Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

611 Executive Dr
Princeton, New Jersey 08540
United States
6099218980
6/16/21 rating

Brenda suggests you use Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare

Brenda O gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 text

Each time I see Helen Law at Chinese Acupuncture, I leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. Helen listens to me and addresses as may of my problem areas as possible. I would highly recommend Helen to anyone in pain.

6/10/21 rating

Donna is very excited to recommend Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare

Donna E gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

I've been using the seeds for a few weeks now and I have noticed a positive change in my energy level and I feel like I can accomplish so much in one day. Also, my sleep is better, I feel lighter, I've lost a few pounds and, overall, I am feeling GREAT! I'll definitely continue with the seeds treatment.

Janet Larrain gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

I can’t say enough of miracle worker Dr Helen Law. My health has changed dramatically for the better. Through acupuncture and ear seeds I am now feeling better, my immune system is almost back to a normal and my autoimmune illness ( that I have suffered with for years) is nearly gone. I am able to sleep through the night soundly, first time in years, I have energy like I am 10 years younger and I am losing weight without change to my diet! This is the best health investment ever.

Paula T gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Paula! I’m just so happy to see you feel like yourself again. Keep up the good work!!
5/24/21 rating

Paula Highly Recommends Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare to their friends & family!

Paula T gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Sonja Strongly Recommends Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare

Sonja O gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating
5/25/21 rating

Janet is very excited to recommend Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare

Janet L gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Amazing knowledge and service. Helen Law is the most educated, intuitive and skilled acupuncturist who ever treated me for pain, misalignment, stomach issues and headaches. Highly recommended as she looks at you holistically.

veronique cardon gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/21

Dr. Helen Law is an excellent, gifted, and highly skilled acupuncturist. I have been seeing her for over 10 years for chronic neck issues due to permanent neck injuries from a motor vehicle accident. I am also an active long distance runner and in order to keep my passion to run I need Dr. Law.

I am always impressed with her knowledge and experience in TCM (Chinese Traditional Medicine). Not only is Dr. Law highly experienced and skilled in acupuncture, she is very kind, gentle and compassionate. She always... Read More

Sonja Olszewski gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Dear Sonja, thank you for being part of this family. We are here whenever you need us.
5/13/21

I went to see Dr. Law today for an emergency visit due to a pinched
cervical nerve that was effecting my right shoulder and arm, creating pain and numbness in my right hand and fingers. The treatment immediately relieved the severity of the issue. Both my adult children and myself have been treated by Dr. Law and various other staff members over the last 8 years with great success and have always appreciated her professionalism and the warm and welcoming atmosphere. We are all great fans of these alternative... Read More

Petra Braun gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Petra for your kind review. We are here to help and do our best. I am so happy you got such relief from today’s treatment.
5/13/21 text

My seasonal allergies are horrible! My eyes were swollen and my neck was out of alignment! But Dr. Helen Law helped desensitized me and relieved my neck pain with just using ear seeds immediately! Wow!

4/11/21

Just started working with Dr. Law and am immediately obsessed. I came in for migraine and high blood pressure issues. I saw results after the first visit. Dr. Law is an absolute joy to work with, she is very thorough and nurturing. Everyone at the front desk is friendly and efficient. I also had an appointment with Dr. Fleischer and he was wonderful.

Erika D'Andrea gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Erika for trusting your health with us. We will do our best to help you achieve your optimum health.
4/03/21

Went in for an AAT procedure. Found out that my body was not accepting certain nutrients. From the start of the procedure Dr. Law made me comfortable, she explained the procedure from start to finish and calmed my fears. After the procedure was finished she explained to me that I needed to stay away from certain foods. I would highly recommend anyone who is seeking alternative medicine to visit her. Thank you.

Taimur Akhtar gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: I am happy to be helpful to you to achieve your optimum health. Food sensitivities can throw your body out of balance. AAT will identify those food that cause your immune system temporarily weakened, but through treatment, it will help reset your body back to normal again.
4/02/21

Great place!

Lindsey Jankay gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Lindsey for expressing how you feel in our clinic. It is our passion to give our best to take care of our patients and see them achieve optimal health.
3/12/21

I known this place for a long time and been there quite a few times I would highly recommend this healthcare place to anyone who is looking for something alternative to Western medicine.

Tyler Olszewski gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Dear Tyler, I watched you grow up, I’m so proud of you for becoming a mature, responsible, pleasant and very smart young man.
3/11/21

Helen can tell me where my pain is before I tell her! One visit and I’m a new person. Amazing.

M. P. gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you for being well under my care. I wish you healthy!
2/11/21

I have had great experiences going to Chinese Acupuncture. Dr. Helen Law and Dr. David Fleischer are both very skilled, helpful, and caring practitioners. Everyone else at the office is also very friendly and helpful, and the practice has a great atmosphere as well. Highly recommended!

Mike Wietecha gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Michael, glad you like our place.
12/31/20

I have been seeing Dr. Law on and off now for approximately two years and have nothing but amazing things to say about her and the tremendous care she provides. In fact, I am incapable of sufficiently articulating how wonderful her practice is.

Two years ago I did a number on my upper back/neck in the gym and experienced extensive pain. A colleague at work referred me to Dr. Law based on a positive experience he had with Dr. Law, who somehow cured his daughter of her allergies to strawberries through... Read More

Dan Popkin gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Dan, thank you for such a detailed story regarding your experience in visiting our office. I am happy that you responded to the treatment very quickly and recovered in such a short time. Keep up with warm ups and stretches and pay attention to your good posture to avoid any future injury. At least you know where to get help when you need it. Dr. Law
12/11/20

In June 2011 I had my first appointment with Helen. I had no idea what to expect. My body was saying chiropractic modalities are not working and I needed to try something different. When I left her office that day I was shocked , no lower back pain, for days. After that I have routinely seen her every three weeks with some sort of aging ache and pain. We chuckle at what is going on today and usually it’s something different. She promptly maps out her course of action and it’s gone. Helen, besides being the best... Read More

Kathy Fowler gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Kathy for a very nice story and your experience in our office. We are here to offer help and we care about our patients. Thank you for bringing sunshine to our office, we appreciate you very much. Helen
12/04/20
David King gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Rating on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you David for enjoying our care to you. Make sure to come to us should there is need in the future.
2/13/20

Dr Helen Law is a godsend! I’m 35yo with so many autoimmune issues. After 15 years of battling Systemic Mastocytosis, Helen discovered it was a spider bite that caused all of my problems. She suggested foods I stay away from to help reduce inflammation. Helen has helped me in so many ways! For the first time, I feel healthier, stronger and I’m able to keep up with my three young children.

Helena Sherilyn gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/20

Dr Helen Law is genuinely the best acupuncturist there is. On top of knowing anything and everything about alternative medicine, she has a strong intuition that make her even more special and great at what she does. She helped me in so many ways traditional medicine wasn't able to. I will forever be grateful ♡ Staff is also great, friendly and always accommodating.

Nethaly Gourary gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/08/20

Fabulous and knowledgeable Practitioners using the most current forms of Integrative medicine.

Eileen Egan-Russo gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/09/19

5 stars

Dr. Law knows exactly where my pain is and I have had immediate relief after many a session. I also go to her when my moods change and have been calmed down during manic attacks.
Weekly massage/cupping with Shanaz has me walking pain free again with no more sciatica. I haven’t needed pain injections from another doctor in over a year.
The staff at Chinese Acupuncture is friendly,understanding and professional and go out of their way to accommodate me.
I continue to recommend the practice to many.

Nancy Lynn Glover gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/19

Helen is great making my pain go away!

Paul Zagarella gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/07/18

Have been experiencing food intolerances, various enviornmental and mold allergies.....
on and off throughout my life. Approx three years ago I was down to 105 lbs (I'm 5'7"), My diet very restricted, was depressed, had trouble with sleep, ibs was through the roof. If not for Laura Keiles and Michelle Chen, don't know where I'd be right now. Not only are they adept in there fields of practice but they are kind, caring and uplifting. Especially when I was experiencing the worst of my plight. I'm not at my... Read More

Elaina Degnova gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Elaina for part of our family. We are happy to see you well.
12/06/18

In response to Savage Subie, as we told you on the phone, Laura Keiles had a personal emergency and left the office immediately leaving us to cancel the remainder of her day. All of our patients were understanding and rescheduled at the time of the call. However, you chose to end the call rather abruptly leaving us no opportunity to offer another practitioner or a new appointment. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you would be so kind as to call the office, we will adjust our current schedule to address the needs of your time and availability.

Princeton Integrative Health Center gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
11/07/18

Dr. Helen Law literally gave me a second chance at life. I hit rock bottom with a near fatal & complicated diagnosis. When I started going to Helen she immediately took away symptoms I had from my prognosis . Every time I saw her she took away more and more symptoms. She had made it so I would be able function and be healed. It took about a year with what I had and I know if I didn't see her, I would be a "vegetable" .

She is absolutely fantastic at what she does, and not only have I proudly... Read More

DJ Mickey G Entertainment , LLC DJMG Ent gave Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare a 5 star Review on Google
Chinese Acupuncture Healthcare Replied: Thank you Mickey, it had been a long journey, but seeing you are so healthy and happy, that is my best reward

Next page

Scroll To Top