Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2179 Northdale Blvd NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
United States
763-746-3997
10/01/21

Dan enjoyed the experience with Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty

Dan K gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Worked with Raenna to sell our house and the process was on our timeline, so smooth, no stress, and guided us to a great price and showings.
The whole team was truly great but Jan is lifetime favorite! She found us our new home and made sure we were taken care of as we moved to a new area of town. So kind and thoughtful. Thank you!

Kaycee Overcash gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: That is awesome Kaycee! You are so kind! Congratulations!!
6/12/21

The team was flexible with working around my limited time schedule. They made sure that the offers match the market value for the area to be competitive and price conscious. Most of the document signing was done online. Call the Chris Fitch team to buy or sell a home.

blythe ikeda gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you Blythe! It was our pleasure to work for you!
5/11/21

Chris and team sold our home and Tony helped us purchase our new to us home. There are so many positives about our entire experience. From meeting us on our time frame, ideas on staging and repairs needed for selling our existing home to negations on the purchase of our new home. I highly recommend this company and everyone who works within their team. Friendly and personalized service always delivered with a smile! 🙂

Kristina Myhers gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much Kristina! We are so grateful that you put your trust in us to sell your home and so glad that we found the perfect home for you and your family!!!
5/11/21

Chris and team sold our home and Tony helped us purchase our new to us home. There are so many positives about our entire experience. From meeting us on our time frame, ideas on staging and repairs needed for selling our existing home to negations on the purchase of our new home. I highly recommend this company and everyone who works within their team. Friendly and personalized service always delivered with a smile! 🙂

Kristina Myhers gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/24/21
Madelynn Green gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks so much!
9/11/20
clifford omare gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 4 star Rating on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Cliff!
3/25/20

The whole Chris Frisch Team has been amazing. From the time we decided to sell our house until the time it was sold we had multiple team members check in with us and updating us on every step.

Nicole Neft gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much! We had a fantastic experience with you and hope you stay healthy!!
12/05/19

Did a great job finding and saling my home. Chris, John and the team a true pro's

Gear Gear gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Congratulations on smooth transactions!!! Thank you for your trust in us. We are all so happy for you!
8/20/19
Marilee Moerke gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars!
8/20/19
Tony Fritch gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Tony!
8/20/19
Anthony Fritch gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks so much Anthony!
6/12/19

I am very glad I got to work with Jan on buying my house. She is from the area and knows the area extremely well, very open and honest. I never felt the least bit pressured and she always had my best interests in mind, she also seems to have some of the best contacts for any technical issues that came up.

Brandon Oslund gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Brandon! I appreciate you!
5/17/19

Marliee is smart, savvy and most of all continously strives to exceed client expectations. As daunting as the home buying process may be, we never lost confidence and were absolutely assured that Marliee and the Chris Fritch Team would help us secure the best home for us. We are beyond satisfied and would recommend Marliee!

Jenni Bernardson gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much for your kindness! Marilee is a remarkable agent and an even better person! So glad you are happy!
4/30/19

Jan Liddle was amazing to work with, she made buying our forever home easy and hassle free!

Tesa Brown gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for your kindness! We strive to make things go as smoothly as possible! Enjoy your new home!
4/19/19

John Schmidt has been wonderful to work with! He is patient and explains things so clearly. Thank u so much for all of your work in helping me find an awesome house! He was always willing to go the extra mile to help me out and the best thing is he actually listens and finds a solution to any issues or problems so quickly. He was always so quick to get back to me! Thank u, thank u in everything you did! Specially, in helping me close today and answering all of my millions of questions!! Between John Schmidt and... Read More

Jasmine Elmohandes gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: We are so happy for you and Simrah! Enjoy your beautiful new home!!!
3/04/19

Professional, personable, reliable, and fun people

Larry Retzlaff gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/20/19

Tony Fritch is absolutely amazing at his job and anyone would be lucky to have him help them find their forever home.

Alex Yehle gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much Alex for your kind words! We really appreciate it!
8/13/18

Buying a house is one of the most stressful things you can do. When the market is a sellers market as a buyer you have to be prepared to be let down. Both of those things didn't apply to my experience. It was easy and the house we fell in love with was the house we got. Marilee was with us every step of the way from personally driving us to showings. To taking calls all hours of the day. I do not have enough good things to say. We are so fortunate that we got a great realtor that got us our dream house!

Jess Zagaros gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate clients like you!
6/19/18

Very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and quick to respond! We love our new home!

Laurel Schurke gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thanks Laurel! We are so happy for you and your family!
5/01/18

5 stars for my realtor John Schmidt. He went the extra mile the whole time. Also his background is superb and makes the home buying process much easier and very smooth. I highly recommend him to everyone. The team at Chris Fritch Keller Williams classic exceeds expectations. Thank you for helping me on my first time home buying process! :)

Amine H. gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Wow! Thank you Amine! It was truly my pleasure to help you find your very first home!
3/14/18

Marilee’s attention to our sale process was consistent and focused. She and the entire Chris Frisch team were the picture of professionalism. Every detail was managed with precision and our property sold within hours. We were truly impressed and will continue to seek their professional guidance with all of our real estate transactions.

Kipp Forschen gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much Kipp! Marilee is an outstanding asset to our team and we are ecstatic to have her!
3/07/18

👍 had desert there. Small but cute place.

Deb Fassett gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Hi Deb! Did you mean to review a restaurant? We sure do appreciate the 5 stars though!
11/20/17

I worked with Marilee on the Chris Fritch Team. She was incredibly responsive. She guided us but was also receptive to our requests for selling our home quickly and at a price point we were happy with.

Jeannine Marie Photography gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Wow! Thank you for your review! We are happy to have Marilee on our team!
7/28/17

I work with the Chris Fritch Team on a daily basis shooting their photography / video and witness the integrity and effort they put into every single client. Impressive to say the least :-)

Greg Garbow gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/17

I shopped around for a realtor before choosing Chris. His knowledge, professionalism and contacts led me to believe it was a wise choice. My house selling in less than a week and for more than the 'other' realtors I contacted, proved it was!! This was several years ago, and I will list with Chris again, next time I move.

Jim Wontor gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you Jim!!!
6/22/17

I had amazing customer service from the whole team! I would recommend them highly!

Deb Mlinar gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you Deb! It was a pleasure working with you!!
7/27/16

"Everyone was very helpful, very understanding, and very sweet. Everything went well. Hardly any time and our place was sold. We are grateful to everyone we worked with on the Chris Fritch Team." David and Carol

The Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the review! Clients like the two of you make our jobs easy! We are happy to have sold your home so quickly!
4/24/14
Danielle Callahan gave Chris Fritch Team eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top