partnership that I highly recommend as well!

7/05/22
George Z
7/04/22

Vince thinks you should try Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Vince S
7/04/22

They help you any way they can n give great advice

Margie Spohn
7/04/22

Margie LOVED Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Margie S
7/03/22

Andrew thinks you should try Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Andrew S
7/03/22

David Strongly Recommends Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

David S
7/02/22

Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp got a great recommendation by Chris

Chris T
7/02/22

Kenneth thinks you should try Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Kenneth R
7/02/22

Blanca Benjamin Garcia is very excited to recommend Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Blanca Benjamin Garcia R
6/30/22

Joe enjoyed the experience with Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Joe T
6/30/22

Christine is very excited to recommend Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Christine J
6/30/22

Jamie gave Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamie M
6/30/22

Amanda suggests you use Chris Hennessy Team Powered by eXp

Amanda W

The Chris Hennessy Team is a very cohesive and functional team. It made the selling of our home so much more enjoyable. Any issue that came up was quickly identified, discussed, and solved. Their team demonstrated how adaptable and flexible they are because we sold our home during the height of the Covid Pandemic when everyone was working remote. Chris really listens to you and your needs and truly represented us well throughout the entire process.

Mark O'Donnell gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

My Partner and I were able to sell our house and buy our dream home in just 7 months! Chris and his entire team are awesome! Everyone was very knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire experience. Overall, would recommend Chris and his team to anyone!

kenzie “hippiedippiesunflower” roberts gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

Chris was great throughout the entire home searching and buying experience! He was very patient, informative, and flexible as we tried to figure out what we wanted, and we toured many houses together until we found the right one. We would definitely recommend his team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Daryl F gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

I’ve worked with Chris on many properties as a home stager. His years of experience enable him to effectively market any home. Chris is very professional and personable. I highly recommend Chris and his team.

Kelly DeTommaso gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

The team was great, very helpful to first time buyers! Jason was wonderful, kept us up to date as the bidding process progressed, and we are now in our first, maybe forever home!

Amber Dean gave Chris Hennessy Team eXp Harleysville a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top